maintain a small harem of fubu/fwb/mistress [ 141 ] ** [32.19%]
Total Votes: 436
Guests cannot vote 

andyng38
post Dec 21 2019, 02:31 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Dec 21 2019, 01:53 PM)
Post on/k
Syok sendiri won't releas stress
Used to post elsewhere...too many crazy women out there, laying low for a while wink.gif
arsenwagon
post Dec 21 2019, 02:46 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 02:31 PM)
Used to post elsewhere...too many crazy women out there, laying low for a while wink.gif
Got women go wet for poetry or some song meh nowadays

I tot if u post bank balance like hksgmy would be better

Sure his inbox flooding
andyng38
post Dec 21 2019, 02:54 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Dec 21 2019, 02:46 PM)

Sure his inbox flooding
If I told u some,of the things that happened, you'd instantly say I was bullshitting with a very cool sub-zero story, so I won't biggrin.gif
But rest assured, while many have $$$ signs on their eyes, there are also those who are very much vulnerable to emotional stimulation.
arsenwagon
post Dec 21 2019, 03:01 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 02:54 PM)
If I told u some,of the things that happened, you'd instantly say I was bullshitting with a very cool sub-zero story, so I won't biggrin.gif
But rest assured, while many have $$$ signs on their eyes, there are also those who are very much vulnerable to emotional stimulation.
Tell me and I'll be the judge

And I've got some cool stories which happen real life also .. so I won't be so easy to dismiss them
andyng38
post Dec 21 2019, 03:07 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Dec 21 2019, 03:01 PM)
Tell me and I'll be the judge

And I've got some cool stories which happen real life also .. so I won't be so easy to dismiss them
No need for a judge, or affirmation from anyone on the net, but thanks anyways. My life is much more serene now and I wanna keep it that way. Inner peace...om mane padme hummm...inner peace smile.gif
arsenwagon
post Dec 21 2019, 03:32 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 03:07 PM)
No need for a judge, or affirmation from anyone on the net, but thanks anyways. My life is much more serene now and I wanna keep it that way. Inner peace...om mane padme hummm...inner peace smile.gif
U will inspire a great poet here if u reveal the perks of being one....
Davez89
post Dec 21 2019, 06:00 PM

1,275 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 21 2019, 11:28 AM)
wait just a fucking minute. you canot expect me to know she is a lady because it's my first time interacting with her. she doesn't have the female gender tag in her forum profile.

just because she has "lady " in her name means she must automatically be a real life female?

so are you a man who cooks fried rice?

am i actually timid and slow in real life?  (which for the record I'm not).

is davez89 born in 1989?

is destiny6 destined to one day jump of out a first world hotel room window?
i doubt the bolded part
hksgmy
post Dec 21 2019, 06:00 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Dec 21 2019, 02:46 PM)

Sure his inbox flooding
Please lah... you see me so atas issit? Haven't you heard, as part of the new century's wedding vows: "My money is her money, her money is her money"?

My bank balance looks good, but it's all hers.
hksgmy
post Dec 21 2019, 06:13 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 21 2019, 11:17 AM)
unker.....post your morning breakfast photo here......kasi bump a bit this thread, while u can practice your photo upload skills here......skills learned no practice tend to forget.....

must keep consistent, just like how TS so consistent kam back despite repeatedly kena heckled, and consistently claim he got 300k FD and got harem, but, no proof of it, neither able to invite ladytarot99 out  laugh.gif ....

when u keep repeated something, even though it not truth, soon u will believe it is truth  laugh.gif
Sorry, unker had a busy day today - unexpected medical emergency, which took up ½ my morning, so my other outpatients kena backlogged. Anyway, now back home, and I have access to my laptop again, so I can post pictures (which I find myself enjoying doing). Here's how I reduce stress:

Two of my favourite Bordeaux wines - both from Yahudi appellations. We usually buy them ex-Chateau, au premier - which gives us a good price, but also invokes a higher overall cost (because I can't buy just the one or two bottles). We usually buy by either ½ or the full dozen. Both these Rothschilds are rated hundred pointers.

hksgmy
post Dec 21 2019, 06:15 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

Forgot to add, for those who are uninitiated, ex-Chateau au premier wines are usually bought 2 to 3 years beforehand, and delivered straight from the vineyard to the buyer. We waited 3 years to get our hands on these babies!
ladytarot99
post Dec 21 2019, 07:38 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 21 2019, 06:13 PM)
Sorry, unker had a busy day today - unexpected medical emergency, which took up ½ my morning, so my other outpatients kena backlogged. Anyway, now back home, and I have access to my laptop again, so I can post pictures (which I find myself enjoying doing). Here's how I reduce stress:

Two of my favourite Bordeaux wines - both from Yahudi appellations. We usually buy them ex-Chateau, au premier - which gives us a good price, but also invokes a higher overall cost (because I can't buy just the one or two bottles). We usually buy by either ½ or the full dozen. Both these Rothschilds are rated hundred pointers.
Was a bit busy today.. Oh Doc, Very nice one you got there❤️.. say hi 👋 to your babies.. I always love Bordeaux Red Wine especially if pairing with premium meat/steak or lamb dishes, for your babies, I would definitely go for roasted maiden lamb 🤣🤣🤣

My favourite one is Petrus Pomerol 2006, pairing with duck confit, Lobster, And cheese platter..

Our Saturday Night just about to get started 😅😂. How I release my stress? Well, I have an amazing husband who sexually, physically, emotionally, and financially well statisfying.. So.. Stress definitely won’t exist on my vocabulary 😈😈 🐛🐛

Enjoy your Evening Doc! Cheers 🥂 🍸🍷

hksgmy
post Dec 21 2019, 07:46 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 21 2019, 07:38 PM)
Was a bit busy today.. Oh Doc, Very nice one you got there❤️.. say hi 👋 to your babies.. I always love Bordeaux Red Wine especially if pairing with premium meat/steak or lamb dishes, for your babies, I would definitely go for roasted maiden lamb 🤣🤣🤣

My favourite one is Petrus Pomerol 2006, pairing with duck confit, Lobster, And cheese platter..

Our Saturday Night just about to get started 😅😂. How I release my stress? Well, I have an amazing husband who sexually, physically, emotionally, and financially well statisfying.. So.. Stress definitely won’t exist on my vocabulary 😈😈 🐛🐛
Ooh. Petrus! The equal of any of the best of the first growths of Bordeaux. You do enjoy your wines! I most certainly will enjoy my evening - as much as I’m sure you are already enjoying yours.

Cheers!
ladytarot99
post Dec 21 2019, 07:59 PM

392 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 20 2019, 09:47 PM)
With due respect, u had earn my respect, even though I am total stranger, and I might also be jerk in your eyes, your poise and eloquent maintaining civil conversation with TS, rejecting TS pervert advance demonstrate you have very high EQ  notworthy.gif  thumbup.gif

inb4 TS said ayam tried to be white knight  rclxs0.gif 
lel...unker also kenot tahan liou........ sweat.gif i guess money can't buy intelligence, apatah lagi, with imaginary money
Not a jerk lah.. None of us are saints or angels.. as long as you are accountable for your own actions, do no harms to others, there’s no reason to label you as a bad person. You use your own money, your own risk, and stand on your own shoes. Who am I to judge? 😁😁

SUS2feidei
post Dec 21 2019, 08:27 PM

Ayam tatau, ayam virgin (c)
3,158 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 21 2019, 06:13 PM)

thumbsup.gif soli unker, oppp...unker doctor........wrong salutation, later i medical emergency, unker doctor no kam rescue me sweat.gif

QUOTE(ladytarot99 @ Dec 21 2019, 07:38 PM)

thumbsup.gif good lesson to teach TS what called basic manners, respect and stay humbled......i guess TS oledi masuk gua liou........ laugh.gif
ClericKilla
post Dec 21 2019, 09:08 PM

1,789 posts

Hello hksgmy ladytarot99,

Breakfast yesterday was in a French inspired cafe run by Americans.. Half cafe half furniture shop interesting idea you indulge eating in a cafe but with furnitures they intend to sell.

Going to celebrate my Xmas in plane flying back for the first time, maybe trying to complete my dissertation since Ayam has been on holiday past 2 weeks eating, walking, enjoying.

Uncle HKSGMY, regarding you wines how did you manage to import in? Do you have import license? I am struggling to move some of my wines back to Malaysia. Please provide some guidance for the young one here huhu

Never tried 06 Petrus before, but must be special person + special wines to makes it unique lah.. tongue.gif

hksgmy
post Dec 21 2019, 09:12 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Dec 21 2019, 09:08 PM)
Hello hksgmy ladytarot99,

Breakfast yesterday was in a French inspired cafe run by Americans.. Half cafe half furniture shop interesting idea you indulge eating in a cafe but with furnitures they intend to sell.

Going to celebrate my Xmas in plane flying back for the first time, maybe trying to complete my dissertation since Ayam has been on holiday past 2 weeks eating, walking, enjoying.

Uncle HKSGMY, regarding you wines how did you manage to import in? Do you have import license? I am struggling to move some of my wines back to Malaysia. Please provide some guidance for the young one here huhu
Never tried 06 Petrus before, but must be special person + special wines to makes it unique lah.. tongue.gif

Hello ClericKilla,

I import my wines from an authorised agent who will obviously take a small commission and on top of that, charge a decent mark up. I don’t import in sufficient quantities to apply for an import licence haha! Merry Christmas and safe travels, my friend!
ClericKilla
post Dec 21 2019, 09:14 PM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(2feidei @ Dec 21 2019, 08:27 PM)
:thumbsup: soli unker, oppp...unker doctor........wrong salutation, later i medical emergency, unker doctor no kam rescue me  sweat.gif
:thumbsup: good lesson to teach TS what called basic manners, respect and stay humbled......i guess TS oledi masuk gua liou........ laugh.gif
TS doesn’t need teaching considering that he can form his thoughts in a sentence properly.

If I may assert to TS, there’s always one mountain higher than the other when it comes to wealth or experiences. Better yet if you can make friends in forum even though there’s a lot weird individuals like 2feidei

Say virgin everyday but cheong like a mad dog.

ClericKilla
post Dec 21 2019, 09:16 PM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 21 2019, 09:12 PM)
Hello ClericKilla,

I import my wines from an authorised agent who will obviously take a small commission and on top of that, charge a decent mark up. I don’t import in sufficient quantities to apply for an import licence haha! Merry Christmas and safe travels, my friend!
Nice, can share contacts? I have small quantity to import so long duty cost not too crazy.

How would they value your Mouton and Lafite considering your purchases from Chateau?

Each bottle about €120-150 euros? or maybe more if you don’t mind sharing.
hksgmy
post Dec 21 2019, 09:30 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Dec 21 2019, 09:16 PM)
Nice, can share contacts? I have small quantity to import so long duty cost not too crazy.

How would they value your Mouton and Lafite considering your purchases from Chateau?

Each bottle about €120-150 euros? or maybe more if you don’t mind sharing.
I’ve dug out one of my old invoices I had in my email (wife and I are finishing up dinner) - will post pictures of this blissfully relaxing stress-free Saturday night later. I’ve obviously masked out my name and contact details - but if you’re keen, the company name is available for your reference. For the record, I’m a pendatang in Singapore....

hksgmy
post Dec 21 2019, 09:32 PM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

So, the above purchase, for example, was made in 2016, a deposit was placed, full payment made in 2018, and I received the shipment a few months ago in 2019.

33 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0437sec    0.49    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 12:37 PM