how do you guys release stress and tension, for men only
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 06:33 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 19 2019, 03:45 PM) I will look through my Mobile Banking Apps one by one. And give a knowing nod and a satisfying smile as I scroll through the pages. I want to share gerudi/drills/sos here but I’m so worried for the sindrom pantat/buntot/lubang dubur sakit so prevalent amongst many of the /ktards here. I no Buntut sakit, more like ayam wanna ask for some donasi. Any vacancy for god-son ? This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Dec 19 2019, 06:34 PM
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 05:48 PM) Lol. So his talk cock about having 300k FD is actually his daddy’s money? Lol. How did you guys find out? And now he claims to have a harem of FWBs. Lol. I mean, why would anyone boast about having kept women. It’s not something to be proud of. At least a FL, she gets paid fairly on her terms. A FWB gives out for free. And a harem of them no less lol. FL take money ah Beng muka sampah no game also can Getting an ONS fwb etc is harder, gotta have game n looks N if Ur Didi no big or not syok, there's no mercy On the other hand FL will just praise u even tho Ur 2" they'll say it's the biggest D in the world This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Dec 19 2019, 06:40 PM
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Dec 19 2019, 05:55 PM) Rm100 butterfly...got feel maybe can kiss Masuk bilik no sex maybe rm2xx now. Sing song raba raba Sifu must correct me. Friend bring me go I feel disgusted Why? Thosebutefly fly here fly there , duno if she just gave a BJ to guy next door then u ask to kiss , she does n u tot Ur winner. ....
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 06:51 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 06:41 PM) HAHAHA. FL from which country? popiah, tomyam, bakso, ckt ? agreed 100% about your point didi big and syiok I duno coz I never get FL, but I would imagine so , is like those economy rice auntie call you lengzai even tho urself know Ur face muka pecah rumah.... But my fwb called me biggest in asia.. ( maybe she compare me to Peter North etc of coz I lose la) She got no incentives to do so.... compared to an FL
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Dec 19 2019, 06:50 PM) Actually it's a game la. No need take it personal. That how it works. Cheers. ... If someone is passing a guys cum stains via kissing... I'll take it personally and stop her from kissing me .
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 06:57 PM) penipu scammer. show proof that your fwb called you big Should've taken video when she did so...then open tered and wait for others to post videos of them with their mother saying theirs is bigger
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 07:23 PM) Is it even something to be proud of? Placing more than 170k into FD? It pays slightly below real inflation rate. So you are actually devaluing your money by placing so much into FD. This is definitely the trait of a middle class aggressive saver if I were to do profiling based on what you have posted so far. It’s not a bad thing to be middle class as upward mobility is still very real and possible. It’s just that it’s not something to brag about either. Also, I don’t get what’s the fascination with being right? Is your life that depressing or uneventful that you find delight in petty things like Genting offering Texas Hold Em tables? Better slight devalue than invest in scams Also, some ppl got burnt by props and investments I was going to invest in stocks but then klse burnt. Luckily held my horses ... But now the challenge is to know when to enter
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 08:35 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 19 2019, 07:44 PM) Thank you for the very kind proposal but I’m afraid that quota has already been filled. I not only have a godson, he already has a child of his own - so I’m officially a god-grand daddy already! Like they say two is better than one Btw RAI is rheumatologist.
arsenwagon
Dec 19 2019, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 19 2019, 08:45 PM) LOL. RAI is also Radio Active Iodine. RAI to be precise is Rheumatologist, Allergist and Immunologist. This is what happens when you use non-universal contractions. Like KIV or TRO. I know a lot of my students do it because it’s commonplace - but not so common in other countries. So my guess was right? If right I become god son If wrong I become god dotter. Either way I want 50% inheritance
arsenwagon
Dec 21 2019, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 11:53 AM) best stress release for me: singing, composing a ditty or two and putting lyrics to them  Post on/k Syok sendiri won't releas stress
arsenwagon
Dec 21 2019, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 02:31 PM) Used to post elsewhere...too many crazy women out there, laying low for a while  Got women go wet for poetry or some song meh nowadays I tot if u post bank balance like hksgmy would be better Sure his inbox flooding
arsenwagon
Dec 21 2019, 03:01 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 02:54 PM) If I told u some,of the things that happened, you'd instantly say I was bullshitting with a very cool sub-zero story, so I won't But rest assured, while many have $$$ signs on their eyes, there are also those who are very much vulnerable to emotional stimulation. Tell me and I'll be the judge And I've got some cool stories which happen real life also .. so I won't be so easy to dismiss them
arsenwagon
Dec 21 2019, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 03:07 PM) No need for a judge, or affirmation from anyone on the net, but thanks anyways. My life is much more serene now and I wanna keep it that way. Inner peace...om mane padme hummm...inner peace  U will inspire a great poet here if u reveal the perks of being one....
arsenwagon
Dec 21 2019, 10:17 PM
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Dec 21 2019, 06:00 PM) Please lah... you see me so atas issit? Haven't you heard, as part of the new century's wedding vows: "My money is her money, her money is her money"? My bank balance looks good, but it's all hers. So what. Not like the SYT know this. Surely got some achik flooding Ur inbox also