Huawei Mate 30 / 30 Pro Discussion Thread, 720p @ 7680fps

cheehoong91
post Dec 30 2019, 07:04 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 30 2019, 06:50 PM)
Try logging out of your Google account and re-login back. Check your settings if backup message is enabled as well.
Done that many times but still same shit. Yours got no problem at all? Can take a look at your snapshot if you don't mind?
TOMEI-R
post Dec 30 2019, 10:11 PM

Extraordinaire
24,228 posts

QUOTE(cheehoong91 @ Dec 30 2019, 07:04 PM)
Done that many times but still same shit. Yours got no problem at all? Can take a look at your snapshot if you don't mind?
Just noticed mine didn't have Backup. laugh.gif But I did enable it on Google settings. I will go through the settings once I have the time.

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Dec 30 2019, 10:12 PM

cheehoong91
post Dec 30 2019, 11:13 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 30 2019, 10:11 PM)
Just noticed mine didn't have Backup.  laugh.gif But I did enable it on Google settings. I will go through the settings once I have the time.
Mine got backup option. But when I click on it the error message as shown in the pic.

Do update here from time to time bro. Thanks
se800i
post Dec 31 2019, 08:29 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 30 2019, 07:03 PM)
If you read through the pages first before asking you would have already got the answer. I have already included a detail step by step on how to install GMS and have repeated countless times that everything is working fine including GMS and Playstore. I am a Mate 30 Pro user myself and have no issues with installing GMS and Playstore on my phone. So instead of taking in the positive answers, you chose to read the negative comments and believe otherwise.  doh.gif
Ok noted with thanks.... I think i have missed out some part of this thread..... Let me go through again.
benny888
post Dec 31 2019, 10:43 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 31 2019, 08:29 AM)
Ok noted with thanks.... I think i have missed out some part of this thread..... Let me go through again.
The bojio channel you refer to is highly unreliable and inaccurate. I guess he refused to acknowledge is his problem but chose to blame HW instead. I had yet to hear of messages issues from other users
TOMEI-R
post Dec 31 2019, 11:34 AM

Extraordinaire
24,228 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 31 2019, 08:29 AM)
Hope you will be joining the mate 30/30 Pro owners club here soon.
eddy230379
post Dec 31 2019, 12:11 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

been using the normal mate 30 for the past 3 weeks ...

loving it so far and the camera is an upgrade over my old mate 10 pro ...

happy new year in advance everyone !!!
se800i
post Dec 31 2019, 02:55 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Dec 31 2019, 11:43 AM)
The bojio channel you refer to is highly unreliable and inaccurate. I guess he refused to acknowledge is his problem but chose to blame HW instead. I had yet to hear of messages issues from other users
that BOJIO guy is actually pretending? some more ask people to buy his pendrive that has GMS inside and guidance on how to install GMS. I am not sure how much is it la....

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 31 2019, 12:34 PM)
Hope you will be joining the mate 30/30 Pro owners club here soon.
I hope to own 1 too..... probably after CNY.

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 31 2019, 01:11 PM)
been using the normal mate 30 for the past 3 weeks ...

loving it so far and the camera is an upgrade over my old mate 10 pro ...

happy new year in advance everyone !!!
I am the same phone as you too. so you sell off your M10P?
cheehoong91
post Dec 31 2019, 03:03 PM

435 posts

That bojio guy is just any random youtuber wanna be giving unreliable comment on mate 30 pro. I don't bother to follow his unprofessional comments on mobile.
eddy230379
post Dec 31 2019, 04:36 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Dec 31 2019, 02:55 PM)
that BOJIO guy is actually pretending? some more ask people to buy his pendrive that has GMS inside and guidance on how to install GMS. I am not sure how much is it la....
I hope to own 1 too..... probably after CNY.
I am the same phone as you too. so you sell off your M10P?
nope ... my m10p now used as a media player at home ...
junkyman
post Jan 1 2020, 12:57 AM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 31 2019, 04:36 PM)
how is the camera ?? plus also able to use whatsapp and also waze even without GMS ??
cheehoong91
post Jan 1 2020, 10:45 AM

435 posts

QUOTE(junkyman @ Jan 1 2020, 12:57 AM)
how is the camera ?? plus also able to use whatsapp and also waze even without GMS ??
No issue at all.
se800i
post Jan 1 2020, 03:36 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 31 2019, 05:36 PM)
mind to share how you use M10P be a media player?
benny888
post Jan 2 2020, 07:43 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 1 2020, 03:36 PM)
mind to share how  you use M10P be a media player?
Don't understand your question?? Sound funny
TOMEI-R
post Jan 2 2020, 12:37 PM

Extraordinaire
24,228 posts

QUOTE(se800i @ Jan 1 2020, 03:36 PM)
mind to share how  you use M10P be a media player?
Means he is using the M10P as a media player only ie watching movies, playing songs etc... not for calls, messaging.
iori_argami
post Jan 2 2020, 01:48 PM

Bit More Than Regular
1,201 posts

QUOTE(cheehoong91 @ Jan 1 2020, 10:45 AM)
No issue at all.
is the whatsapp backup to google drive function working as well?
Max
post Jan 2 2020, 02:18 PM

1,705 posts

Hi.. Jumping in with Mate 30.
Previously from MI note 4SD.
cheehoong91
post Jan 2 2020, 03:49 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(iori_argami @ Jan 2 2020, 01:48 PM)
is the whatsapp backup to google drive function working as well?
Works like charm..
junkyman
post Jan 2 2020, 05:58 PM

1,255 posts

QUOTE(cheehoong91 @ Jan 2 2020, 03:49 PM)
Works like charm..
even without installing google drive ??? Or still need install GMS in order to use google drive ??
cheehoong91
post Jan 2 2020, 11:40 PM

435 posts

QUOTE(junkyman @ Jan 2 2020, 05:58 PM)
even without installing google drive ??? Or still need install GMS in order to use google drive ??
Very obvious bro.. Without GMS you can't install Google drive.. But once you load in gms you can have all the apps in the world.

124 Pages « < 42 43 44 45 46 > » Top

0.0436sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 11:14 AM