178 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Samsung Samsung Galaxy Note 10 Discussion Thread V3, The 10th Series Note

Xaser_3
post Nov 11 2019, 06:29 PM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 05:18 PM)
Remember that I have repented. I'm a changed man now.  nod.gif
LOLz........you mean like crouching tiger, hidden dragon 🤭

When the Folding smartphones are price around 3k+, than only will we truly know if you have bertaubat or not 😉

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2019, 05:38 PM)
Ya, all orders are slower to process than usual today. I’ve bought three items from Lazada, two from Shopee today and all still “Processing”...
Well, if the experience goes south I’ll sell off the phone and resort to my old XS Max which I will get back from my wife.

That said, this whole experience will make me rethink of buying another Samsung phone on preorder. Just wait 3-4 months and you could get it at RM1000 off without the hassle of having to sell off the preorder free gifts.
Yeah, I have also moved way from the Samsung pre-order experience. The 3-4 month wait has proven to be much more kinder to the wallet/bank account ✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 11 2019, 06:29 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 05:18 PM)
Remember that I have repented. I'm a changed man now.  nod.gif
LOLz........you mean like crouching tiger, hidden dragon 🤭

When the Folding smartphones are price around 3k+, than only will we truly know if you have bertaubat or not 😉

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2019, 05:38 PM)
Ya, all orders are slower to process than usual today. I’ve bought three items from Lazada, two from Shopee today and all still “Processing”...
Well, if the experience goes south I’ll sell off the phone and resort to my old XS Max which I will get back from my wife.

That said, this whole experience will make me rethink of buying another Samsung phone on preorder. Just wait 3-4 months and you could get it at RM1000 off without the hassle of having to sell off the preorder free gifts.
Yeah, I have also moved way from the Samsung pre-order experience. The 3-4 month wait has proven to be much more kinder to the wallet/bank account ✌
Xaser_3
post Nov 11 2019, 06:31 PM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 06:27 PM)
Sabar bro... 11/11 is not actually over yet. Anyway, very good deal on the OP7 Pro on the relevant thread now. Check it out.
Wow! Note 10+ tak dapat, OP7 Pro also can la.....hurry it's double cash back now until 2000 hours.
watekeke
post Nov 11 2019, 06:35 PM

2,158 posts

Hi. Wanna ask, anyone here bought from celcom with the plan.? Plan to get the 2 x note 10 at rm199 monthly with bill 188+48.
TOMEI-R
post Nov 11 2019, 06:50 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 11 2019, 06:31 PM)
Wow! Note 10+ tak dapat, OP7 Pro also can la.....hurry it's double cash back now until 2000 hours.
No shoe, "take clogs go also can lor".

What do u mean bro? How many percent for cash back now?

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Nov 11 2019, 06:54 PM
Mike3
post Nov 11 2019, 06:58 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Nov 11 2019, 06:35 PM)
Hi. Wanna ask, anyone here bought from celcom with the plan.? Plan to get the 2 x note 10 at rm199 monthly with bill 188+48.
I did but just 1 phone and with celcom gold plus plan
aral3005
post Nov 11 2019, 07:28 PM

1,102 posts

Note plus auction at shopee

aral3005
post Nov 11 2019, 07:28 PM

1,102 posts

Bid price now 900
attw
post Nov 11 2019, 07:37 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 11 2019, 06:29 PM)
Ya exactly. Painful for the early adopters though, unless they do what I do and sell off the phone within a month or two.

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 11 2019, 06:31 PM)
Already tried the OP 7 Pro, which is why part of me is dreading to go back to Samsung smile.gif
watekeke
post Nov 11 2019, 07:58 PM

2,158 posts

QUOTE(Mike3 @ Nov 11 2019, 06:58 PM)
I did but just 1 phone and with celcom gold plus plan
U with easyphone rent or own ?
kevin88888888
post Nov 11 2019, 08:22 PM

61 posts

Yesterday i manage to place order on lazada 3399 aura white with voucher -34 but the payment there stuck, when i choose my other card for payment it said lock for 5hour only can choose other card... If want use other card have to cancel the order and repurchase... It was fk up man...
But luckily i faster place another order whatever colour in my cart and end up with 3399 aura glow with no voucher discounts... sad.gif
zoixc
post Nov 11 2019, 09:16 PM

haha
1,406 posts

Is this the one that can support fast wireless charging ?

edit: no stock dah sad

This post has been edited by zoixc: Nov 11 2019, 11:00 PM
Mike3
post Nov 11 2019, 09:47 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Nov 11 2019, 07:58 PM)
U with easyphone rent or own ?
I didnt do easy phone. I paid 3188

Not worth if use easy phone or own to be honest. You try calculating.

Better off getting maybank installment from lazada
attw
post Nov 11 2019, 10:05 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 11 2019, 08:22 PM)
Yesterday i manage to place order on lazada 3399 aura white with voucher -34 but the payment there stuck, when i choose my other card for payment it said lock for 5hour only can choose other card... If want use other card have to cancel the order and repurchase... It was fk up man...
But luckily i faster place another order whatever colour in my cart and end up with 3399 aura glow with no voucher discounts... sad.gif
Did you use ShopBack for extra 1% rebate? If yes then not too bad la, recover a bit from your RM34 voucher loss...
bobowyc
post Nov 12 2019, 02:12 AM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(watekeke @ Nov 11 2019, 06:35 PM)
Whoa! What a good price! Hows the line so far? Lol. I just upgraded my plan to maxis 158 with 2x note10+. Haihs. 😔
kevin88888888
post Nov 12 2019, 05:20 AM

61 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2019, 10:05 PM)
Did you use ShopBack for extra 1% rebate? If yes then not too bad la, recover a bit from your RM34 voucher loss...
Yesterday whole day i spend more then 14k le dint use any shopback lo. Buy this n that, wallet pain...
attw
post Nov 12 2019, 07:43 AM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 12 2019, 05:20 AM)
Yesterday whole day i spend more then 14k le dint use any shopback lo. Buy this n that, wallet pain...
Oh well, as long as you can afford it, it’s fine smile.gif
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 08:18 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 11 2019, 06:50 PM)
No shoe, "take clogs go also can lor".
What do u mean bro? How many percent for cash back now?
LOLz......that works as long as can walk

It mentioned double the cash back, which I am guessing should be 2%. I only got all the cash back rewards from Shopee. Lazada one until now, nowhere to be seen 🥴

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 11 2019, 07:37 PM)
Ya exactly. Painful for the early adopters though, unless they do what I do and sell off the phone within a month or two.
Already tried the OP 7 Pro, which is why part of me is dreading to go back to Samsung smile.gif
Yes, you have tasted the power of the dark side (Snap Dragon) hence using the Exynos now is difficult to accept. Understandable

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 11 2019, 08:22 PM)
Yeah the payment gateway was a pain in butt. Luckily you manage to secure a unit for yourself. Better than walking away empty handed

QUOTE(kevin88888888 @ Nov 12 2019, 05:20 AM)
Holy mother of god! 14k worth of purchases, you would at least gotten RM100+ worth of cash back. Champion la you Bro 👍👏
Xaser_3
post Nov 12 2019, 08:19 AM

10,536 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 12 2019, 07:43 AM)
Oh well, as long as you can afford it, it’s fine smile.gif
There is always the buy first, pay and regret later option 😜
skylinelover
post Nov 12 2019, 08:36 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Nov 12 2019, 08:18 AM)
LOLz......
Holy mother of god! 14k worth of purchases, you would at least gotten RM100+ worth of cash back. Champion la you Bro 👍👏
LOLz

I can build another ultimate gaming rig plus 2 curvy screens with that cash🤭😅

178 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0547sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:15 AM