127 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Nokia [Nokia(tm) N73 Official V4 Thread], 3.2 million pixels of wonder.

mstr583
post Oct 14 2007, 04:49 PM

Twinkle-Twinkle little Star...
2,644 posts

Using Nemisis Service Suite(NSS)..
Try google it...

SUScartman87
post Oct 14 2007, 07:42 PM

957 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 14 2007, 04:49 PM)
Using Nemisis Service Suite(NSS)..
Try google it...
nah.. dun need google it. juz go to the front few pages of this thread. they have the NSS download link there.
hanissyazwan
post Oct 14 2007, 11:07 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

if u r comparing n73 with n95 believe me n73 takes best photos than n73.n73 has supeeeeeeeeeeeerb camera result and sound is loud as compares n95.n95 sucks battery.i have used nokia n95 and n73 but not satisfied with n95 i have n73me and i m satisfied. but u can buy normal edition of n73.bohat have same features freat battery life,superb camera.same sound quality and loud but only the difference is n73me has just builtin 2gb memory card but it count down.i recommend u go with n73.

FOR those who want to buy73.u can buy mine.. im planing to get k850 soon.. laugh.gif
mstr583
post Oct 14 2007, 11:08 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 14 2007, 07:42 PM)
nah.. dun need google it. juz go to the front few pages of this thread. they have the NSS download link there.
sweat.gif No need to search front few pages...

U can find the NSS download link at the 1st page..

Added on October 14, 2007, 11:12 pm
QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 14 2007, 11:07 PM)
if u r comparing n73 with n95 believe me n73 takes best photos than n73.n73 has supeeeeeeeeeeeerb camera result and sound is loud as compares n95.n95 sucks battery.i have used nokia n95 and n73 but not satisfied with n95 i have n73me and i m satisfied. but u can buy normal edition of n73.bohat have same features freat battery life,superb camera.same sound quality and loud but only the difference is n73me has just builtin 2gb memory card but it count down.i recommend u go with n73.

FOR those who want to buy73.u can buy mine.. im planing to get k850 soon..  laugh.gif
Aik..N73 takes best photos than N73??

So which one better??But N95 is 5MP..

U r rich dude.. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by mstr583: Oct 14 2007, 11:14 PM
hanissyazwan
post Oct 14 2007, 11:20 PM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 15 2007, 12:08 AM)
sweat.gif No need to search front few pages...

U can find the NSS download link at the 1st page..

Added on October 14, 2007, 11:12 pm

Aik..N73 takes best photos than N73??

So which one better??But N95 is 5MP..

U r rich dude.. thumbup.gif
i buy first,sell it latter...

SUScartman87
post Oct 15 2007, 01:09 PM

957 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Oct 14 2007, 11:20 PM)
i buy first,sell it latter...
sell it latter to me at half da price. hehehe... sweat.gif
ckf8829
post Oct 15 2007, 01:56 PM

192 posts

Any1 have update info for latest ME firmware?? I just download yesterday. It was V4.0736.3.2.1. I wonder what is the improvement?

SUScartman87
post Oct 15 2007, 02:46 PM

957 posts

it's in page 83 of this thread. http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/486052/+1640

This post has been edited by cartman87: Oct 15 2007, 02:47 PM
CiiMouMou
post Oct 15 2007, 04:12 PM

Validating

hi guys, I just bought N73
i'm a girl so i like to dolled up my phone with pretty theme *shame*
but the problem is
when I put in new theme then I cannot delete unwanted theme
so how to delete theme?? LOL

SUScartman87
post Oct 15 2007, 04:44 PM

957 posts

erm... connect ur phone using data cable to ur pc. select Mass Storage mode. then enter My computer, open ur Memory Card. open private folders, then choose the folder where ur theme is installed and delete it. that is if u installed in ur memory card.
eowwl
post Oct 15 2007, 09:49 PM

328 posts

I just realized that you can change different camera shutter sounds in new firmware. I dunno if the earlier firmwares offer this.
Joshua_0718
post Oct 15 2007, 09:54 PM

**Keep Walking ä¸åœåœ°èµ°**
8,913 posts

QUOTE(CiiMouMou @ Oct 15 2007, 04:12 PM)
hi guys, I just bought N73
i'm a girl so i like to dolled up my phone with pretty theme *shame*
but the problem is
when I put in new theme then I cannot delete unwanted theme
so how to delete theme?? LOL
How to delete theme is by not installing theme tongue.gif
Jk jk

Menu > Tools > Application Manager

After you get to the them you want to delete,
Options > Remove

Gao Tim

Added on October 15, 2007, 9:55 pm
QUOTE(eowwl @ Oct 15 2007, 09:49 PM)
I just realized that you can change different camera shutter sounds in new firmware. I dunno if the earlier firmwares offer this.
Can the shutter sounds being off?

This post has been edited by Joshua_0718: Oct 15 2007, 10:06 PM
CiiMouMou
post Oct 15 2007, 11:04 PM

Validating

QUOTE(cartman87 @ Oct 15 2007, 04:44 PM)
erm... connect ur phone using data cable to ur pc. select Mass Storage mode. then enter My computer, open ur Memory Card. open private folders, then choose the folder where ur theme is installed and delete it. that is if u installed in ur memory card.
QUOTE(Joshua_0718 @ Oct 15 2007, 09:54 PM)
How to delete theme is by not installing theme tongue.gif
Jk jk

Menu > Tools > Application Manager

After you get to the them you want to delete,
Options > Remove

Gao Tim

Added on October 15, 2007, 9:55 pm
Can the shutter sounds being off?
thx guys thumbup.gif
both works icon_rolleyes.gif
mstr583
post Oct 15 2007, 11:10 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(eowwl @ Oct 15 2007, 09:49 PM)
Earlier firmware also can chg snap sound.

eowwl
post Oct 15 2007, 11:16 PM

328 posts

Cannot switch off the snapping sound oh hehe

The phone recovers more RAM when you dun use it for a while. Last time the RAM just keeps decreasing until you have no choice but to restart.
mstr583
post Oct 15 2007, 11:26 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(eowwl @ Oct 15 2007, 11:16 PM)
Cannot switch off the snapping sound oh hehe

The phone recovers more RAM when you dun use it for a while. Last time the RAM just keeps decreasing until you have no choice but to restart.
So far i know the snapping can off if using EURO firmware only...

icon_question.gif How to check the RAM??Need 3rd party software?

eowwl
post Oct 15 2007, 11:27 PM

328 posts

I use handy taskman to view my ram oh

This post has been edited by eowwl: Oct 15 2007, 11:29 PM
mstr583
post Oct 15 2007, 11:33 PM

2,644 posts

QUOTE(eowwl @ Oct 15 2007, 11:27 PM)
I use handy taskman to view my ram oh
Dont hav Handy Taskman installed..

Y-browser or Fexplorer can check the RAM?
SUScartman87
post Oct 16 2007, 01:22 AM

957 posts

QUOTE(mstr583 @ Oct 15 2007, 11:33 PM)
Dont hav Handy Taskman installed..

Y-browser or Fexplorer can check the RAM?
i used Fexplorer on my old 7610 b4. no such function as RAM checking there...
hanissyazwan
post Oct 16 2007, 02:16 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

Camera is Good, Sound Quality.. very user friendly.. easy to customize, eye candy phone that's N73 Music Edition... The Beauty of Black and has a Capacity of 2Gb.. Clear Videos from mp4 formats i love this Phone

for sure,It's a good phone , but the only thing that annoyed me that there isn't wireless lan for logging into the internet ..

127 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:19 PM