34 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

[NEW] Residensi Hijauan Pantai @ Pantai Dalam, Freehold rumahwip. 900sqft @ 300K.

yanoewat
post Jul 17 2020, 01:42 PM

20 posts

In my opinion, biggest red flag is Rm15K booking fee. However, its sembahyang time now so I dont wanna call kwp/residensi wilayah but thats the best way to check the legitimacy of this project.
!@#$%^
post Jul 17 2020, 01:44 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Jul 17 2020, 01:42 PM)
In my opinion, biggest red flag is Rm15K booking fee. However, its sembahyang time now so I dont wanna call kwp/residensi wilayah but thats the best way to check the legitimacy of this project.
actually already mentioned on their fb page as scam. this thread was initially closed, but subsequently reopened by war soldier.
shinimi
post Jul 17 2020, 01:49 PM

103 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 17 2020, 01:44 PM)
actually already mentioned on their fb page as scam. this thread was initially closed, but subsequently reopened by war soldier.
Not sure if the intention of residensi wilayah's post is to let people aware that there are scams going around that uses rumahwip name or saying that this project is basically a scam. But so far no listing of this project in their official website.
yanoewat
post Jul 17 2020, 01:50 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 17 2020, 01:44 PM)
Thanks for clarification. Pity if anyone actually got scammed.
!@#$%^
post Jul 17 2020, 01:55 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(shinimi @ Jul 17 2020, 01:49 PM)
Not sure if the intention of residensi wilayah's post is to let people aware that there are scams going around that uses rumahwip name or saying that this project is basically a scam. But so far no listing of this project in their official website.
QUOTE(yanoewat @ Jul 17 2020, 01:50 PM)
Thanks for clarification. Pity if anyone actually got scammed.
that being said, I can't say for sure it's a scam. could be just not released. but they took the screenshot of this thread
yanoewat
post Jul 17 2020, 02:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 17 2020, 01:55 PM)
that being said, I can't say for sure it's a scam. could be just not released. but they took the screenshot of this thread
No problem, I have sent kwp an email, I will update if anything. smile.gif
kelvin007
post Jul 18 2020, 11:30 AM

https://www.facebook.com/CircoPantai/photos...?type=3&theater
!@#$%^
post Jul 18 2020, 11:32 AM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(kelvin007 @ Jul 18 2020, 11:30 AM)
buy buy buy
heavensea
post Jul 18 2020, 12:05 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 18 2020, 11:32 AM)
buy buy buy
Buyers lega hati
!@#$%^
post Jul 18 2020, 12:19 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Jul 18 2020, 12:05 PM)
Buyers lega hati
those who were brave will be rewarded
Anson Wong 412
post Jul 19 2020, 05:49 PM

114 posts

I went to their showroom today and they said RumahWip website should update this project within this two weeks as the developer is submitted all the document. Not sure how true is true. other than this, is a good option deh for rumahwip.
!@#$%^
post Jul 19 2020, 05:52 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(Anson Wong 412 @ Jul 19 2020, 05:49 PM)
I went to their showroom today and they said RumahWip website should update this project within this two weeks as the developer is submitted all the document. Not sure how true is true. other than this, is a good option deh for rumahwip.
it's now or never. still got units?
Anson Wong 412
post Jul 19 2020, 05:56 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jul 19 2020, 05:52 PM)
it's now or never. still got units?
Yes, as i know is got 3 units. doh.gif
yanoewat
post Jul 21 2020, 11:16 AM

20 posts

i highly suspect this is a fake project. Please do ur own research guys.

Edit: To me Rm15k booking is a huge red flag... better call kwp if u wanna be sure..

Edit 2: Project is registered in BCI so its probably real.

This post has been edited by yanoewat: Jul 21 2020, 11:28 AM

victorian
post Jul 21 2020, 11:19 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,641 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Jul 21 2020, 11:16 AM)
i highly suspect this is a fake project. Please do ur own research guys.
There’s many rumawip projects that are open for booking even before they get their APDL/updated in rumawip website.

Some of them include:

Aman Jalil Rumawip
Minest Rumawip
etc

Still buyers have to do their due diligence
yanoewat
post Jul 21 2020, 11:27 AM

20 posts

Silly me, I forgotten I have access to BCI. It seems the project is valid. But please think twice on Rm15K booking fee? Coz.. KWP has warned already.. esp big amount like 15k. (5% of selling price).

cy91
post Jul 21 2020, 11:57 AM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Jul 21 2020, 11:27 AM)
Silly me, I forgotten I have access to BCI. It seems the project is valid. But please think twice on Rm15K booking fee? Coz.. KWP has warned already.. esp big amount like 15k. (5% of selling price).
Yup, wouldn't want to be involved in these under table deal / potential scam.
happy dino
post Jul 21 2020, 01:50 PM

79 posts

This project seems valid, coz the architect office is a real office.. But I can't be 100% sure, coz sometimes architect and engineer kena conned oleh developers also (the developer don't pay their fee)
yanoewat
post Jul 22 2020, 11:53 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(happy dino @ Jul 21 2020, 01:50 PM)
This project seems valid, coz the architect office is a real office.. But I can't be 100% sure, coz sometimes architect and engineer kena conned oleh developers also (the developer don't pay their fee)
You raised a valid point. Even for some projects listed in residensi wilayah official site like akasia jubilee, there is a caveat where as long S&P is not signed, the developer has the option to cancel the project. If so, not sure what will happen to the booking fee collected. Risky to pay 15k for a project that might be cancelled without any protection for buyers.
cy91
post Jul 22 2020, 01:26 PM

1,296 posts

QUOTE(yanoewat @ Jul 22 2020, 11:53 AM)
You raised a valid point. Even for some projects listed in residensi wilayah official site like akasia jubilee, there is a caveat where as long S&P is not signed, the developer has the option to cancel the project. If so, not sure what will happen to the booking fee collected. Risky to pay 15k for a project that might be cancelled without any protection for buyers.
If cancelled then need to wait long long to get ur money back. Perhaps 1 year or more.

34 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:21 AM