QUOTE(EBBattlefield @ Aug 28 2019, 05:16 PM)
Life is short to hate someone...doesn't matter.
/k WHO DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST IN /K?
Aug 28 2019, 05:27 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
612 posts Joined: Feb 2009 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
Aug 28 2019, 05:46 PM
143 posts Joined: Jun 2019 |
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 28 2019, 04:38 PM) Up to u mate. 1 day i hope ur mind will open up n understand things as they are. Im just planting the seeds here. How it grows depends entirely on u. My focus is more on the future to have a more matured voters who can think for themselves. Not being told what to think. You must have very low self esteem. What is wrong with being a macai ? Just admit itBranding me a macai, deny everything i said wont change anything. I honestly dont know why people like to say it The only way to deny my words is to prove me wrong. Thats all. But many seems to fail in doing so. And instead, like any small minded people, just call me a macai. Aih.. grow up la dey. Do you know a meaning of small minded people ? You more fit the identity of a small minded person. Because you think if people not agree with you mean they are narrow minded and you want people to live in fear of what sentiment will outcome base your believe and must therefore comply as a robot. Mature voters are voters with differences of opinion and have healthy environment to debate not being called to be a robot just because you think the outcome is gonna be like that. Look at usa, all the sjw and the businessmen who make up the liberals like the owner of amazon are criticise trump yet the differences of opinion thrive. You should grow up and admit yourself as a macai. You are low self esteem. Is obvious when you only criticise one side and not the other. And you have totally no backbone only want to follow what you think is the majority sentiment or is it ? |
Aug 28 2019, 05:57 PM
852 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 28 2019, 05:46 PM) You must have very low self esteem. What is wrong with being a macai ? Just admit it Why should i admit about something that i know im not. Besides, I have said it many times, just call me a macai. See me as one. I dont care. Thats up to u. But u should realize it wont change anything that i have said. Do you know a meaning of small minded people ? You more fit the identity of a small minded person. Because you think if people not agree with you mean they are narrow minded and you want people to live in fear of what sentiment will outcome base your believe and must therefore comply as a robot. Mature voters are voters with differences of opinion and have healthy environment to debate not being called to be a robot just because you think the outcome is gonna be like that. Look at usa, all the sjw and the businessmen who make up the liberals like the owner of amazon are criticise trump yet the differences of opinion thrive. You should grow up and admit yourself as a macai. You are low self esteem. Is obvious when you only criticise one side and not the other. And you have totally no backbone only want to follow what you think is the majority sentiment or is it ? If just calling me a macai can make ur mind at ease, then so be it. I really dont know whats the deal with all this đ . I have said many times, think what u want to think. Dont think what people wants u to think. So, if u choose to think that im a macai, ok la. That is some progress. At least u decide it on ur own. Why do u need me to validate what u think? Seriously, i dont understand This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 28 2019, 06:01 PM |
Aug 28 2019, 06:03 PM
13 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
Aug 29 2019, 12:44 PM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 28 2019, 05:57 PM) Why should i admit about something that i know im not. Besides, I have said it many times, just call me a macai. See me as one. I dont care. Thats up to u. But u should realize it wont change anything that i have said. Validate ? Oh come on, you think you amoi, I want your acceptance is it ? You must think you have nice butt or something. Non offence, but you are not my taste.If just calling me a macai can make ur mind at ease, then so be it. I really dont know whats the deal with all this đ . I have said many times, think what u want to think. Dont think what people wants u to think. So, if u choose to think that im a macai, ok la. That is some progress. At least u decide it on ur own. Why do u need me to validate what u think? Seriously, i dont understand This is a forum for discussion, what do you think ? When you write here, you sign the terms and conditions and you open what you write for discussion. You donât get the concept ? I am thinking what I am thinking and I am thinking you are jumping into conclusion. You say wait your arrogant buggers and you will see the result just wait and see. So you can curse us detractors all you want but is obvious that I donât think what others think and I can formulate my own opinion (unlike you who want to hear people talk in mamak and hearsay without statistic study you say that is the result). Doesnât matter what the result will be, what matters we all make our debates known and thatâs what makes a great democracy which you donât understand the concept. Look at America itâs so mess up. Half are trump supporters half are liberals, they fight bitterly but system still there for feedback, debate and discussion. Even when trump vehemently disagree somehow one or two liberal like Kanye west ask about a black mother on death row first time offender plead for pardon and trump decided to provide pardon. But you, you just tell your detractors to be robots and agree because the results gonna be like that no matter what. Then if like this we mind as well be North Korea la, all hail great leader we must adhere. Creativity is dead and the nation wonât advance. Your thoughts are silly. And yes you are a macai I donât need other validation. You criticise ph of course one is allowed to, I have done so too. But yours is 100% anti ph and some r even unreasonable demands from you. Not one criticism of oppo not even at bee end when they were govt This post has been edited by harumanis_man: Aug 29 2019, 12:47 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 12:44 PM) Validate ? Oh come on, you think you amoi, I want your acceptance is it ? You must think you have nice butt or something. Non offence, but you are not my taste. Nope. I think u are mistaken. I dont know how u come up with such conclusion. Because i know how the results will be is why Im telling u people to wake up n change the result. The same as u are speeding on the road, and I tell u that we are likely going to crash if u continue doing this. My conclusion is based on many results in the past where crashes often happen due to speeding. This is a forum for discussion, what do you think ? When you write here, you sign the terms and conditions and you open what you write for discussion. You donât get the concept ? I am thinking what I am thinking and I am thinking you are jumping into conclusion. You say wait your arrogant buggers and you will see the result just wait and see. So you can curse us detractors all you want but is obvious that I donât think what others think and I can formulate my own opinion (unlike you who want to hear people talk in mamak and hearsay without statistic study you say that is the result). Doesnât matter what the result will be, what matters we all make our debates known and thatâs what makes a great democracy which you donât understand the concept. Look at America itâs so mess up. Half are trump supporters half are liberals, they fight bitterly but system still there for feedback, debate and discussion. Even when trump vehemently disagree somehow one or two liberal like Kanye west ask about a black mother on death row first time offender plead for pardon and trump decided to provide pardon. But you, you just tell your detractors to be robots and agree because the results gonna be like that no matter what. Then if like this we mind as well be North Korea la, all hail great leader we must adhere. Creativity is dead and the nation wonât advance. Your thoughts are silly. U are the driver. Ur foot is on the gas. Wether u wish to slow down or not is entirely on u. What is happening now is, people like u would prefer to continue speeding, saying its good, no la wont happen, im a skilled driver, where can crash 1. After that accuse me of being a pussy by saying those stuff. That is the situation. Can say all u want on why it wont crash. Im just presenting u the facts on why theres a higher chance we would. But the final decision on wether will slow down or not is entirely up to u. Do u understand this?? This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 29 2019, 12:55 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 01:06 PM
1,715 posts Joined: Sep 2004 From: KL |
QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 12:44 PM) Validate ? Oh come on, you think you amoi, I want your acceptance is it ? You must think you have nice butt or something. Non offence, but you are not my taste. This is a forum for discussion, what do you think ? When you write here, you sign the terms and conditions and you open what you write for discussion. You donât get the concept ? I am thinking what I am thinking and I am thinking you are jumping into conclusion. You say wait your arrogant buggers and you will see the result just wait and see. So you can curse us detractors all you want but is obvious that I donât think what others think and I can formulate my own opinion (unlike you who want to hear people talk in mamak and hearsay without statistic study you say that is the result). Doesnât matter what the result will be, what matters we all make our debates known and thatâs what makes a great democracy which you donât understand the concept. Look at America itâs so mess up. Half are trump supporters half are liberals, they fight bitterly but system still there for feedback, debate and discussion. Even when trump vehemently disagree somehow one or two liberal like Kanye west ask about a black mother on death row first time offender plead for pardon and trump decided to provide pardon. But you, you just tell your detractors to be robots and agree because the results gonna be like that no matter what. Then if like this we mind as well be North Korea la, all hail great leader we must adhere. Creativity is dead and the nation wonât advance. Your thoughts are silly. And yes you are a macai I donât need other validation. You criticise ph of course one is allowed to, I have done so too. But yours is 100% anti ph and some r even unreasonable demands from you. Not one criticism of oppo not even at bee end when they were govt QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 12:54 PM) Nope. I think u are mistaken. I dont know how u come up with such conclusion. Because i know how the results will be is why Im telling u people to wake up n change the result. The same as u are speeding on the road, and I tell u that we are likely going to crash if u continue doing this. My conclusion is based on many results in the past where crashes often happen due to speeding. silent_stalker has been here for years, and to be fair, he's quite neutral in politics (at least in my view)U are the driver. Ur foot is on the gas. Wether u wish to slow down or not is entirely on u. What is happening now is, people like u would prefer to continue speeding, saying its good, no la wont happen, im a skilled driver, where can crash 1. After that accuse me of being a pussy by saying those stuff. That is the situation. Can say all u want on why it wont crash. Im just presenting u the facts on why theres a higher chance we would. But the final decision on wether will slow down or not is entirely up to u. Do u understand this?? and even he choose not to support PH, what's wrong with that? Now people have no freedom to choose their party? needless to say he actually vote for PH in last election. i think new fag like you have no right to criticize when you don't even know the whole situation. from the way you post, harumanis, I already dislike your attitude. You sound like you know everything but sorry in my view .... you are very shallow. kthxbye, going for my kuceng nap. |
Aug 29 2019, 01:15 PM
637 posts Joined: Nov 2018 From: Taman Sri Muda |
QUOTE(ReWeR @ Aug 29 2019, 01:06 PM) silent_stalker has been here for years, and to be fair, he's quite neutral in politics (at least in my view) u sure he not dupe?and even he choose not to support PH, what's wrong with that? Now people have no freedom to choose their party? needless to say he actually vote for PH in last election. i think new fag like you have no right to criticize when you don't even know the whole situation. from the way you post, harumanis, I already dislike your attitude. You sound like you know everything but sorry in my view .... you are very shallow. kthxbye, going for my kuceng nap. some pipu joined 2018 not know legends like achik, nearlee, semakguy1990, win7, tescogot, bdhkl and ammoshaf This post has been edited by EBBattlefield: Aug 29 2019, 01:16 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 01:21 PM
221 posts Joined: May 2018 |
Aug 29 2019, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(ReWeR @ Aug 29 2019, 01:06 PM) silent_stalker has been here for years, and to be fair, he's quite neutral in politics (at least in my view) You got proof meh that he voted ?and even he choose not to support PH, what's wrong with that? Now people have no freedom to choose their party? needless to say he actually vote for PH in last election. i think new fag like you have no right to criticize when you don't even know the whole situation. from the way you post, harumanis, I already dislike your attitude. You sound like you know everything but sorry in my view .... you are very shallow. kthxbye, going for my kuceng nap. Since when lowyat got rules say new fag not allowed to say something about so called old fag silent stalker ? You make the rules ? I donât care if you dislike I know why Because I donât like cats Anyway what is wrong with him being a macai ? Is it a crime? Is not that he has no right but he is trying to masquerade as an ex disillusioned supporter Your tumpang opinion is not about the national debate so I not gonna waste my time with you You personal donât like me why should i care Sekian Mr cat lover This post has been edited by harumanis_man: Aug 29 2019, 02:05 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 01:58 PM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 12:54 PM) Nope. I think u are mistaken. I dont know how u come up with such conclusion. Because i know how the results will be is why Im telling u people to wake up n change the result. The same as u are speeding on the road, and I tell u that we are likely going to crash if u continue doing this. My conclusion is based on many results in the past where crashes often happen due to speeding. You should ask yourself if you understand what you r taking about ?U are the driver. Ur foot is on the gas. Wether u wish to slow down or not is entirely on u. What is happening now is, people like u would prefer to continue speeding, saying its good, no la wont happen, im a skilled driver, where can crash 1. After that accuse me of being a pussy by saying those stuff. That is the situation. Can say all u want on why it wont crash. Im just presenting u the facts on why theres a higher chance we would. But the final decision on wether will slow down or not is entirely up to u. Do u understand this?? I understand more perfectly than you do But you are looking st the glass half empty than half full You are complaining about a speeding car with a lot of problems. Yes thatâs true. But while you are complaining about it to the driver trying to influence the driver not to like this car because yes the car is inexperience and do a lot of stupid things and it is also do a lot of u turn. But you are doing it with a sinister intention to influence the driver to switch to another car without criticise the other car at all. You claim that you influence the driver to switch car because this speeding car you recommend as good but there is no proof of this. Unless we saw you vote in the ballot box. So by keeping quiet about the other car which is even worse because not only the oppo car is speeding even more but it does things that some of the passengers bring up but donât listen and itâs speeding at even more bigger rate and will guzz out more subsidy debt handouts and bawangnomics policies that doesnât contribute much to the economy of the car Are you criticise this speeding car to improve ? Nope. You are criticise the car but not the oppo car which has even more defects. You keep quiet about the oppo car instead. Is there a better car ? For me itâs a no. But you are telling me all the passengers and the driver are so disillusioned with the car that they are willing to suicide go for the oppp car. So you telling me to shuddup lu tak sukak lu Keluar because itâs 4 against 1 passenger not agree as you claim. So you are calling me arrogant because you saying I donât have right to speak up. Wow who is the arrogant one ? Sound like you. And is the speeding car really that bad ? I say not so good lah it can be improve but till no better alternatives what to do ? The other stupid manufacturers make even worse cars that go on RnR fuel. Itâs not as if we are driving a Venezuelan car or Zimbabwe car or worse a Syria car. This car still can take us from A to B. I would like a better car but i still no see a better one This post has been edited by harumanis_man: Aug 29 2019, 02:00 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 02:00 PM
141 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
the paid macais that tries ever so hard to stir racial issues
Aug 29 2019, 02:04 PM
22 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
i paling benci Theira
bodo vavi |
Aug 29 2019, 02:10 PM
QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 01:58 PM) You should ask yourself if you understand what you r taking about ? Ahh... See. Thats what im talking about. About the speeding. Instead of countering the facts that i give, u counter it with something irrelevant. Even if u drive a porche, still can crash. Its proven. Its happened before. But instead of slowing down, u blame the car. I understand more perfectly than you do But you are looking st the glass half empty than half full You are complaining about a speeding car with a lot of problems. Yes thatâs true. But while you are complaining about it to the driver trying to influence the driver not to like this car because yes the car is inexperience and do a lot of stupid things and it is also do a lot of u turn. But you are doing it with a sinister intention to influence the driver to switch to another car without criticise the other car at all. You claim that you influence the driver to switch car because this speeding car you recommend as good but there is no proof of this. Unless we saw you vote in the ballot box. So by keeping quiet about the other car which is even worse because not only the oppo car is speeding even more but it does things that some of the passengers bring up but donât listen and itâs speeding at even more bigger rate and will guzz out more subsidy debt handouts and bawangnomics policies that doesnât contribute much to the economy of the car Are you criticise this speeding car to improve ? Nope. You are criticise the car but not the oppo car which has even more defects. You keep quiet about the oppo car instead. Is there a better car ? For me itâs a no. But you are telling me all the passengers and the driver are so disillusioned with the car that they are willing to suicide go for the oppp car. So you telling me to shuddup lu tak sukak lu Keluar because itâs 4 against 1 passenger not agree as you claim. So you are calling me arrogant because you saying I donât have right to speak up. Wow who is the arrogant one ? Sound like you. And is the speeding car really that bad ? I say not so good lah it can be improve but till no better alternatives what to do ? The other stupid manufacturers make even worse cars that go on RnR fuel. Itâs not as if we are driving a Venezuelan car or Zimbabwe car or worse a Syria car. This car still can take us from A to B. I would like a better car but i still no see a better one U see what im saying here. U understand this or not? Thats how a real sheep thinks. Instead of doing something that could change the outcome, u decide to push the blame on something else. Bro, i know u know this is a very bad way of thinking. Why are u doing all this? Why are u so obsessed? Dont be like this la. I suggest u stop replying, n think hard on what i said. This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 29 2019, 02:10 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 02:27 PM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 02:10 PM) Ahh... See. Thats what im talking about. About the speeding. Instead of countering the facts that i give, u counter it with something irrelevant. Even if u drive a porche, still can crash. Its proven. Its happened before. But instead of slowing down, u blame the car. Seriously I think you are arguing for the sake of arguing with your illogical pusing U see what im saying here. U understand this or not? Thats how a real sheep thinks. Instead of doing something that could change the outcome, u decide to push the blame on something else. Bro, i know u know this is a very bad way of thinking. Why are u doing all this? Why are u so obsessed? Dont be like this la. I suggest u stop replying, n think hard on what i said. Stop your whining and take this constructively. You understand or not? A bit vomit blood. The car represent a System of group of party. We are not in car forum. You use analogy but in the end you literally think itâs a car. Oh gosh do you have a reading problem ? The car is speeding but it can still run like normal day to day routine. But there is another oppo car even worse they run on RnR fuel that can risk overheat the engine and worse still make the car speed even more to crash further Driver only got 2 choice of car to make. Drive this car that you claim is speeding n not good or choose the oppo car that is devastating. So by condemning the current car you are telling the driver to drive the oppo car choice I am not obsessed but I do have a right to reply you because you post in this forum. The problem with you is that you see the cup half empty and is strawberry. I am posting here for others to read and not for you or your macai geng. You donât eeem to understand how posting on a forum works. If you feel people are obsessed because you are paranoid when people reply you then you should not post here to start with This post has been edited by harumanis_man: Aug 29 2019, 02:30 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 02:44 PM
51 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
why dislike anons anyway
why so hung up on non-existant ppl |
Aug 29 2019, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 02:27 PM) Seriously I think you are arguing for the sake of arguing with your illogical pusing Again. Irrelevant. Stop your whining and take this constructively. You understand or not? A bit vomit blood. The car represent a System of group of party. We are not in car forum. You use analogy but in the end you literally think itâs a car. Oh gosh do you have a reading problem ? The car is speeding but it can still run like normal day to day routine. But there is another oppo car even worse they run on RnR fuel that can risk overheat the engine and worse still make the car speed even more to crash further Driver only got 2 choice of car to make. Drive this car that you claim is speeding n not good or choose the oppo car that is devastating. So by condemning the current car you are telling the driver to drive the oppo car choice I am not obsessed but I do have a right to reply you because you post in this forum. The problem with you is that you see the cup half empty and is strawberry. I am posting here for others to read and not for you or your macai geng. You donât eeem to understand how posting on a forum works. If you feel people are obsessed because you are paranoid when people reply you then you should not post here to start with Aih... đ§ The car is not speeding. The driver is. The car is just an instrument, a tool. How to use the tool is on u to decide. Yes, I still reply to u bcoz u are a good example in my many arguments. On what not to be. Let them decide for themselves wether they want to follow ur way of thinking or mine. Its good actually. And i hope u will continue. Its a good lesson for everyone here. But im starting to lose interest. I normally have interest when the argument is interesting. And u are already talking nonsense. The car is speeding... Aih... But i will try my best to entertain you so people can see how sheep really think. Trying their best to protect their master till they already have no idea what they are saying wether it is true or not. When u put ur master interest above all, this is what happens. |
Aug 29 2019, 02:46 PM
662 posts Joined: Apr 2019 |
munchingpopcorn.gif
Aug 29 2019, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 29 2019, 02:45 PM) Again. Irrelevant. I think only those that you believe would be entertained and think I am talking nonsense are cat lovers, dupes and Macais like you. Aih... đ§ The car is not speeding. The driver is. The car is just an instrument, a tool. How to use the tool is on u to decide. Yes, I still reply to u bcoz u are a good example in my many arguments. On what not to be. Let them decide for themselves wether they want to follow ur way of thinking or mine. Its good actually. And i hope u will continue. Its a good lesson for everyone here. But im starting to lose interest. I normally have interest when the argument is interesting. And u are already talking nonsense. The car is speeding... Aih... But i will try my best to entertain you so people can see how sheep really think. Trying their best to protect their master till they already have no idea what they are saying wether it is true or not. When u put ur master interest above all, this is what happens. Why not ? I donât see why I shouldnât continue? You think itâs about making a fool of yourself but this goes to show how immature you are. This is a forum and itâs a place to post constructive dialogue I donât see anything wrong with this ? Master ph is my master ?Lol you only know how to accuse blindly. I donât support everything ph does like that their education policies well some of it. You just like to accuse and make your pusing claims. The car is an analogy, I am surprise till now you still donât understand. I am interested to continue yes, because you beginning to show your âlevel of intelligenceâ. I donât fully protect ph but my concept is this, till there is no better replacement then what else to do but to spur constructively for ph to improve ?that is my opinion of course since you falsely accuse me of being 100% listen to ph. You and your lies. Yes I am a good example true, an example that makes your level of intelligence seem err somewhat...how shall I or it nicely ? Not really up to mark ? This post has been edited by harumanis_man: Aug 29 2019, 03:41 PM |
Aug 29 2019, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 29 2019, 03:40 PM) I think only those that you believe would be entertained and think I am talking nonsense are cat lovers, dupes and Macais like you. Yes the car is an anology. The car is the party. The engine are the politicians. Voters are the drivers. Why not ? I donât see why I shouldnât continue? You think itâs about making a fool of yourself but this goes to show how immature you are. This is a forum and itâs a place to post constructive dialogue I donât see anything wrong with this ? Master ph is my master ?Lol you only know how to accuse blindly. I donât support everything ph does like that their education policies well some of it. You just like to accuse and make your pusing claims. The car is an analogy, I am surprise till now you still donât understand. I am interested to continue yes, because you beginning to show your âlevel of intelligenceâ. I donât fully protect ph but my concept is this, till there is no better replacement then what else to do but to spur constructively for ph to improve ?that is my opinion of course since you falsely accuse me of being 100% listen to ph. You and your lies. Yes I am a good example true, an example that makes your level of intelligence seem err somewhat...how shall I or it nicely ? Not really up to mark ? Politicians move the party where the voters want them too. If the driver is an idiot, no matter what car they drive, it will still crash. Can understand already? Voters determine the politicians. Politicians determine the party. It all begins with the voters. Or in my anology, the driver. Even if u have a ferrari ( party ) but the voter ( driver ) put kancil engine ( politicians ) in it, u think the car ( party ) can function as it suppose to? It all begins with the voter. If u have a ferrari with the proper engine, but the driver is an idiot, even a ferrari can crash. I was once like u, thinking party are the ones that decide the fate of the country. But after experiencing alot of things, i come to realize, its actually the voters. Change the voters and we can change the politicians and so change the party. It all begins with u n me and many other citizens of this country. Our role in all this does not end with just voting. We too need to keep the politicians in check to make sure they function the way we want too. Being a sheep to just follow what they say is the root of our problem for the past 60 years. Politicians wont change if the voters dont. Hope u can understand this. Currently we dont have a better choice. So make one. This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 29 2019, 04:04 PM |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0135sec
5 queries
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:28 AM |