> /k WHO DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST IN /K?

silent_stalker
post Aug 31 2019, 10:10 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 31 2019, 10:07 AM)
Don’t just condemn for the sake of condemn. There r underlying problems with ph. You have to be constructive, since you yourself say you are not a bee end pus macai - then it’s other two choices 1) tell ph how to improve 2) look for alternative third force but pls don’t tell us to use brain or what because this does not exist.

Predicting that will happen for a third force is like speculation. Speculation can mean so many other things, we discuss what there are at the moment.

Ask you this. What sheep ? I don’t see any sheep blindly support. Even their most ardent supporter mr azhan82 at times disagree with ph policies.

And if you do propose to vote off ph means it’s the only other alternative bee end pus which is not good for the nation with their RnR policies

And if you are suggesting that the ground sentiment is for them then your opinion lens is quite narrow. Look at the links below, event the experts dare not say oppo would win if election were to be held today.

https://malaysia.news.yahoo.com/infighting-...-230042585.html?
soc_src=community&soc_trk=wa
Im sure u went thru alot of my past post. Just quote me which one i condemn just for the sake of condemn. That is a serious accusation for me. Show me where are my posts or reply that shows my arguments are baseless.

This is my challenge to u.
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 31 2019, 10:30 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 31 2019, 10:10 AM)
Im sure u went thru alot of my past post. Just quote me which one i condemn just for the sake of condemn. That is a serious accusation for me. Show me where are my posts or reply that shows my arguments are baseless.

This is my challenge to u.
Nope this is my challenge to u.

You show me from now on.

Even just now you suggested to go vote out ph but there is only bee end pus alternative you claim not to be macai.

And then you said the ground sentiment is already like this, then what is the point of keep condemning ph if you know it all the result and tell us we are arrogant and follow like Sheep? This is the case already condemn for sake of condemning.

No need to even dig out your ancient post and admittedly is boring to read about girls going after your boi boi

silent_stalker
post Aug 31 2019, 10:33 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 31 2019, 10:30 AM)
Nope this is my challenge to u.

You show me from now on.

Even just now you suggested to go vote out ph but there is only bee end pus alternative you claim not to be macai.

And then you said the ground sentiment is already like this, then what is the point of keep condemning ph if you know it all the result and tell us we are arrogant and follow like Sheep? This is the case already condemn for sake of condemning.

No need to even dig out your ancient post and admittedly is boring to read about girls going after your boi boi
Dude, u accuse me of condemn just for the sake of it. I ask u to show proof.

Suddenly challenge me what????

Where did i suggest vote out PH? U said it urself, need PH to improve. I agree. And then i asked u, how can someone improve if no one points out their mistake? That also u cant answer.

See how u tok kok alot.

This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 31 2019, 10:33 AM
SUSharumanis_man
post Aug 31 2019, 10:45 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(silent_stalker @ Aug 31 2019, 10:33 AM)
Dude, u accuse me of condemn just for the sake of it. I ask u to show proof.

Suddenly challenge me what????

Where did i suggest vote out PH? U said it urself, need PH to improve. I agree. And then i asked u, how can someone improve if no one points out their mistake? That also u cant answer.

See how u tok kok alot.
What else would you be voting for if you are asking to vote out ph?
I already list out so long list, you joker
I am not your monkey to do your homework
Do your own monkey homework and proof it to me
You challenge me what
So I challenge you back
Like what ? What do you suggest to improve ? All you say is one term govt
Say lah like what ? What suggestions ?
Why should i answer for you ? I am not you.
Stop making stupid suggestions

Don’t talk kok here
Start to provide constructive comments
Everyone know their mistakes
Heck even they know their mistakes
They admitted their mistakes
Are you just a repeat broken recorder ?

LowKeras
post Aug 31 2019, 10:45 AM

113 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Aug 27 2019, 02:18 AM)
WHO DO YOU DISLIKE THE MOST IN /K

Why la. Bagi chan la.

inb4 TS.
I wan to name but the nick susah ingat
silent_stalker
post Aug 31 2019, 10:54 AM

852 posts

QUOTE(harumanis_man @ Aug 31 2019, 10:45 AM)
What else would you be voting for if you are asking to vote out ph?
I already list out so long list, you joker
I am not your monkey to do your homework
Do your own monkey homework and proof it to me
You challenge me what
So I challenge you back
Like what ? What do you suggest to improve ? All you say is one term govt
Say lah like what ? What suggestions ?
Why should i answer for you ? I am not you.
Stop making stupid suggestions

Don’t talk kok here
Start to provide constructive comments
Everyone know their mistakes
Heck even they know their mistakes
They admitted their mistakes
Are you just a repeat broken recorder ?
As always. Just throwing accusations without any proof.

I gave alooit of constructive comments if u really look. I gave suggestions on how they should approach a matter, how policies are created, what they should do b4 making any policy. Why a policy can fail.

What about u? What constructive comments have u given besides labeling those that criticize as macai?

Cant even provide any proof also.

So, just wondering who is the real macai here.

This post has been edited by silent_stalker: Aug 31 2019, 10:55 AM
SUSpot-8-O's
post Aug 31 2019, 11:00 AM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

Why can't we just get along on this significant memorial day? cry.gif
SUSTheOnly1
post Aug 31 2019, 11:01 AM

122 posts

Buccaneer. That one will leave you negative comments every time.
Mr. Najib Razak
post Aug 31 2019, 11:08 AM

321 posts

This tered hijacked by silent stalker and harumanis
Anyway back to topic
I hate ohman
Typical uncivilised rogue cinapek
TSClericKilla
post Aug 31 2019, 03:55 PM

1,789 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Najib Razak @ Aug 31 2019, 11:08 AM)
This tered hijacked by silent stalker and harumanis
Anyway back to topic
I hate ohman
Typical uncivilised rogue cinapek
why nobody create dupe Jholow
SUSEBBattlefield
post Aug 31 2019, 04:07 PM

Ramadass Vijandren
637 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Aug 31 2019, 03:55 PM)
why nobody create dupe Jholow
his name is judehow tongue.gif
SUSznipo
post Sep 1 2019, 03:45 AM

Validating
32 posts

wanie

damn she is dead now
viole
post Sep 1 2019, 03:48 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(pot-8-O's @ Aug 31 2019, 11:00 AM)
Why can't we just get along on this significant memorial day?  cry.gif
If you cant even get along with your waifu, why do you think /ktard can get along.
SUSpot-8-O's
post Sep 1 2019, 09:55 AM

P O T A T O E S
662 posts

QUOTE(viole @ Sep 1 2019, 03:48 AM)
If you cant even get along with your waifu, why do you think /ktard can get along.
hol' up, we're all each other's waifus here?
I wonder who's my waifu, and I'm who's waifu wub.gif wub.gif

8 Pages « < 6 7 8

0.0127sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:04 AM