158 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Bottom

U Mobile E-wallet --- GoPayz

dh13
post Nov 30 2020, 10:23 AM

677 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 30 2020, 05:45 AM)
I still got it at 5:30pm, 29/11.
I got it already after 45min of the transaction.. Everytime was almost instantly but this round got delayed.

This post has been edited by dh13: Nov 30 2020, 10:23 AM
CSW1990
post Dec 1 2020, 11:40 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ Nov 30 2020, 02:21 AM)
Look like the RM5 for RM30 spent with UnionPay already fully redeemed .I did not get my rewards after the recent transaction.. (today)
Still available. I just got it this morning
dh13
post Dec 1 2020, 01:18 PM

677 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Dec 1 2020, 11:40 AM)
Still available. I just got it this morning
yay.. i got it too... just it was delay that time.. like 45min only credited to my account..
MGM
post Dec 2 2020, 12:37 PM

18,453 posts

Can I keep zero balance in Gopayz account?
tan_aniki
post Dec 2 2020, 01:23 PM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Dec 2 2020, 12:37 PM)
Can I keep zero balance in Gopayz account?
yes, but not sure they will close down ur acc after some period if no activity or not
MGM
post Dec 2 2020, 02:34 PM

18,453 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Dec 2 2020, 01:23 PM)
yes, but not sure they will close down ur acc after some period if no activity or not
Thanks. I got 3 family-cards, the one w zero balance doesnt have a physical card. I think I will delete off all the saved cards in the account just in case it is closed down.
cybpsych
post Dec 3 2020, 08:44 AM

---------------------
65,324 posts

android app update available
CSW1990
post Dec 3 2020, 09:11 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(dh13 @ Nov 30 2020, 02:21 AM)
Look like the RM5 for RM30 spent with UnionPay already fully redeemed .I did not get my rewards after the recent transaction.. (today)
Just now I spent but didn’t get the Rm5.
I think should be fully redeem this time.
Anyone can confirm after try?

This post has been edited by CSW1990: Dec 3 2020, 09:11 AM
Leroi2x
post Dec 3 2020, 09:49 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 3 2020, 08:44 AM)
android app update available
This morning After update not able top up wallet...
Not sure card or apps issue
cybpsych
post Dec 3 2020, 09:50 AM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(Leroi2x @ Dec 3 2020, 09:49 AM)
This morning After update not able top up wallet...
Not sure card or apps issue
try later, probably still maintenance at the backend after releasing update
id28
post Dec 3 2020, 12:13 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 3 2020, 09:50 AM)
try later, probably still maintenance at the backend after releasing update
Yes it seems so
alandhw
post Dec 3 2020, 02:09 PM

1,961 posts

QUOTE(id28 @ Dec 3 2020, 12:13 PM)
Yes it seems so
Ohh..not wonder i do top up but unsuccessful.
jhy999
post Dec 3 2020, 10:14 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Dec 3 2020, 09:11 AM)
Just now I spent but didn’t get the Rm5.
I think should be fully redeem this time.
Anyone can confirm after try?
i got cashback RM5 just now
CSW1990
post Dec 4 2020, 10:22 AM

995 posts

QUOTE(jhy999 @ Dec 3 2020, 10:14 PM)
i got cashback RM5 just now
Ok have got it. Got also just now for today
wan7075
post Dec 8 2020, 11:47 PM

1,444 posts

want to ask about the the rm10 tesco voucher we get in the gopayz apps.

if the amount spend is rm11, can we pay the rm1 with cash or other bank credit card? it's because i don't have the gopayz physical card.

ClarenceT
post Dec 9 2020, 07:33 AM

14,944 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Dec 8 2020, 11:47 PM)

if the amount spend is rm11, can we pay the rm1 with cash or other bank credit card? it's because i don't have the gopayz physical card.

Get a physical card lah, only RM16.

I already have Gopayz Visa physical card.
I purposely requested for Unionpay physical card now and paid RM16. Hopefully I will get RM20 from 4 transactions (RM30.xx each).
wan7075
post Dec 9 2020, 09:29 AM

1,444 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Dec 9 2020, 07:33 AM)
Get a physical card lah, only RM16.

I already have Gopayz Visa physical card.
I purposely requested for Unionpay physical card now and paid RM16. Hopefully I will get RM20 from 4 transactions (RM30.xx each).
i never use gopayz so not thinking to take the physical. so may I know how the voucher work?
so can i pay the extra amount with cash or other bank credit card? notworthy.gif
CSW1990
post Dec 9 2020, 09:52 AM

995 posts

I have 2 of this Watson voucher but unable to use at Watson .. it failed when the cashier scan the barcode and key in the number code.

Even when they scanned my GoPayz eWallet, cannot work on transaction as well.
Anyone faced this problem before?
First time for me to use GoPayz on retailer shop

This post has been edited by CSW1990: Dec 9 2020, 09:52 AM
smartfreak
post Dec 9 2020, 10:27 AM

1,509 posts

QUOTE(wan7075 @ Dec 8 2020, 11:47 PM)

T&c said can be used with cash, dc or cc. I assume maybe can but I haven't tried yet.

smartfreak
post Dec 9 2020, 10:34 AM

1,509 posts

Anyone knows how to use the 7E voucher, last time show them the barcode and I thought can get deductions but it didn't work. They asked me to open 7E app. Do they need to select some special menu before using this voucher?

158 Pages « < 129 130 131 132 133 > » Top

0.0348sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:05 AM