11,244 posts

Haha THOR bcum John Wick

laugh.gif rclxms.gif
silvaco22
post Apr 25 2020, 08:01 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Apr 25 2020, 10:18 AM)

Haha THOR bcum John Wick

laugh.gif rclxms.gif
Is it good?
elm0001
post Apr 25 2020, 10:11 PM

I'm Tyrion Lannister's whore
998 posts

QUOTE(silvaco22 @ Apr 25 2020, 08:01 PM)
Is it good?
action was good. enough to get adrenaline rush for a while before sleep
ray148
post Apr 25 2020, 10:16 PM

451 posts

Extraction is so much fun. And unlike 6 Underground, the story isn't offensively dumb. This is hands down the best action movie Netflix has produced yet.
DiRecToRofSaTaN
post Apr 25 2020, 11:39 PM

1,114 posts

QUOTE(ray148 @ Apr 25 2020, 10:16 PM)
Extraction is so much fun. And unlike 6 Underground, the story isn't offensively dumb. This is hands down the best action movie Netflix has produced yet.
The star of 6 underground was good, but for some reason its just mellow down from the middle of the movie.
skylinelover
post Apr 26 2020, 09:01 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,244 posts

Haha in russo brothers we trust laugh.gif rclxms.gif
skylinelover
post Apr 27 2020, 10:10 AM

11,244 posts

Just out this K-action laugh.gif rclxms.gif
JasonTheGreat
post Apr 27 2020, 10:15 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(KenYoung @ Apr 19 2020, 03:05 AM)
did u find 1 ?

i have nordvpn.. long time i never used d but u can try it used to be quite popular to use for the netflix geolock
ExpressVPN. No issue for 3 years now. Even can watch Japan library.
JasonTheGreat
post Apr 27 2020, 10:16 AM

832 posts

QUOTE(elm0001 @ Apr 25 2020, 10:11 PM)
action was good. enough to get adrenaline rush for a while before sleep
While the india kidnap boy’s acting is bad, it is saved by the actions gun scene. and good acting of Thor

This post has been edited by JasonTheGreat: Apr 27 2020, 10:17 AM
vitraminC P
post Apr 30 2020, 02:46 PM

Probation

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Apr 27 2020, 10:15 AM)
ExpressVPN. No issue for 3 years now. Even can watch Japan library.
Gonna try this is it very ex?
JasonTheGreat
post Apr 30 2020, 02:49 PM

832 posts

QUOTE(vitraminC @ Apr 30 2020, 02:46 PM)
Gonna try this is it very ex?
Get it from Premium Hub forumer
ben3003
post Apr 30 2020, 04:31 PM

10,859 posts

Guys, wanna check because netflix say the 4k is minimum 25mbps, but i see my netflix info 4k DV maximum stream also 7.62mbps only, is it normal for now? the quality macam off abit.
Pacmangoku
post Apr 30 2020, 04:43 PM

lë Fantôme
828 posts

Recently reviewed the following:

Extraction: 5.0/10
Action packed but mundane story line.

House of Cards Season 6: 5.8/10
Kevin Spacey's firing was a big let down.

Designated Survivor Season 1: 8.1/10
Occasional cliche dialogue but good story line overall.

This post has been edited by Pacmangoku: Apr 30 2020, 04:57 PM
farahqistina799 P
post Apr 30 2020, 05:50 PM

Probation

QUOTE(6so @ Sep 23 2019, 11:17 AM)

was anticipating for this, but ended up dissapointed.
sonicbull
post Apr 30 2020, 10:02 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 30 2020, 04:31 PM)
Guys, wanna check because netflix say the 4k is minimum 25mbps, but i see my netflix info 4k DV maximum stream also 7.62mbps only, is it normal for now? the quality macam off abit.
I noticed some shows won't stream 15mbps for 4k and DV.

You can try other original Netflix shows like star trek discovery, lost on space, another life and check
ben3003
post Apr 30 2020, 11:30 PM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(sonicbull @ Apr 30 2020, 10:02 PM)
I noticed some shows won't stream 15mbps for 4k and DV.

You can try other original Netflix shows like star trek discovery, lost on space, another life and check
ok i check, cos just now i search search i saw lowyat got mentioned tat malaysia netflix they got reduce bitrate due to covid

Ah i just checked, star trek discovery is only 1080p lol.. kingdom season 2 4k is 7.62mbps max, then same for iron fist season 2.

This post has been edited by ben3003: Apr 30 2020, 11:57 PM
ben3003
post May 1 2020, 11:30 AM

10,859 posts

QUOTE(LinJia @ May 1 2020, 11:14 AM)
Yep that's true and there doing it across the board in their Asian region and even for the US. Funnily, now they are designated as an essential service there  doh.gif  rclxms.gif

I recently watched:
Tiger King 1/5  puke.gif Do not believe the hype or the meme potential. This is so filled with horrid people I couldn't go past two episodes. All the worst because they are non-fictional.
Mindhunter 4/5 Lots and lots of fun if you are into crime, criminal profiling and also debunking said profiling  brows.gif

I also am connecting to a VPN (won't stream w/o it) in case people are still having trouble with it, refer to 中国VPN服务器 (China VPN server) for some stable options I have been using for years.
How come i use expressvpn or nordvpn i keep getting the detect unblocker or proxy.. my netflix is from tv tho.. vpn set up at router
sonicbull
post May 1 2020, 06:31 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Apr 30 2020, 11:30 PM)
ok i check, cos just now i search search i saw lowyat got mentioned tat malaysia netflix they got reduce bitrate due to covid

Ah i just checked, star trek discovery is only 1080p lol.. kingdom season 2 4k is 7.62mbps max, then same for iron fist season 2.
You're right. Now at 7.62mbps, check with lost in Odyssey tv show.

Though I don't know the difference without another tv to compare
ray148
post May 2 2020, 01:00 AM

451 posts

Currently watching Demon Slayer anime on Netflix. I've heard alot of praise for this series, but man it really surpass my expectation. The animation is gorgeous and super high quality (ufotable is goddamn god-tier studio), the action is amazing and the story starts off really basic shonen but become more and more interesting as it goes on. I was surprised at how gory it gets at times too. MUST WATCH.

This post has been edited by ray148: May 2 2020, 01:00 AM
skylinelover
post May 5 2020, 09:35 AM

11,244 posts

QUOTE(LinJia @ May 1 2020, 11:14 AM)
Yep that's true and there doing it across the board in their Asian region and even for the US. Funnily, now they are designated as an essential service there  doh.gif  rclxms.gif
Haha it always is

Netflix is life laugh.gif laugh.gif

53 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:07 PM