maintain a small harem of fubu/fwb/mistress [ 141 ] ** [32.19%]
Total Votes: 436
Guests cannot vote 

TStimidandslow
post Dec 21 2019, 11:28 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Dec 19 2019, 06:44 PM)
Thatโ€™s no way to talk to a lady.

wait just a fucking minute. you canot expect me to know she is a lady because it's my first time interacting with her. she doesn't have the female gender tag in her forum profile.

just because she has "lady " in her name means she must automatically be a real life female?

so are you a man who cooks fried rice?

am i actually timid and slow in real life? (which for the record I'm not).

is davez89 born in 1989?

is destiny6 destined to one day jump of out a first world hotel room window?

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 21 2019, 11:29 AM
TStimidandslow
post Dec 21 2019, 11:30 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 21 2019, 11:20 AM)
It's Sat, Sat!!!!! Parents need take boi boi out Xmas shopping
Give it a break sweat.gif

don't talk so much faster pay your 5k debt. pity my fubu and fwb need to use back their old sex toys

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 21 2019, 11:35 AM

andyng38
post Dec 21 2019, 11:53 AM

2,402 posts

best stress release for me: singing, composing a ditty or two and putting lyrics to them smile.gif
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 21 2019, 11:55 AM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 21 2019, 11:30 AM)
don't talk so much faster pay your 5k debt. pity my fubu and fwb need to use back their old sex toys
Go jump 14th floor then I pay your so-called debt lo.....whistling.gif
5k 50k 500k ? No prob ๐Ÿ˜Š
TStimidandslow
post Dec 21 2019, 12:05 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 21 2019, 11:55 AM)
Go jump 14th floor then I pay your so-called debt lo.....whistling.gif
5k 50k 500k ? No prob ๐Ÿ˜Š
hahaha kena sai lang by my inevitable proof that got Texas hold em poker, now refuse to honor the terms of our deal.
TStimidandslow
post Dec 21 2019, 12:06 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 11:53 AM)
best stress release for me: singing, composing a ditty or two and putting lyrics to them smile.gif
as a creative person you have my admiration because i myself am not creative
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 21 2019, 12:22 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 21 2019, 12:05 PM)
hahaha kena sai lang by my inevitable proof that got Texas hold em poker,  now refuse to honor the terms of our deal.
Wow wow chill retard, after a few ppl say that's not Texas hold em and u say I didn't honor?
You yourself don't even wanna come up to prove it talk.about honor pulak this retarded shit dog laugh.gif
TStimidandslow
post Dec 21 2019, 12:25 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 21 2019, 12:22 PM)
Wow wow chill retard, after a few ppl say that's not Texas hold em and u say I didn't honor?
You yourself don't even wanna come up to prove it talk.about honor pulak this retarded shit dog laugh.gif
a table with literally "texas hold em poker" in the name isn't texas holds em? are you fucking retarded? spending too much time in the casino must have rotted your brains.

and now that you have abandon the terms of our original agreement, why the hell should i bother meeting you up there? wasting my time again? you think your face very handsome? dumbass time waster this destiny.

faster call your disciple 2feidei to pass judgement, he is the one who negotiated the terms

This post has been edited by timidandslow: Dec 21 2019, 12:32 PM
NuKkE
post Dec 21 2019, 12:29 PM

187 posts

Set your pressure relieve valve to lower pressure setting
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 21 2019, 12:34 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 21 2019, 12:25 PM)
a table with literally "texas hold em poker" in the name isn't texas holds em? are you fucking retarded? spending too much time in the casino must have rotted your brains.

and now that you have abandon the terms of our original agreement, why the hell should i bother meeting you up there? wasting my time again? you think your face very handsome? dumbass time waster this destiny.

faster call your disciple 2feidei to pass judgement,  he is the one who negotiated the terms
Keep on barking boy
TStimidandslow
post Dec 21 2019, 01:48 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Dec 21 2019, 12:34 PM)
Keep on barking boy
seems you are an expert in pets? faster call in your pet doggy 2feidei to back you up, I'm sure he will show his face soon
SUSdestiny6
post Dec 21 2019, 01:49 PM

817 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 21 2019, 01:48 PM)
seems you are an expert in pets? faster call in your pet doggy 2feidei to back you up, I'm sure he will show his face soon
Dah dah jangan menganjing lagi

butterkijen
post Dec 21 2019, 01:52 PM

196 posts

28 pages...damn tf you guys are talking about
keyibukeyi
post Dec 21 2019, 01:53 PM

150 posts

Do sports triathlon
arsenwagon
post Dec 21 2019, 01:53 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Dec 21 2019, 11:53 AM)
Post on/k
Syok sendiri won't releas stress
tictac88
post Dec 21 2019, 01:57 PM

191 posts

get into lotus position and contemplate the meaning of life universe and everything. once you realize universe is so vast and eternal, and your life is so short and tiny, then you will know every moment is precious and stop wasting time feeling and worrying stress and tension, and enjoy the experience of life stress and tension because you are still alive.
nod.gif
differ
post Dec 21 2019, 02:03 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(timidandslow @ Dec 19 2019, 02:02 PM)
i  feel that anyone who cheongs prostitute is pathetic. and the lowest and worst of all are those who sit at home wanking to porn .

personally i myself maintain a small harem of several fwb & fubu.

as long as you have 6 figures liquid assets, and is reasonably well (endowed down there), it should not be too hard to maintain a small harem .
the only bad habit i have that my fwd/fubu dislike , is my occasional wager at the genting casino texas hold em poker. aside from that i dont have any other bad habits.

If you want milk, there's no need to rear the whole cow.
Revamperz
post Dec 21 2019, 02:04 PM

im freaking IN! โ„ข
5,164 posts

why every choices involve sexual activity

maybe that why u accumulate stress
Here to buy
post Dec 21 2019, 02:11 PM

1,379 posts

buttered popcorn.
differ
post Dec 21 2019, 02:17 PM

404 posts

QUOTE(rollingti19 @ Dec 19 2019, 05:48 PM)
Can go cheong but no piap?? Just want kiss and raba the girl only. Where can find??
SG I know many, KL i cannot help you.

33 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0490sec    0.60    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:30 PM