VincC454
post May 14 2007, 04:06 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

QUOTE(Fallen_D @ May 14 2007, 03:28 PM)
OH... ic!!! blush.gif pai seh... So, wheres the fun in it?
not everybody enjoy gundams also enjoy building them..some of them like those gundam act like a action figure or a pvc figurine..straight can be display out from the box..
nlik
post May 14 2007, 04:42 PM

876 posts

Gundam GPO3 fix figuration.. i think the price around rm289.

I like the works in this gallery:
zpla gallery

This post has been edited by nlik: May 14 2007, 04:45 PM
VincC454
post May 14 2007, 04:57 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ rm289 is overprice already..should not more than 270
hokuan
post May 14 2007, 09:05 PM

1,336 posts

Guys,check dalong for the hguc acguy.This HG has inner frame!!
heretic6
post May 14 2007, 09:35 PM

192 posts

yeah, hguc leaning towards MG concept biggrin.gif it can even do the sitting pose.
VincC454
post May 14 2007, 10:00 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

got inner meh?

only the head got rite..the rest of the part just like normal hguc..
heretic6
post May 14 2007, 10:03 PM

192 posts

nope...the outer armor parts can be snapped off.

VincC454
post May 14 2007, 10:08 PM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

lol..yea..i forgot that hguc acguy got mini inner frame
and also..for 1/144 scale..this acguy is big compare to other MS
heretic6
post May 14 2007, 10:28 PM

192 posts

i thought acguy was memang larger than other Mobile Suits.
kurz
post May 14 2007, 10:31 PM

176 posts

i assume keita's work r popular here rite?
wanna ask u guys bout the skirting he likes to mod..
is he using putty?
fyire
post May 14 2007, 10:33 PM

9,270 posts

QUOTE(heretic6 @ May 14 2007, 10:28 PM)
i thought acguy was memang larger than other Mobile Suits.
Well, it dwarfs everything I got with the exception of maybe the GP-02 and the Kampfer. The Nu is as tall as it, but far less bulky
epsilon_chinwk86
post May 14 2007, 11:36 PM

603 posts

QUOTE(VincC454 @ May 14 2007, 04:06 PM)
not everybody enjoy gundams also enjoy building them..some of them like those gundam act like a action figure or a pvc figurine..straight can be display out from the box..
QUOTE(nlik @ May 14 2007, 04:42 PM)
Gundam GPO3 fix figuration.. i think the price around rm289.

I like the works in this gallery:
zpla gallery
i didnt do much "research" into GFFs but i just wanna know. Hows big is big? i mean the GP03 GFF. Lets say comparing it to a 1/144 or a/100
Jckk
post May 15 2007, 06:32 AM

Remember Remember the 5th of November.
548 posts

da gp03 is a tiny bit smaller then its own 1/144 scale kit.
so means u can approximate da size of da dendrobium unit from da pics.
moyong
post May 15 2007, 10:58 AM

Fish
751 posts

hi,
i don't know if im posting it right... but i would like to know, can this gundam be found easily? planning to buy this for a friend's bday present and im still a noob in gundam... can any collector recommend some shops or websites in Malaysia that have or might sell this gundam...

whoami123
post May 15 2007, 11:07 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(moyong @ May 15 2007, 10:58 AM)
hi,
i don't know if im posting it right... but i would like to know, can this gundam be found easily? planning to buy this for a friend's bday present and im still a noob in gundam... can any collector recommend some shops or websites in Malaysia that have or might sell this gundam...

Which Gundam ? hmm.gif
moyong
post May 15 2007, 11:11 AM

Fish
751 posts

ooops sorry about that..... Deathscythe Custom... that 1 with the black wing lol sorry!!! im REALLY NEW to gundam stuff lol
VincC454
post May 15 2007, 11:51 AM

...i'm a dreamer
4,077 posts

^ can still be found at graffiti and also fantasy..

Added on May 15, 2007, 11:52 am
QUOTE(epsilon_chinwk86 @ May 14 2007, 11:36 PM)
i didnt do much "research" into GFFs but i just wanna know. Hows big is big? i mean the GP03 GFF. Lets say comparing it to a 1/144 or a/100
almost the same size as hguc 1/144 gundam kits..
i mean big is not the MS but the dendrobium unit itself make it big and long

This post has been edited by VincC454: May 15 2007, 11:52 AM
moyong
post May 15 2007, 11:56 AM

Fish
751 posts

an still be found at graffiti and also fantasy..

so its no longer available??

or are those the name of the shops lol

whoami123
post May 15 2007, 11:58 AM

Wee Wang Wang ~~~
1,117 posts

QUOTE(moyong @ May 15 2007, 11:56 AM)
so its no longer available??

or are those the name of the shops lol
Graffiti Toys - Berjaya Time Square 5th floor, near to Mc. Donald
Fantasy Toys - Low Yat 1st floor
moyong
post May 15 2007, 12:01 PM

Fish
751 posts

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU..... and i thought i was a joke lol coz fantasy and graffiti...... really noob at these... thank you.... i'll find some time to go there.... do they have any websites?

122 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:26 AM