34 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

[NEW] Residensi Hijauan Pantai @ Pantai Dalam, Freehold rumahwip. 900sqft @ 300K.

malaysiathegreat
post Dec 23 2019, 01:20 PM

292 posts

God knows.
Fcuk67
post Dec 23 2019, 11:45 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 17 2019, 12:50 AM)
Wow so many problems,

The biggest problem:

You just write nearby got suria pantai enough d. Ppl hear d  will avoid  Fcuk67 67676767676767676767676767676767 liao
Maybe will. Try if can get 1 to rent out
addlyew86
post Dec 25 2019, 11:47 PM

where is this rio project?
propertyowner
post Dec 26 2019, 12:06 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(addlyew86 @ Dec 25 2019, 11:47 PM)
where is this rio project?
Angkasapuri
addlyew86
post Dec 26 2019, 01:19 AM

QUOTE(Kinggnik87 @ Dec 16 2019, 08:21 PM)
You can google Poly Ritz Development, it seems that they are somehow similar (their floor plans are almost identical as well)
can we conclude that this impero land is actually coming from the winded up aka gulung tikar of poly ritz? found the gulung tikar notis here https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4247354/+520
malaysiathegreat
post Dec 26 2019, 06:13 PM

292 posts

agent mentioned is subsidiary of Polyritz group. But no information from internet.
xSphina
post Dec 26 2019, 07:23 PM

101 posts

Parking
malaysiathegreat
post Dec 29 2019, 06:39 PM

292 posts

The law firm address who the agent provided it leads to the developer mother company address. From the review seems like quite a few ppl was having difficulty to get back their booking fees when they decided to cancel the booking.

It might be happen to this project so becareful when the SA told you can get back the booking fees but expect the time line will be long.
LaCuCaRaCha
post Dec 30 2019, 11:44 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(malaysiathegreat @ Dec 29 2019, 06:39 PM)

The law firm address who the agent provided it leads to the developer mother company address. From the review seems like quite a few ppl was having difficulty to get back their booking fees when they decided to cancel the booking.

It might be happen to this project so becareful when the SA told you can get back the booking fees but expect the time line will be long.
Thank you for the heads up notworthy.gif
malaysiathegreat
post Dec 30 2019, 03:14 PM

292 posts

But of course this is talking about refund of the booking fees whereby each and every developer has their own timing depend on how strong financially they are.

This does not means that this project is not worth. For those who like this project feel free to go ahead. It is legit.
addlyew86
post Dec 31 2019, 11:43 PM

ya lor must be very careful with this project. the agent also keep pushing for me to put my 15K booking even tho I told him I will only do that (if I really want) after this developer's open their sales gallery.ya I can feel that if we want to get back the booking fee it will be so troublesome. so careful guys.i mean do not rush.
!@#$%^
post Dec 31 2019, 11:45 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(addlyew86 @ Dec 31 2019, 11:43 PM)
ya lor must be very careful with this project. the agent also keep pushing for me to put my 15K booking even tho I told him I will only do that (if I really want) after this developer's open their sales gallery.ya I can feel that if we want to get back the booking fee it will be so troublesome. so careful guys.i mean do not rush.
maybe better to wait for it to officially appear in the website
malaysiathegreat
post Jan 2 2020, 01:17 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(addlyew86 @ Dec 31 2019, 11:43 PM)
Absolutely. I imagine the same troublesome too if end up want to get back the booking fees.

Developer trying to create the fomo for pushing to book ur seat to choose the units.
indramerlin
post Jan 2 2020, 07:13 AM

1,309 posts

seems like very good project.. Low dense, nice facilities.
LaCuCaRaCha
post Jan 2 2020, 09:29 AM

73 posts

Don't know yet about the entry location, but if it is the lorong inside then it would be very tight.

Other concerns are the freestyle kampung parking.
alextan1984
post Jan 2 2020, 09:50 AM

144 posts

I think this project how also is gamble on the MRT3, if got gamble pay off, if not than is another normal project. But with the entry price, overall still acceptable.

This post has been edited by alextan1984: Jan 2 2020, 01:56 PM
malaysiathegreat
post Jan 2 2020, 12:31 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(alextan1984 @ Jan 2 2020, 09:50 AM)
I think project how also is gamble on the MRT3, if got gamble pay off, if not than is another normal project. But with the entry price, overall still acceptable.
Not sure how power is IJM to lure the mrt3 station build there.
emma1031
post Jan 12 2020, 05:39 PM

Has anyone made booking fee payment? Because the law firm SW Wong & Associates, seems like cannot find any information from Google.

This post has been edited by emma1031: Jan 12 2020, 07:12 PM
rave7575
post Jan 12 2020, 05:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(nasnenas @ Dec 13 2019, 12:05 PM)
Attractive but no balcony. hmmm
EDITED. WRONG FROUM

This post has been edited by rave7575: Jan 12 2020, 05:45 PM
malaysiathegreat
post Jan 13 2020, 06:20 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(emma1031 @ Jan 12 2020, 05:39 PM)
Has anyone made booking fee payment? Because the law firm SW Wong & Associates, seems like cannot find any information from Google.
Initially agent told only the 1st 50 customer who place 15k booking fees can choose unit.

Now they say after complaining to developer no such rules anymore. All can choose unit before the project put up on rumawip portal. whistling.gif

34 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0331sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:53 AM