8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Bottom

> /k WHO DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST IN /K?

SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 29 2019, 04:36 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 04:00 PM)
Yes the car is an anology. The car is the party. The engine are the politicians. Voters are the drivers.

Politicians move the party where the voters want them too. If the driver is an idiot, no matter what car they drive, it will still crash.

Can understand already? Voters determine the politicians. Politicians determine the party. It all begins with the voters. Or in my anology, the driver.

Even if u have a ferrari ( party ) but the voter ( driver ) put kancil engine ( politicians ) in it, u think the car ( party ) can function as it suppose to? It all begins with the voter. If u have a ferrari with the proper engine, but the driver is an idiot, even a ferrari can crash.

I was once like u, thinking party are the ones that decide the fate of the country. But after experiencing alot of things, i come to realize, its actually the voters. Change the voters and we can change the politicians and so change the party.

It all begins with u n me and many other citizens of this country. Our role in all this does not end with just voting. We too need to keep the politicians in check to make sure they function the way we want too. Being a sheep to just follow what they say is the root of our problem for the past 60 years. Politicians wont change if the voters dont.

Hope u can understand this. Currently we dont have a better choice. So make one.
Am I being a sheep ? No
I don’t agree with 3rd car project
I don’t agree with their education system n policies
I believe their ministers are very inexperienced

But but

THe oppo?
Omg
Even worse than ph

Also but but
Despite all the rants about ph
We are no where near Zimbabwe level
Yes there is a lot of room for improvement
Yes we can criticise ph
But at what extend ?
You wanna be constructive ?
Or do you want to just blame ?
Saying one term govt is this gonna help ?

Admittedly there r some undesirables in ph
But what can we do ?
It’s like an uncle in the family that likes to gamble or take money from loan shark and take drugs
That is the sore thumb in the family that someone on family has to find solution but it will be a long time solution

It is not wrong to criticise
But till there is no better alternative
We are stuck with this car
That’s why we must criticise oppo car to improve too
Because we want better alternative
At moment oppo car is even worse

silent_stalker
post Aug 29 2019, 04:48 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 04:36 PM)
Am I being a sheep ? No
I don’t agree with 3rd car project
I don’t agree with their education system n policies
I believe their ministers are very inexperienced

But but

THe oppo?
Omg
Even worse than ph

Also but but
Despite all the rants about ph
We are no where near Zimbabwe level
Yes there is a lot of room for improvement
Yes we can criticise ph
But at what extend ?
You wanna be constructive ?
Or do you want to just blame ?
Saying one term govt is this gonna help ?

Admittedly there r some undesirables in ph
But what can we do ?
It’s like an uncle in the family that likes to gamble or take money from loan shark and take drugs
That is the sore thumb in the family that someone on family has to find solution but it will be a long time solution

It is not wrong to criticise
But till there is no better alternative
We are stuck with this car
That’s why we must criticise oppo car to improve too
Because we want better alternative
At moment oppo car is even worse
Well, thats also the excuse given by BN last time. Our oil price still low compare to other country, compare our country with some country thats not doing good.

Thats what politicians wants u to think. They make u think u dont have another option. They make u think, this is the only choice u have. I have told u many times, dont think what people wants u to think.

The options are actually endless. It is u who accept that u dont have any other options. U closed ur mind to other possibilities. Ur mind is limited to team A and team B. Thats it.

Before u ask me what are the other options, i wont tell u. I have stressed that im here not to tell people what to do or who to vote. I just lay down the facts, the truth. U decide what to do with it. I want u to think, not let other people think for u. I know it may seem hard at 1st, as maybe u are used to let others think for u, but practice makes perfect. Like i said, im banking in on the future. Not now.

So, what are the other options? Think.
redzaril
post Aug 29 2019, 04:56 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Aug 27 2019, 08:18 PM)
WHO DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST IN /K

Why la. Bagi chan la.

inb4 TS.
Not anyone in particular, but the person who always derailed any topic to make it a racial ones, expecting people to say:

"Wow! That escalated quickly"

Or

"Wow! That is soo savage"

Such attention whores should be banned permanently.
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 29 2019, 04:58 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 04:48 PM)
Well, thats also the excuse given by BN last time. Our oil price still low compare to other country, compare our country with some country thats not doing good.

Thats what politicians wants u to think. They make u think u dont have another option. They make u think, this is the only choice u have. I have told u many times, dont think what people wants u to think.

The options are actually endless. It is u who accept that u dont have any other options. U closed ur mind to other possibilities. Ur mind is limited to team A and team B. Thats it.

Before u ask me what are the other options, i wont tell u. I have stressed that im here not to tell people what to do or who to vote. I just lay down the facts, the truth. U decide what to do with it. I want u to think, not let other people think for u. I know it may seem hard at 1st, as maybe u are used to let others think for u, but practice makes perfect. Like i said, im banking in on the future. Not now.

So, what are the other options? Think.
Think your head. Till it happens that there r options don’t assume and speculate.

Hah just as I predicted. It’s obvious you are macai. There are only 2 options. You use your brain and think. Don’t ask me to use as I have use mine already. Where is your brain ?

There is only bee end-pus or ph. No third option until it’s official. So don’t pull half garbage rumours from ur butt.

We are discussing reality now. Don’t bring in your fantasy. No wet dreams, use your brains.

Options r endless. Hahaha you remind me of a fool, sorry to say, who have no escape from a game room but praying for earthquake to open the locks.
Wake up man. Stop your weed

Eh I think there is something wrong with your brains. Since when people are thinking for me? If that is true I would be agreeing with you like a robot. Use your brains dude, there is only bee end-pus or ph. Bee end-pus is a spoiled car running on explosion RnR fuel
And if you think gagasan Sarawak would join them and make a difference, I really doubt it

Cause they are plan is just divide and conquer. And let gagasan run their state in total autonomy while peninsular face full policy of bawangnomics

I done some thinking but all you just do is talk and false accuse and lie. Since when I follow ph 100%. You are an accuser and a liar for calling a sheep when you dubbonwhat is a meaning of a sheep. You go figure and think and use your brains please
silent_stalker
post Aug 29 2019, 05:16 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 04:58 PM)
Think your head. Till it happens that there r options don’t assume and speculate.

Hah just as I predicted. It’s obvious you are macai. There are only 2 options. You use your brain and think. Don’t ask me to use as I have use mine already. Where is your brain ?

There is only bee end-pus or ph. No third option until it’s official. So don’t pull half garbage rumours from ur butt.

We are discussing reality now. Don’t bring in your fantasy. No wet dreams, use your brains.

Options r endless. Hahaha you remind me of a fool, sorry to say, who have no escape from a game room but praying for earthquake to open the locks.
Wake up man. Stop your weed

Eh I think there is something wrong with your brains. Since when people are thinking for me? If that is true I would be agreeing with you like a robot. Use your brains dude, there is only bee end-pus or ph. Bee end-pus is a spoiled car running on explosion RnR fuel
And if you think gagasan Sarawak would join them and make a difference, I really doubt it

Cause they are plan is just divide and conquer. And let gagasan run their state in total autonomy while peninsular face full policy of bawangnomics

I done some thinking but all you just do is talk and false accuse and lie. Since when I follow ph 100%. You are an accuser and a liar for calling a sheep when you dubbonwhat is a meaning of a sheep. You go figure and think and use your brains please
Dude, only a macai think theres only 2 options. Its either with team A or team B. Thats why i said u suit the description no matter how u deny it. U on the other hand accuse me of being a macai but my mind is open to other possibilities.

So u see, thats the deference between us. U just saying im a macai just cause i criticize PH much. But bcoz of ur limited thinking capacity, u cant fathom how those that are smarter than u think.

It may sound something like a giberish thing to u now. But im confident 1 day u will understand what im saying. But it all depends wether u want to continue pursuing such knowledge or not. If u wish to still stay in ur fantasy world, who am i to force u. Just saying theres more to it which u have yet to understand. It is u who should decide what to do next. ☺️

I myself didnt arrive to what i am now within a year or 2. Ive been following politics for more than 20 years. My family is surrounded by politicians. Be part of politics for the past 10 years. I know the game. But im not 1 of the player. Maybe not yet. 😂. That is something I am still considering since there are those that keep trying to pull me in. Hahaha
Chowda
post Aug 29 2019, 05:21 PM

98 posts

Eh diu you two 2 get a room
WallMaker
post Aug 29 2019, 05:28 PM

98 posts

So good. But I ain't gonna read them all
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 29 2019, 05:52 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 05:16 PM)
Dude, only a macai think theres only 2 options. Its either with team A or team B. Thats why i said u suit the description no matter how u deny it. U on the other hand accuse me of being a macai but my mind is open to other possibilities.

So u see, thats the deference between us. U just saying im a macai just cause i criticize PH much. But bcoz of ur limited thinking capacity, u cant fathom how those that are smarter than u think.

It may sound something like a giberish thing to u now. But im confident 1 day u will understand what im saying. But it all depends wether u want to continue pursuing such knowledge or not. If u wish to still stay in ur fantasy world, who am i to force u. Just saying theres more to it which u have yet to understand. It is u who should decide what to do next. ☺️

I myself didnt arrive to what i am now within a year or 2. Ive been following politics for more than 20 years. My family is surrounded by politicians. Be part of politics for the past 10 years. I know the game. But im not 1 of the player. Maybe not yet. 😂. That is something I am still considering since there are those that keep trying to pull me in. Hahaha
You confident of what ? Talk kok sing song is it ? You spew out your genius ideas without absolutely no proof at all. Where is your brains ? Is like you keep saying 1+1 = 3 but you picking logic out of your ass

Go ahead and make a fool of yourself or lack of brains.

We all can see obviously what you trying to do. Claiming to know how to see third force in politics that don’t exist. Till there is one then say but if none then shut up otherwise I mind as well make a living buy 4 ekor base on your retarded logic.

You wanna blame ph but at the same time tell people to change car but only other car they can change is the ghost rider bee end pus car with full of RnR fuel.

Everybody can see your hidden intention

You think I am new ah? I know you always talk about people going after your son. But if you not happy with your son what you do ? You tell him to improve lah. But not tell him hey I don’t like you I wanna change son ? Based on your retarded logic. And if people say hey don’t say to your son like this to improve lah but you tell them off that they are a sheep instead. Facepalm 🤦‍♀️

silent_stalker
post Aug 29 2019, 06:30 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 05:52 PM)
You confident of what ? Talk kok sing song is it ? You spew out your genius ideas without absolutely no proof at all. Where is your brains ? Is like you keep saying 1+1 = 3 but you picking logic out of your ass

Go ahead and make a fool of yourself or lack of brains.

We all can see obviously what you trying to do. Claiming to know how to see third force in politics that don’t exist. Till there is one then say but if none then shut up otherwise I mind as well make a living buy 4 ekor base on your retarded logic.

You wanna blame ph but at the same time tell people to change car but only other car they can change is the ghost rider bee end pus car with full of RnR fuel.

Everybody can see your hidden intention

You think I am new ah? I know you always talk about people going after your son. But if you not happy with your son what you do ? You tell him to improve lah. But not tell him hey I don’t like you I wanna change son ? Based on your retarded logic. And if people say hey don’t say to your son like this to improve lah but you tell them off that they are a sheep instead. Facepalm 🤦‍♀️
Deny all u want. No problem for me. Im not trying to reach u only. As u said, this is a forum. Everyone can read our discussion. They can decide what kind of voter they want to be after reading all of this ☺️

Maybe at times they dont realize how stupid they sound trying to protect their masters. Maybe after reading all this, it would open their eyes a bit.

Bringing my son into this already shows the type of person u are. Keep writing, u are helping me alot here 😄. Do u know who is lamtin? Im sure many agree here that he is the most stupid forumer. Yea, when i argue with him, he also likes to drag my family into the argument. So, just saying u know ur level already

This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 29 2019, 06:34 PM
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 29 2019, 06:48 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 06:30 PM)
Deny all u want. No problem for me. Im not trying to reach u only. As u said, this is a forum. Everyone can read our discussion. They can decide what kind of voter they want to be after reading all of this ☺️

Maybe at times they dont realize how stupid they sound trying to protect their masters. Maybe after reading all this, it would open their eyes a bit.

Bringing my son into this already shows the type of person u are. Keep writing, u are helping me alot here 😄. Do u know who is lamtin? Im sure many agree here that he is the most stupid forumer. Yea, when i argue with him, he also likes to drag my family into the argument. So, just saying u know ur level already
Wow you are more stupid than i thought. Laugh 😂

You are more like describing yourself hahahaha. You really protect your master bee end pus and so fake to deny that.

Not a single criticism of oppo, so obvious and also creating false logic that there are more than 2 main oppo. You think people believe your cerita dongeng ?

Where is your facts that I protect ph and ph is my master ? I speak the truth but you, you can’t ecen speak the truth and admit u r bee end pus macai. You are a lie.

You are so stupid that the analogy of your son I use, you claim I drag ur son into this. You can’t even tell the difference. Your level of understanding is so poor

Everybody eyes will open and know you are a macai.

But anything wrong with that ? Nope

I think the only problem is you have no balls to admit you r a macai

Instead you wanna lie and claim you are a disillusioned ph supporter and tell everybody to support elsewhere

What bull.

Even wankongyew got more balls than you.

This post has been edited by harumanis_man: Aug 29 2019, 06:49 PM
ZerOne01
post Aug 29 2019, 06:54 PM

123 posts

So many tldr I thought I was in rwi
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Aug 29 2019, 06:56 PM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

macai a or macai b both also macai. must remember BN or PH both are not some sort of god that you must worship, if one is no good just change it.
silent_stalker
post Aug 29 2019, 07:13 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 06:48 PM)
Wow you are more stupid than i thought. Laugh 😂

You are more like describing yourself hahahaha. You really protect your master bee end pus and so fake to deny that.

Not a single criticism of oppo, so obvious and also creating false logic that there are more than 2 main oppo. You think people believe your cerita dongeng ?

Where is your facts that I protect ph and ph is my master ? I speak the truth but you, you can’t ecen speak the truth and admit u r bee end pus macai. You are a lie.

You are so stupid that the analogy of your son I use, you claim I drag ur son into this. You can’t even tell the difference. Your level of understanding is so poor

Everybody eyes will open and know you are a macai.

But anything wrong with that ? Nope

I think the only problem is you have no balls to admit you r a macai

Instead you wanna lie and claim you are a disillusioned ph supporter and tell everybody to support elsewhere

What bull.

Even wankongyew got more balls than you.
If they all think im a macai, so be it. Do u think im the type that care? 😄.

And correction, i never told anyone to support elsewhere. By coming up to such conclusion, obviously u still have yet to understand what i said. Takpe, pelan pelan kayuh. Im sure u will 1 day understand unless ur brain is like lamtin la. That guy no hope already.
butterkijen
post Aug 29 2019, 07:17 PM

196 posts

wat is happening
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 29 2019, 09:44 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 07:13 PM)
If they all think im a macai, so be it. Do u think im the type that care? 😄.

And correction, i never told anyone to support elsewhere. By coming up to such conclusion, obviously u still have yet to understand what i said. Takpe, pelan pelan kayuh. Im sure u will 1 day understand unless ur brain is like lamtin la. That guy no hope already.
It doesn’t matter you think, I want efeyone to know you are macai because:
1) you are always criticise ph not constructively to improve but for the sake of criticise
2) you encourage ppl to unvote for ph, and the other option is bee end pus.
3) you claim that there is a third force in oppo and you claim you have “smart brains” to think for yourself to claim that this exist but you show no facts and no proof
4) you are nothing but a gutter snake/serpent that lies and manipulate. Because you tell people not to be sheep and think for yourself not to be follower like macai. But you just point finger and accuse without facts. People like unknown warrior and ohhman thoighbthey May seem like ph supporters but yet they object to certain education policies of ph and object to flying cars. But you conveniently overlook that and accuse macai of following like blind sheep.
5) you never point one finger at oppo
6) you claim to be disillusioned ph supporter but all this is bs, one month after May election and you turn turncoat. What bull shit

You are a manipulative liar and no balls to admit you are macai. Also you are quite stupid and just come out with facts from your butthole. You are nothing but a setan.

I state so many facts but you still have no idea what I say. You better go back to school and relearn your brain power.

silent_stalker
post Aug 29 2019, 10:11 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 09:44 PM)
It doesn’t matter you think, I want efeyone to know you are macai because:
1) you are always criticise ph not constructively to improve but for the sake of criticise
2) you encourage ppl to unvote for ph, and the other option is bee end pus.
3) you claim that there is a third force in oppo and you claim you have “smart brains” to think for yourself to claim that this exist but you show no facts and no proof
4) you are nothing but a gutter snake/serpent that lies and manipulate. Because you tell people not to be sheep and think for yourself not to be follower like macai. But you just point finger and accuse without facts. People like unknown warrior and ohhman thoighbthey May seem like ph supporters but yet they object to certain education policies of ph and object to flying cars. But you conveniently overlook that and accuse macai of following like blind sheep.
5) you never point one finger at oppo
6) you claim to be disillusioned ph supporter but all this is bs, one month after May election and you turn turncoat. What bull shit

You are a manipulative liar and no balls to admit you are macai. Also you are quite stupid and just come out with facts from your butthole. You are nothing but a setan.

I state so many facts but you still have no idea what I say. You better go back to school and relearn your brain power.
Whatever dude. Just so u know, I only comment based on the topic. Not based on who said in the topic. If what BN say is wrong, i will say its wrong. But nowadays, theres alot of topic regarding PH. Maybe thats why u only see me bashing PH. So, i comment on those. I do not point fingers to anyone if i know as a matter of fact, they are not in the wrong. Im not like u. I cant say something is right when i know its wrong.

If u are saying why i do not comment on najib case thread, its bcoz its still on trial. 1 side is just saying their side of the story. I do not like jumping to conclusions just cause just a small part of the story is being told. Thats how i maintain my credibility. Unlike many of ur kind, just 1 point says najib did this n that, all jump here there. I am not like that. I will wait.

I only say something that I know the full story about. Do u understand this? If someone proves that im wrong, i will admit openly that im wrong. And to me, I learned something new.

I know u are trying really hard to paint me as a macai, which I do not know why u are so obsessed with it. Why not u use all that time to type all the tldr replies in here and use it to prove me wrong in any other thread. Isnt that more efficient? If u are able to do that, u puas hati, I learned something new. Its a win win situation.

Just arguing wether im a macai or not will get u nowhere.
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 30 2019, 06:23 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 10:11 PM)
Whatever dude. Just so u know, I only comment based on the topic. Not based on who said in the topic. If what BN say is wrong, i will say its wrong. But nowadays, theres alot of topic regarding PH. Maybe thats why u only see me bashing PH. So, i comment on those. I do not point fingers to anyone if i know as a matter of fact, they are not in the wrong. Im not like u. I cant say something is right when i know its wrong.

If u are saying why i do not comment on najib case thread, its bcoz its still on trial. 1 side is just saying their side of the story. I do not like jumping to conclusions just cause just a small part of the story is being told. Thats how i maintain my credibility. Unlike many of ur kind, just 1 point says najib did this n that, all jump here there. I am not like that. I will wait.

I only say something that I know the full story about. Do u understand this? If someone proves that im wrong, i will admit openly that im wrong. And to me, I learned something new.

I know u are trying really hard to paint me as a macai, which I do not know why u are so obsessed with it. Why not u use all that time to type all the tldr replies in here and use it to prove me wrong in any other thread. Isnt that more efficient? If u are able to do that, u puas hati, I learned something new. Its a win win situation.

Just arguing wether im a macai or not will get u nowhere.
I have been posting here for years and I never seen you post anything negative about bee end

I think it’s only fair that if you are not satisfied with ph just say so but if you are saying change gomen and sentiment is out there and you prefer to follow the majority sentiment because that’s what you think. Then that leads to misleading connotations that mean to vote for opposition.

And they are no better than ph. In fact they are worse than ph.

What we should be fighting for is two prong change. Firstly for ph to reform and improve the Gomen. Secondly for opposition to quit their RnR image and focus more on the collective. Obviously in the world of politics there be focus on certain RnR but today it seem to go just too far.

Don’t just go for topic posting but be reminded to f something worse. Sure there are many examples out there. Look at Somalia. People weren’t happy with dictator sied barre who took the nation to communism and a devastating war with eithopia. They overthrow him hoping for a new more caring regime but that plunge the whole nation into anarchy.
ketupatlazat
post Aug 30 2019, 06:26 PM

555 posts

QUOTE(butterkijen @ Aug 29 2019, 07:17 PM)
wat is happening
silent_stalker
post Aug 30 2019, 06:46 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 30 2019, 06:23 PM)
I have been posting here for years and I never seen you post anything negative about bee end

I think it’s only fair that if you are not satisfied with ph just say so but if you are saying change gomen and sentiment is out there and you prefer to follow the majority sentiment because that’s what you think. Then that leads to misleading connotations that mean to vote for opposition.

And they are no better than ph. In fact they are worse than ph.

What we should be fighting for is two prong change. Firstly for ph to reform and improve the Gomen. Secondly for opposition to quit their RnR image and focus more on the collective. Obviously in the world of politics there be focus on certain RnR but today it seem to go just too far.

Don’t just go for topic posting but be reminded to f something worse. Sure there are many examples out there. Look at Somalia. People weren’t happy with dictator sied barre who took the nation to communism and a devastating war with eithopia. They overthrow him hoping for a new more caring regime but that plunge the whole nation into anarchy.
Correct. PH to reform and improve.

So tell me, how can they improve if we do not tell them what is wrong?

Do u think they will improve or change their ways if theres sheep that will continue supporting whatever they do?

This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 30 2019, 06:50 PM
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 31 2019, 10:07 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 30 2019, 06:46 PM)
Correct. PH to reform and improve.

So tell me, how can they improve if we do not tell them what is wrong?

Do u think they will improve or change their ways if theres sheep that will continue supporting whatever they do?
Don’t just condemn for the sake of condemn. There r underlying problems with ph. You have to be constructive, since you yourself say you are not a bee end pus macai - then it’s other two choices 1) tell ph how to improve 2) look for alternative third force but pls don’t tell us to use brain or what because this does not exist.

Predicting that will happen for a third force is like speculation. Speculation can mean so many other things, we discuss what there are at the moment.

Ask you this. What sheep ? I don’t see any sheep blindly support. Even their most ardent supporter mr azhan82 at times disagree with ph policies.

And if you do propose to vote off ph means it’s the only other alternative bee end pus which is not good for the nation with their RnR policies

And if you are suggesting that the ground sentiment is for them then your opinion lens is quite narrow. Look at the links below, event the experts dare not say oppo would win if election were to be held today.

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/infighting-...-230042585.html?
soc_src=community&soc_trk=wa

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >

0.0144sec    0.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:28 AM