33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Health cost for circumcision?, info about circumcision pls...

Shi
post Apr 5 2008, 10:59 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(paqralos @ Apr 3 2008, 11:01 PM)
how was it?? i wonder?? u have to strip in front of the nurses or what eh?? what is the difference before and after?? will you feel like you will be aroused easily after u circumcised??
I dont think u would be thinking much of nurses with all the knives around you!

After less sensation, so can enjoy longer.

You would walk around funny for a few months, cause the slightest shift in fabric will cause arouse then after the head becomes dry, will be normal.

SUSkockroach
post Apr 9 2008, 03:12 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Apr 3 2008, 11:22 PM)
Yes, you have to take of your pants and underwear right in front of the cute nurse (atleast that was my case last time). Not only once but everyday, because need to go back there to do the iodine cleaning to avoid infection. You will feel one kind at first, after that just like normal. The before and after, one look like so proton, and one look like ferrari tongue.gif
After cut, your head is still sensitive but you will not arouse, after awhile, you cant feel anything, atleast for my case i can rub it with sand paper also cant feel much (just an expression only nia). But it definitely much cleaner, odorless and much easier to take care with it. The move that i will always thanks to myself.
Wow, you got a cute nurse, damn mine was old. But I didn't go back to hospital after that, just went back once or twice to take the medicine. Initially, first few month I feel quite sensitive(not ahem ahem) when bath with warm water.

Added on April 9, 2008, 3:12 am
QUOTE(paqralos @ Apr 3 2008, 11:01 PM)
how was it?? i wonder?? u have to strip in front of the nurses or what eh?? what is the difference before and after?? will you feel like you will be aroused easily after u circumcised??
Read some erotic story before that, show off to them your strength. lol

This post has been edited by kockroach: Apr 9 2008, 03:12 AM
peeky
post Apr 9 2008, 09:54 AM

243 posts

well 2 weeks ago i got mine done ... everything seems fine now ... and trust me .. ur 1st jerk after 2 weeks of not touching ur self .. is one of the best orgasm ( jerking la ) u will ever have hahaha

but no sex till at least after 1 month oh .. at least thats what the doctor told me .. i did mine in kpmc in puchong since its near myhouse ... did it for 500 ...
ir1z
post Apr 9 2008, 10:19 AM

The God of Death
1,629 posts

well i did it during my younger years at a govt hospital in kelantan with 4 cousins all at one go......it was awesome as by second day we were already up and playing miniature gold and marbles throwing during those days......
koj
post Apr 9 2008, 10:22 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(peeky @ Apr 9 2008, 09:54 AM)
well 2 weeks ago i got mine done ... everything seems fine now ... and trust me .. ur 1st jerk after 2 weeks of not touching ur self .. is one of the best orgasm ( jerking la ) u will ever have hahaha

but no sex till at least after 1 month oh .. at least thats what the doctor told me .. i did mine in kpmc in puchong since its near myhouse ... did it for 500 ...
Peeky,

Where did you get it done? How much is the cost? Pls advice as I plan to have mine done but dunno where to go.

SUSkockroach
post Apr 9 2008, 12:31 PM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(koj @ Apr 9 2008, 10:22 AM)
Peeky,

Where did you get it done? How much is the cost? Pls advice as I plan to have mine done but dunno where to go.
Couldn't you read it ?
i did mine in kpmc in puchong since its near myhouse ... did it for 500 ...

RM500, wow that is quite expensive, I did mine in government hospital... forgot the cost.
diablo69
post Apr 9 2008, 03:25 PM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

wow... 500... sweat.gif sweat.gif
it is quite expensive...

let if i can remember... did mine when i was in standard six in my kampung in kedah... not old skool style coz did it in da klinik... its was fine when da doctor n nurse was there, but my dad n uncle felt like they need to be there ohmy.gif ohmy.gif da best part was my dad keep asking me to look at da procedure... im like shocking.gif shocking.gif but still look anyways laugh.gif laugh.gif they were in da process of cutting da skin...

da best part is getting lego set, those few hundreds one(in 1994 its damn expensive)... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

price if not mistaken less then 100 i think... i got 2 type of buis, one while i was waiting da 2nd before they start...
Shi
post Apr 9 2008, 04:51 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(kockroach @ Apr 9 2008, 12:31 PM)
Couldn't you read it ?
RM500, wow that is quite expensive, I did mine in government hospital... forgot the cost.
I did around RM200 in 1999.

I watched the procedure... dumn yucks.
iDk
post Apr 9 2008, 10:36 PM

♂
1,124 posts

RM500?!?! That's is f*cking expensive wei! I did mine like 2 or 3 years back only cost me rm190, everyday iodine wash cost rm3 for 1 week.

Added on April 9, 2008, 10:40 pm
QUOTE(diablo69 @ Apr 9 2008, 03:25 PM)
wow... 500...  sweat.gif  sweat.gif 
it is quite expensive...

let if i can remember... did mine when i was in standard six in my kampung in kedah... not old skool style coz did it in da klinik... its was fine when da doctor n nurse was there, but my dad n uncle felt like they need to be there ohmy.gif  ohmy.gif da best part was my dad keep asking me to look at da procedure... im like  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  but still look anyways laugh.gif  laugh.gif they were in da process of cutting da skin...

da best part is getting lego set, those few hundreds one(in 1994 its damn expensive)... thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

price if not mistaken less then 100 i think... i got 2 type of buis, one while i was waiting da 2nd before they start...
i fully respect you and your father. HOW IN THE HELL YOU DARE TO LOOK AT IT? I dont even want to open my eyes to see myself being cut and stretch, after they open the bandage and i look at my wound, i almost going faint down, feels like want to cry after being cut and stretch that way. And the most important is what is the point of looking at the procedure of you being cut? I really dont understand, except see bleed and wound. Why ah?

This post has been edited by iDk: Apr 9 2008, 10:40 PM
QD_buyer
post Apr 9 2008, 10:42 PM

John and Paulâ„¢
2,047 posts

i guess the cheapest way is tok mudim
first they will ask u to drown at a very cold river at early morning
after that he will bring u to the to cut,he will spray it first,tie it then cut ur tongue.gif
just thee pain like antbite and u save a lot tongue.gif

This post has been edited by QD_buyer: Apr 9 2008, 10:44 PM
SUSkockroach
post Apr 10 2008, 12:31 AM

Certified Noob
3,256 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Apr 9 2008, 10:42 PM)
after that he will bring u to the to cut,he will spray it first,tie it then cut ur tongue.gif
wow, this is old skool. That is only for muslim right?
iDk
post Apr 10 2008, 02:09 AM

♂
1,124 posts

QUOTE(QD_buyer @ Apr 9 2008, 10:42 PM)
woo... without stretching the wound after cut?
jswong
post Apr 10 2008, 03:59 AM

200 posts

Wow, 500 bucks.. quite expensive.. what's special about it, bro? Did they use electro-cauterization to seal up the cuts instantly? My pals told me that some good hospitals or specialist clinics use this procedure, and the circumcision wound heals much faster than usual method.
Shi
post Apr 10 2008, 06:45 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Apr 10 2008, 02:09 AM)
woo... without stretching the wound after cut?
Will stretch lar..The scar for malays doing traditional way is much noticible... last time (dunno now they do or not), the tok mudim will pour coffee powder onto the wound!
diablo69
post Apr 10 2008, 04:19 PM

Cruel Intention
983 posts

QUOTE(iDk @ Apr 9 2008, 10:36 PM)
RM500?!?! That's is f*cking expensive wei! I did mine like 2 or 3 years back only cost me rm190, everyday iodine wash cost rm3 for 1 week.

Added on April 9, 2008, 10:40 pm
i fully respect you and your father. HOW IN THE HELL YOU DARE TO LOOK AT IT? I dont even want to open my eyes to see myself being cut and stretch, after they open the bandage and i look at my wound, i almost going faint down, feels like want to cry after being cut and stretch that way. And the most important is what is the point of looking at the procedure of you being cut? I really dont understand, except see bleed and wound. Why ah?
dont know... see only la... dats da only time u get to see it anyways, i mean when its done to urself... well i dont get squeamish easily... i was bored ma looking at da ceiling, at one moment felt like wanna sleep oledi... just see see wats is da fust was all bout... not much tho... got little blood only... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
i had those skin which was hard to pull back... having it removed saved alot of trouble later on... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
HLLong
post Apr 17 2008, 04:40 PM

hello guy, i just want to know where can do adult circumcision in cheras/kajang area, pls let me know clinic/hospital name and the cost if better hav tel no also tongue.gif
tkzo
post Apr 18 2008, 08:34 PM

QUOTE(jswong @ Apr 10 2008, 03:59 AM)
Wow, 500 bucks.. quite expensive.. what's special about it, bro? Did they use electro-cauterization to seal up the cuts instantly? My pals told me that some good hospitals or specialist clinics use this procedure, and the circumcision wound heals much faster than usual method.
500 bucks is expensive ? I call up SJMC & sunway medical, it's 3000 and 2000 respectively, I wonder why a simple procedure like this needs to be so overpriced? unsure.gif
babber
post Apr 19 2008, 08:50 PM

Forumer
1,360 posts

QUOTE(tkzo @ Apr 18 2008, 08:34 PM)
500 bucks is expensive ? I call up SJMC & sunway medical, it's 3000 and 2000 respectively, I wonder why a simple procedure like this needs to be so overpriced?  unsure.gif
why dont you go for kampung tok mudim? brows.gif much cheaper and guaranteed harmless thumbup.gif
Shi
post Apr 21 2008, 10:00 PM

110 posts

QUOTE(babber @ Apr 19 2008, 08:50 PM)
why dont you go for kampung tok mudim?  brows.gif much cheaper and guaranteed harmless thumbup.gif
Saw this clinic in USJ:

http://www.sunathrone.com/

Gallery:
http://www.sunathrone.com/PhotoGallery/Adu...ling/index.html
jswong
post Apr 22 2008, 05:26 PM

200 posts

Sunathrone.. hahaha what a way to adapt the word "sunat" into a medical-sounding term.

But the pictures.. they look *painful*.. a syringe going into the weiner to administer painkillers too.. damn! That looks painful!!

33 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0186sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:31 AM