http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...proj_kod_Fasa=1

http://idaman2.kpkt.gov.my:8888/idv5/98_eH...NIA%20RESIDENCE

About 15% sold
MrSibehBusy P
post Jun 9 2020, 07:48 AM

Probation

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jun 9 2020, 02:40 AM)
wooo nice data . but i saw that all showwroom like many booking already ¬ & this projet look like done block A & B build up , now leave block C also doing the CP level .... but sold out was so little ==
vinceleo
post Jun 9 2020, 08:08 AM

1,023 posts

booking doesn't not mean done deal as ultimately subject to loan being approve and given the current challenges time are just hard for everyone even bank are more selective and stringent

QUOTE(MrSibehBusy @ Jun 9 2020, 07:48 AM)
wooo nice data . but i saw that all showwroom like many booking already ¬ & this projet look like done block A & B build up , now leave block C also doing the CP level .... but sold out was so little ==
jackson9555 P
post Jun 10 2020, 01:44 PM

Probation

QUOTE(jg2008 @ Jun 8 2020, 09:39 PM)
Cool!!! you're first batch buyer??
im not first batch buyer,i sign my S&P by DEC 2019..
now every month pay around 30% of my monthly installment..
ry8128
post Jun 11 2020, 11:42 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

Went there before and almost make a booking, but in the end i decide not to. Price is quite expensive.
jg2008
post Jun 13 2020, 03:35 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jun 11 2020, 11:42 AM)
Went there before and almost make a booking, but in the end i decide not to. Price is quite expensive.
Good Decision!!!

Expect they will give more discount soon...
jg2008
post Jun 13 2020, 03:36 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(jackson9555 @ Jun 10 2020, 01:44 PM)
im not first batch buyer,i sign my S&P by DEC 2019..
now every month pay around 30% of my monthly installment..
Second Batch buyer have a good deal... just worry they will give more discount if sales not laku...
jg2008
post Jun 13 2020, 11:44 PM

82 posts

Found this on google when i researching the Alstonia developer.

https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAc..._GA_ATTACHMENTS

The documents stated Alstonia is 34% sold out. ( The data is SNP signed)

WahBiang
post Jun 14 2020, 12:24 AM

3,718 posts

How much is it now??
jg2008
post Jun 14 2020, 10:17 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 14 2020, 12:24 AM)
How much is it now??
The smallest unit should be 570k++ if not mistaken. This is the new price.

Launching price is 600k above with some cash rebate.
WahBiang
post Jun 14 2020, 10:32 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(jg2008 @ Jun 14 2020, 10:17 AM)
The smallest unit should be 570k++ if not mistaken. This is the new price.

Launching price is 600k above with some cash rebate.
Thanks.. I thought is sungai buloh area, but this is sg long..
ry8128
post Jun 14 2020, 04:32 PM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 14 2020, 12:24 AM)
How much is it now??
Not sure about now. It has been around 1 year since i last visit there.
propertyowner
post Jun 15 2020, 12:47 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(WahBiang @ Jun 14 2020, 10:32 AM)
Thanks.. I thought is sungai buloh area, but this is sg long..
Read properly.. it has been stated in thr thread title, dun always get conpius
propertyowner
post Jun 15 2020, 12:56 AM

2,566 posts

It's cheap lor, rm5xx for 1500 sqft which translates to below 400psf for high-rise semi d concept @ freehold land
ry8128
post Jun 15 2020, 12:57 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jun 15 2020, 12:56 AM)
It's cheap lor, rm5xx for 1500 sqft which translates to below 400psf for high-rise semi d concept @ freehold land
It was not this cheap when i visited them tat time.
MrSibehBusy P
post Jun 15 2020, 07:31 AM

Probation

How Much you visit that time ? i hear that agent was saying 360-380 per sqft , & now booking is RM 200 == so..... i just place my booking then going thru bank loan process ==

WahBiang
post Jun 15 2020, 08:06 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Jun 15 2020, 12:57 AM)
It was not this cheap when i visited them tat time.
End up, which one you get? More value to money type?
jg2008
post Jun 16 2020, 11:42 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(MrSibehBusy @ Jun 15 2020, 07:31 AM)
How Much you visit that time ? i hear that agent was saying 360-380 per sqft , & now booking is RM 200 == so..... i just place my booking then going thru bank loan process ==
My price is around 400psf and make booking around Q1 2019. First batch buyer
propertyowner
post Jun 17 2020, 01:51 AM

2,566 posts

QUOTE(jg2008 @ Jun 16 2020, 11:42 PM)
My price is around 400psf and make booking around Q1 2019. First batch buyer
it's ok la, 400 psf in 2019 vs 300 psf in 2009 that's purely inflation. developers r not eyeing sg long to built premium condos.

ekve seems so close yet so far to jack up the price further.
yau1 P
post Jun 21 2020, 02:26 AM

Probation

Normally rental prices at here how ya? If alstonia 5rooms 1665sqft can rent how much per month?
Rhb has pass my loan, i still considering. I may stay here and rent out other room, but it is a bit far from my working place at klcc ~
Donna after ekve completed, from alstonia go to klcc can arrive within 1and half hours during peak hours ~ if not then need tp take mrt...

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0240sec    1.24    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:26 AM