9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

scammer refuse to honour the terms of agreement, legal professional pls help adjudicate

TStimidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 03:21 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 23 2019, 03:18 PM)
We'll start from the beginning how this happened ok?
You wanna show hand with me in poker no? I told ya...you can't coz there is no hold em there , but since you insisted it's there go ahead prove it....you wanna play a show hand with me pulak and say you are right doh.gif

Go read this:https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Texas_hold_%27em

In b4 change TnC lagi.....Damm I need search the post
i dont understand what you are trying to say. can you post my quote here where i said that ?

can post the relevant excerpt from that long article ?
SUSXnet
post Dec 23 2019, 03:23 PM

1,862 posts

Just pay up
TStimidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 03:25 PM

80 posts

calling in hksgmy as witness because he knows a bit of the background story
SUS2feidei
post Dec 23 2019, 03:26 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

PSA: This is serious kopitiam yoh.....so easy for your trolling yeah, else, kena permaban or silence like TS by mod, don't say ayam not bagi warning ah

inB4 ayam mod dupe laugh.gif

TS, u posted in wrong thread, should be here.....i shall not reply u if u don't post it here

cc destiny6larrypizzaguy

TStimidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 03:28 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 03:26 PM)
PSA: This is serious kopitiam yoh.....so easy for your trolling yeah, else, kena permaban or silence like TS by mod, don't say ayam not bagi warning ah

inB4 ayam mod dupe  laugh.gif

TS, u posted in wrong thread, should be here.....i shall not reply u if u don't post it here

cc destiny6larrypizzaguy

dont jump the gun. i cannot post there because neither goods nor currency has exchanged hands yet. i just want to find out first whether i have just cause to pursue further.

if i get a positive consensus then i will proceed to open a thread there.
SUSfuzzy
post Dec 23 2019, 03:28 PM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

Can se7en ban this idiot?

Want to play go kopitiam to play.
SUSuamcy
post Dec 23 2019, 03:29 PM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:21 PM)
i dont understand what you are trying to say. can you post my quote here where i said that ?

It would be better if you could paste all the initial posts by you and destiny6 , how you guys started the deal. Because every word is essential especially if you were to bring this case to the court.
longinusshortleg
post Dec 23 2019, 03:31 PM

141 posts

Guys if I have to choose between 2014 Axia and 2011 Myvi, which one is better for daily city car and occasional highway??
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 23 2019, 03:32 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:21 PM)

To be straight....how this happened is this idiot wanna show hand with me
Let the pic tell the story

cc:2feidei hksgmydavez89larrypizzaguy@
SUS2feidei
post Dec 23 2019, 03:35 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 23 2019, 03:32 PM)

SUSuamcy
post Dec 23 2019, 03:38 PM

Patience is bitter, but its fruit is sweet
637 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 23 2019, 03:32 PM)

Where is the post you have agreed 5k? Actually you agreed or 2feidei agreed on your behalf?
TStimidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 03:38 PM

80 posts

thanks 2feidei for confirming to larrypizzaguy , that i did indeed go up to genting and down from genting.

QUOTE(LarryPizzaGuy @ Dec 23 2019, 03:16 PM)
My boy, did you even read my first reply?

---

Did you manage to provide proof that you went up to Genting?

Toll Receipts? TouchnGo/RFID/PayDirect receipt? Genting Parking receipt? Grab Receipt?

If you did went up, you should've had those receipts/proof on hand; else your statement shall be invalid.

---

All you did was taken a picture of Genting Casino... to which.. does not prove that you're there...

Why??

For all we know, you could've photoshop or taken that picture from the internet or 3rd party.

---

If you are serious... please go up there again, take a photo with time stamp and have your username written on a piece of paper; together with that sign.

Only then we can take you seriously

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 03:35 PM)
This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 03:39 PM
SUS2feidei
post Dec 23 2019, 03:43 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:38 PM)
thanks 2feidei for confirming to larrypizzaguy , that i did indeed go up to genting and down from genting.
topkek....don't simply put your words into my mouth.........don't use your putar halim skills try to defraud larrypizzaguy

all i can say is u claim u go up genting, then, when destiny6 ask u meet up at genting, u say u oledi come down jor.....

so, larrypizzaguy questions still valid, no one can proof u indeed got go up genting or not laugh.gif

a mere PM does not show u indeed go up genting, just like a bank RM name card and car sticker does not proof u got 300k FD

edit add on:

you keep crying saying destiny6 defraud u, scam u, but, question is why when u up there in genting, u no confront face to face, man to man with him, for the 5k u claim he owe to you?

Tarak bola? Kecut bola? Or actually u never go up to genting punya? whistling.gif

I think this is question many like to know the answer oso

This post has been edited by 2feidei: Dec 23 2019, 03:46 PM
TStimidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 03:48 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 03:43 PM)
topkek....don't simply put your words into my mouth.........don't use your putar halim skills try to defraud larrypizzaguy

all i can say is u claim u go up genting, then, when destiny6 ask u meet up at genting, u say u oledi come down jor.....

so, larrypizzaguy questions still valid, no one can proof u indeed got go up genting or not  laugh.gif

a mere PM does not show u indeed go up genting, just like a bank RM name card and car sticker does not proof u got 300k FD

edit add on:

you keep crying saying destiny6 defraud u, scam u, but, question is why when u up there in genting, u no confront face to face, man to man with him, for the 5k u claim he owe to you?

Tarak bola? Kecut bola? Or actually u never go up to genting punya?  whistling.gif

I think this is question many like to know the answer oso
that's all fine and dandy. my Question is , is "texas hold em poker" really texas hold em or not?

if the answer is NO, then i go up 10 times also useless.

so, don't try to pusing. nowhere in the agreement said that i need to meet face to face. and need i remind you that the T&C was written by you

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 03:50 PM
SUS2feidei
post Dec 23 2019, 03:53 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:48 PM)
that's all fine and dandy. my Question is , is "texas hold em poker" really texas hold em or not?

if the answer is NO, then i go up 10 times also useless.

so, don't try to pusing. nowhere in the agreement said that i need to meet face to face. and need i remind you that the T&C was written by you
Are you that slow learner until u cannot learned.....oledi WaCKy-Angel replied u earlier, u choose to ignore/ tak paham/ too stupid/ too slow to paham?

Nah....requote for u, don't say i bully OKU

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 23 2019, 02:50 PM)
technically destiny6 is correct. it should be player vs player
TStimidandslow
post Dec 23 2019, 03:54 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 03:53 PM)
Are you that slow learner until u cannot learned.....oledi WaCKy-Angel replied u earlier, u choose to ignore/ tak paham/ too stupid/ too slow to paham?

Nah....requote for u, don't say i bully OKU
he is commenting from the opinion of a gambler.

but if you botherv to read thread title you can see im asking for legal opinion not gambler opinion
SUS2feidei
post Dec 23 2019, 03:59 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:54 PM)
he is commenting from the opinion of a gambler.

but if you botherv to read thread title you can see im asking for legal opinion not gambler opinion
how u know he is not legal person? A legal person cannot be gambler oso? Did he tell u he is gambler?

kam in WaCKy-Angel teach this budak bebal some lesson before mod kasi silence sama dia laugh.gif
TStimidandslow

80 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 23 2019, 02:54 PM)
erm the correct way is player vs player, but due to casino style its always player vs banker (house) so it is not the true way.
So for eg if someone says want to treat u for Pizza, do they just treat u the Pizza dough or inclusive of the ingredients like pineapple, chicken, shrimp, etc etc ?
ok if you say that player vs dealer texas hold em is not the true hiold em, then what is it? how then would you classify player vs dealer texas poker?
TStimidandslow

80 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 23 2019, 03:59 PM)
how u know he is not legal person? A legal person cannot be gambler oso? Did he tell u he is gambler?

kam in WaCKy-Angel teach this budak bebal some lesson before mod kasi silence sama dia  laugh.gif
did he tell u he is legal expert? how you know he is legal expert?

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 23 2019, 04:00 PM
SUS2feidei
post Dec 23 2019, 04:01 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 23 2019, 03:59 PM)
did he tell u he is legal expert? how you know he is legal expert?
did he tell u he is not?

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0221sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 06:27 PM