4,077 posts

^ sorry..but i got no time for joke when people asking question
moyong
post May 15 2007, 12:07 PM

Fish
751 posts

SORRY VINC454....... if it offended you.... coz i really didn't know what was that u replied..... paiseh ya...... hope u can forgive me.... btw... any1 know the price of these gundam?? hehe
VincC454
post May 15 2007, 12:09 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

price can be different depending on the shop..
i suggest you to go survey around or ask forummer here name edison..

all the toy shops and their website already been listed in the toy shop list thread
Mspot
post May 15 2007, 12:17 PM

83 posts

just went there. graffitti just replenished stocks on the deathscythe custom 1/100. prices not bad. better go soon before it's gone.
moyong
post May 15 2007, 12:19 PM

Fish
751 posts

i'll try and contact him... thanks again
kurz
post May 15 2007, 03:14 PM

176 posts

does any1 here know contact nbr of graffiti shop?

another 1, to make xtra panel line, using craft knife alone is enough yea?
then lining it with marker..
carpathia
post May 15 2007, 05:06 PM

2,619 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ May 14 2007, 10:08 PM)
lol..yea..i forgot that hguc acguy got mini inner frame
and also..for 1/144 scale..this acguy is big compare to other MS
wow...if like that can skip MG series?
VincC454
post May 15 2007, 05:15 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

MG series is better..dont skip it if you like acguy
mg version got nice stand also for your acguy and also the claw can spring out and also the missile can be shot out..while the hg version they all just stay inside and the claw need to be take out manually
wmconan
post May 15 2007, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(kurz @ May 15 2007, 03:14 PM)
does any1 here know contact nbr of graffiti shop?

Only got this contact info:

Graffiti Toys
Lot 05-92, 5th Floor,
Berjaya Times Square,
No. 1, Jalan Imbi,
55100, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel: +603-2143-2293
Fax: +603-2143-1293
Email: graffititoys@gmail.com

Hope can help u. biggrin.gif
kurz
post May 15 2007, 07:04 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(wmconan @ May 15 2007, 05:19 PM)
Only got this contact info:

Graffiti Toys
Lot 05-92, 5th Floor,
Berjaya Times Square,
No. 1, Jalan Imbi,
55100, Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia
Tel: +603-2143-2293
Fax: +603-2143-1293
Email: graffititoys@gmail.com

Hope can help u. biggrin.gif
yeah..thanx!
mspot just told me graffiti hav D-hell now selling at very cool price!! drool.gif
here's my chance!! rclxms.gif
rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif
woohoo~ at last!

This post has been edited by kurz: May 15 2007, 07:05 PM
DeMoNkInG
post May 15 2007, 07:32 PM

385 posts

hii.. newbie here.. blush.gif
i just interested in gundam recently and i want to mod my gundam
so, normally what paint that better for painting the model??
is there any tutorial about mod gundam?
pls help me and thank you biggrin.gif
kurz
post May 15 2007, 07:55 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ May 15 2007, 03:14 PM)

VincC454 sifu,
wut d'ya think bout this? smile.gif
moyong
post May 15 2007, 08:42 PM

Fish
751 posts

oh ya.... a really noob question here... i wanna know what does the scales of the gundams mean.... what does 1/100 mean??
VincC454
post May 15 2007, 09:19 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(DeMoNkInG @ May 15 2007, 07:32 PM)
hii.. newbie here.. blush.gif
i just interested in gundam recently and i want to mod my gundam
so, normally what paint that better for painting the model??
is there any tutorial about mod gundam?
pls help me and thank you  biggrin.gif
lao eh..newbie and just started already straight wanna mod? you sure meh?
deja vu answer..painting use model paints like tamiya and mr hobby brand paint
it depends on you wanna use water or oil base paint..for me i prefer oil
no real tutorial on how to mod or even build a gunpla..but i give you some ideas..go youtube..then search for gunpla..

QUOTE(kurz @ May 15 2007, 07:55 PM)
VincC454 sifu,
wut d'ya think bout this?  smile.gif
lol..me this always use compass end..either for deepen the existing line or make a new one..

QUOTE(moyong @ May 15 2007, 08:42 PM)
oh ya.... a really noob question here... i wanna know what does the scales of the gundams mean.... what does 1/100 mean??
the size of the kits..its not only for gundams actually..but also for pvc figurines..
1/100 is like the MS actual size is like around 100 piece of the model stack together vertically..

hmm did i put the sentences right?
Ah WanG
post May 15 2007, 09:19 PM

Banned
6,515 posts

1/100 means the 'real' size u saw in anime/comic n scale down 100 times smile.gif
Tsuto
post May 15 2007, 09:24 PM

1,220 posts

And thats mean 1/60 is bigger than 1/100,
1/100 is bigger than 1/144.
VincC454
post May 15 2007, 09:27 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ yes true..
gundam size comparison..

1/60-PG-NG > 1/100-MG-NG > 1/144-HG

and those ex model ships is 1/1700 lol
fyire
post May 15 2007, 11:36 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ May 15 2007, 09:19 PM)
Say.. the oil paints right? Enamel? or different?

How's it like to handle compared to acrylics, for hand brushing and for airbrushing? And for airbrushing, how difficult is it to clean the AB after?
Mspot
post May 15 2007, 11:49 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(kurz @ May 15 2007, 07:04 PM)
yeah..thanx!
mspot just told me graffiti hav D-hell now selling at very cool price!! drool.gif
here's my chance!! rclxms.gif
rclxm9.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif  thumbup.gif
woohoo~ at last!
kurz, that's the price i saw, if i remember correctly. i hope i got it correct. but regardless of that, i'll still suggest to take some time to browse that area, cos alot of stock just came in.

ps. i'm not promoting business for grafitti. i have no relation to that shop.
DeMoNkInG
post May 16 2007, 04:48 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ May 15 2007, 09:19 PM)
lao eh..newbie and just started already straight wanna mod? you sure meh?
deja vu answer..painting use model paints like tamiya and mr hobby brand paint
no real tutorial on how to mod or even build a gunpla..but i give you some ideas..go youtube..then search for gunpla..
biggrin.gif i bought gundam cos i want to mod it in the 1st place..
i see ppl mod gundam like very fun and tempting... biggrin.gif
what is the model paints cost roughly??
and other paint??
need to consider budget also.. tongue.gif

122 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:08 AM