RM1k for ASM2
RM1k for ASM
RM1k for ASM3

This post has been edited by Savor_Savvy: Dec 9 2019, 04:08 PM
lkwang91 P
post Dec 9 2019, 03:36 PM

Probation
33 posts

Does anyone know if there is any banks that accept ASM as collateral for loans or overdrafts? Thanks!
Savor_Savvy
post Dec 9 2019, 03:38 PM

2,776 posts

QUOTE(Chounz @ Dec 6 2019, 04:18 PM)
you guys so lucky...
I totally din get any for today....
Timing, which is random as well. RM100, RM500 or RM1k, it will come when the timing is right.
nissan123
post Dec 9 2019, 04:47 PM

40 posts

500 asm2 whole day
beLIEve
post Dec 9 2019, 04:52 PM

三軍都督
7,805 posts

QUOTE(nissan123 @ Dec 9 2019, 04:47 PM)
500 asm2 whole day
you're going to need more than 10 years to hit your target if like this
bourse
post Dec 9 2019, 04:53 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(lkwang91 @ Dec 9 2019, 03:36 PM)
Does anyone know if there is any banks that accept ASM as collateral for loans or overdrafts? Thanks!
ASM not sure. maybe you can try to check and let us know.

Here is for ASB: https://www.maybank.com/iwov-resources/pdf/...onv-PDS-ENG.pdf

beLIEve
post Dec 9 2019, 04:55 PM

三軍都督
7,805 posts

ASB lower value than FD woh. Maybe because easy to buy.

ASM123 sure more collateral value
wild_card_my
post Dec 9 2019, 05:06 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 9 2019, 04:55 PM)
ASB lower value than FD woh. Maybe because easy to buy.

ASM123 sure more collateral value
Not sure what ASB1 distribution is going to be.

Not much experience in FD, but isn't it available at all bank branches?
mushigen
post Dec 9 2019, 05:15 PM

4,949 posts

I verbally asked an MBB loan officer this q. Answer is no.
beLIEve
post Dec 9 2019, 05:17 PM

三軍都督
7,805 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 9 2019, 05:06 PM)
Not sure what ASB1 distribution is going to be.

Not much experience in FD, but isn't it available at all bank branches?
Was referring to the collateral value in the PDF file above. No doubt ASB dividend better than ASM and FD.

raptar_eric
post Dec 9 2019, 06:35 PM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

To answer for loan, it is a yes, atleast for my case in Hong Leong Bank. Took a hire purchase loan, provided ASB statement rather than savings, and my loan was approved
thesoothsayer
post Dec 9 2019, 06:36 PM

954 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 9 2019, 04:52 PM)
I think I'm giving up and putting into EPF instead.
wild_card_my
post Dec 9 2019, 06:44 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(raptar_eric @ Dec 9 2019, 06:35 PM)
To answer for loan, it is a yes, atleast for my case in Hong Leong Bank. Took a hire purchase loan, provided ASB statement rather than savings, and my loan was approved
Thanks for sharing. I am not into HP (as a business) but looking to get one for personal use in the near future. Was it a one-to-one margin of advance? Do they look into your current commitments?
nissan123
post Dec 9 2019, 06:54 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(beLIEve @ Dec 9 2019, 04:52 PM)
Maybe 2 years.. to simpan .. then let it roll till retirement
saitong09
post Dec 9 2019, 07:13 PM

10,820 posts

QUOTE(nissan123 @ Dec 9 2019, 06:54 PM)
Why 2 years? keep topping up la laugh.gif
beLIEve
post Dec 9 2019, 09:04 PM

三軍都督
7,805 posts

QUOTE(thesoothsayer @ Dec 9 2019, 06:36 PM)
I think I'm giving up and putting into EPF instead.
still couldn't buy much? I thought everyone say it's a lot easier compared to catcha.

I personally find it harder because of the 5 mins lockdown. I can buy the same amount I got compared to catcha days BUT spend a lot more time.

QUOTE(nissan123 @ Dec 9 2019, 06:54 PM)
2 years cannot finish $1m lah.
cactus112
post Dec 9 2019, 09:28 PM

92 posts

today total hit 6.5k. my lucky day😇
beLIEve
post Dec 9 2019, 09:37 PM

三軍都督
7,805 posts

QUOTE(cactus112 @ Dec 9 2019, 09:28 PM)
today total hit 6.5k. my lucky day😇
wahhh so easy meh? me and my colleague almost get bupkis

you sapu what? ASM1 or ASM23?

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Dec 9 2019, 09:38 PM
sone huihui
post Dec 9 2019, 10:20 PM

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Dec 9 2019, 12:35 PM)
RM1k for ASM2
RM1k for ASM
RM1k for ASM3
wah sifu, usually what time is the best slot for top up?
Being trying for few days but ikan bilis pun tak da
raptar_eric
post Dec 10 2019, 12:47 AM

Live life to the fullest!
1,367 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 9 2019, 06:44 PM)
Thanks for sharing. I am not into HP (as a business) but looking to get one for personal use in the near future. Was it a one-to-one margin of advance? Do they look into your current commitments?
I’m not sure if it’s 1-to-1 as i have only used up approx 30% of my DSR, so its just proof of funds in this case. For personal loan, definitely they do look at commitment, however i believe there might be a different set of calculation for different kind of loans

1008 Pages « < 29 30 31 32 33 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:10 AM