post Aug 14 2019, 11:24 AM

98 posts

Too old. Some times old doesn't mean wise. Hmm.. Already very outdated
Zaryl
post Aug 14 2019, 11:25 AM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,709 posts

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Aug 14 2019, 11:01 AM)
Okay genius, let me ask you this:

Why we won GE 14?

Is it because suddenly theres more chineese voted DAP OR PKR?

Or people who voted BN in the past “swing their votes” to PH?

If Mahathir didnt join PH, u think these “swing voters” will vote PH?

And who are these swing voters? Majority of them are chineese? Or Malay?

If you say Chineese, how many Chineese still voted BN in the past? For the last 10 years or so Chineese mostly voted DAP all the way, why didnt they won the election before GE14?

Get the picture? Of why you shouldnt concern too much about “chineese identity and ideals”? Or things like ridiculing khat and Zakir Naik that Majority Malays considered as respectable figure?

“Owh chineese and nons still vote PH” of course who do you think voted for them for the last 10 years?

Does it even matter what nons voted if the deciding factor comes to swing voters who supported Mahathir in PPBM?

“DAP hold more chair leh” wanna know why? Because last time swing voters simply vote to oust jibby and rosmah, they dont care about who represent the local polls, as long as BN fall, they just wanted jibby out, THATS THE TRIGGER FACTOR.

Now genius, let me ask you this, when jibby is out from BN, whats stopping the malay swing voters from voting back BN and PAS? And do you think Mahathir the master strategist will stay in PH when he sees this? What if PPB SHIFT TO BN ?

Thats why I say you short dik cepat pancuted pipu, The identity and privilage of Chineese and other nons are still remains the same, nothing are being “degraded” at all.

but you scream and shout when Mahathir wanted to secure loyalty of these swing voters by increasing Bumi recognition such as khat, and simple gesture to help Zakir Naik.

Mahathir also pening why these retards make noise? You know or not majority swing voters are Malay? Thats why mahathir do all this just to please the swing voters group.

But “genius” and deluded fools like you think we “voters” (as if it includes these swing voters)  want more rights for nons, better recognition and abolish bumi recognition and quota lol.

And thinking chineese agenda and ideals pushed forward by Dong Zhong are shared among nons like UEC, funding for chineese schools, etc.

Dont be so deluded, the reality is in the next GE15, Mahathir want to avoid these swing voters to vote back BN when jibby is out of the picture, the interest of minority does not give much impact towards the majority swing voters interest, you can call these “swing voters” as “king maker” where people thought Pas would be.

But last time the hatred of swing voters towards najib was too great to even vote for pas, so now in next GE15, if najib out of the picture you will see many swing voters going back to BN or PAS.

Is there anything the swing voters should be afraid of? That BN-PAS coalition fighting for bumi and islamic rights? As long as corrupt najib already out of the picture, you think they will bother anymore?
you do realize atok is on a very short borrowed time right?
pronester
post Aug 14 2019, 11:26 AM

59 posts

at the end of the day..we pay for our own food
not those so called 'genius'

This post has been edited by pronester: Aug 14 2019, 11:26 AM
TSNUR_VER.3
post Aug 14 2019, 11:30 AM

308 posts

QUOTE(brapa? @ Aug 14 2019, 11:12 AM)
U just invoked the name that divided malaysians

& drm got to choose, he wants zakir or a united malaysia ?

The rage will continue
He wants to secure swing voters interest, nons will vote PH regardless..

Get the picture?
iGamer
post Aug 14 2019, 11:33 AM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Aug 14 2019, 11:08 AM)
Like it or not, the minority does not have the numbers to change anything. It's the majority that will decide Malaysia's future in the next GE.
Not if you play the game smartly.

If nobody play smartly, you will definitely be in a worse situation than now.
brkli
post Aug 14 2019, 11:33 AM

591 posts

yes he is the best politician that every existed. play politics(race card, crony card whatever), he will win, hands down.
SUSNed_Fromthenorth
post Aug 14 2019, 11:34 AM

Tezos till you Bezos
640 posts

lol this is the quality of our teacher
SUSTheOnly1
post Aug 14 2019, 11:38 AM

122 posts

Dong Zong today and BN days always push for UEC to be recognised. They are consistent and i don't see how in any way they are racist. Our federal constitution already lay out our current education foundation. They are just hoping UEC students can enter public universities and get admitted to certain professional bodies
bigwolf

275 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Aug 14 2019, 11:16 AM)
Kinda agree

Bersatu have poor support among malays

Last time we have Bijan and Rosmah issue to get the swing malay voters

But now Umno and Pas play up race issue and it seems the swing voters are thinking to go backing BN again in next election

The Khat issue is just simple gesture - it is a Mahathir way to show the malays that Bersatu is strong and DAP is not racist like ppl love to portray

But thanks to all now we can safely said Bersatu is gone for good and they will fold back to Umno and Pas for survival

And this swing malay voters will switch from Pakatan back to Umno and Pas

In the end Bijan laugh and got out from prison

Good job guys - stupid ass
Got tried to explain la, but sabo a bit by mca and umno and you guys straight goes apeshit rolleyes.gif

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4821485&hl=
SUSTwenty-Fifth Baam

33 posts

QUOTE(Ned_Fromthenorth @ Aug 14 2019, 11:34 AM)
lol this is the quality of our teacher
wait... what?

ts is a teacher? and a racist teacher at it?

well, can't say that i am that surprised anyway... that's why our future generations will only continue to be shit
zhou.xingxing
post Aug 14 2019, 11:39 AM

:3
1,863 posts

wow TS.. thanks captain O.. now we know... laugh.gif

SUSdarknessfx2018
post Aug 14 2019, 11:40 AM

Minority cant do a shit..
With the # smaller each year.. and bumi % increasing..

What so you think they can do? Nothing..
Thanos see this.. no need to rely on them..

That why can kaw kaw bash dong zhong..
Its future direction
zhou.xingxing
post Aug 14 2019, 11:41 AM

:3
1,863 posts

QUOTE(TheOnly1 @ Aug 14 2019, 11:38 AM)
Dong Zong today and BN days always push for UEC to be recognised. They are consistent and i don't see how in any way they are racist. Our federal constitution already lay out our current education foundation. They are just hoping UEC students can enter public universities and get admitted to certain professional bodies
UEC can go dai la. we will reconsider this next ge as this UEC is a new thing in our system. we will push to intro khat for all first.. which is more critical and important for the nation to move fwd since we only have 4 years left to make a change.
+3kk!
post Aug 14 2019, 11:41 AM

8,275 posts

the funny part of all this is given malaysian short attention span and nearsightedness

if mamak was to pass away in a few years, folks will rally on how great a PM he is
SUSThor1989
post Aug 14 2019, 11:42 AM

51 posts

I think Tun M is a better lie compare we fagguts.
SUSazhan82
post Aug 14 2019, 11:42 AM

316 posts

GE 13 : PR = 5 million votes

GE 14 : PH = 5 million votes
PAS = 2.5 million votes

Do the math...

tokdukun
post Aug 14 2019, 11:45 AM

376 posts

I agree. Got a few meleis fren, they're educated, got masters, PHD, from UK uni.

But nowadays, see their fb, is like those low life rempit's fb, malu apa bosskuurr, share bosskuurrr status, agree with them, racing about cainis biadap anti islam, anti jawi, baseball bat killer. With yindian pula racing about puak Modi, anti Islam, potek ZN, justice4adib etc.

Bukan semua benda boleh guna logik.
SUSMyJimmy
post Aug 14 2019, 11:46 AM

QUOTE(NataM @ Aug 14 2019, 11:10 AM)
yang penting, movie dah buat
King of the most rubbish movie ever...
SUSTheOnly1
post Aug 14 2019, 11:48 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Aug 14 2019, 11:41 AM)
UEC can go dai la. we will reconsider this next ge as this UEC is a new thing in our system. we will push to intro khat for all first.. which is more critical and important for the nation to move fwd since we only have 4 years left to make a change.
Agreed. Khat can also be used to teach science and technology to our students who might find it more interesting than the english language
SUSMyJimmy
post Aug 14 2019, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(NUR_VER.3 @ Aug 14 2019, 11:01 AM)
Okay genius, let me ask you this:

Why we won GE 14?

Is it because suddenly theres more chineese voted DAP OR PKR?

Or people who voted BN in the past “swing their votes” to PH?

If Mahathir didnt join PH, u think these “swing voters” will vote PH?

And who are these swing voters? Majority of them are chineese? Or Malay?

If you say Chineese, how many Chineese still voted BN in the past? For the last 10 years or so Chineese mostly voted DAP all the way, why didnt they won the election before GE14?

Get the picture? Of why you shouldnt concern too much about “chineese identity and ideals”? Or things like ridiculing khat and Zakir Naik that Majority Malays considered as respectable figure?

“Owh chineese and nons still vote PH” of course who do you think voted for them for the last 10 years?

Does it even matter what nons voted if the deciding factor comes to swing voters who supported Mahathir in PPBM?

“DAP hold more chair leh” wanna know why? Because last time swing voters simply vote to oust jibby and rosmah, they dont care about who represent the local polls, as long as BN fall, they just wanted jibby out, THATS THE TRIGGER FACTOR.

Now genius, let me ask you this, when jibby is out from BN, whats stopping the malay swing voters from voting back BN and PAS? And do you think Mahathir the master strategist will stay in PH when he sees this? What if PPB SHIFT TO BN ?

Thats why I say you short dik cepat pancuted pipu, The identity and privilage of Chineese and other nons are still remains the same, nothing are being “degraded” at all.

but you scream and shout when Mahathir wanted to secure loyalty of these swing voters by increasing Bumi recognition such as khat, and simple gesture to help Zakir Naik.

Mahathir also pening why these retards make noise? You know or not majority swing voters are Malay? Thats why mahathir do all this just to please the swing voters group.

But “genius” and deluded fools like you think we “voters” (as if it includes these swing voters)  want more rights for nons, better recognition and abolish bumi recognition and quota lol.

And thinking chineese agenda and ideals pushed forward by Dong Zhong are shared among nons like UEC, funding for chineese schools, etc.

Dont be so deluded, the reality is in the next GE15, Mahathir want to avoid these swing voters to vote back BN when jibby is out of the picture, the interest of minority does not give much impact towards the majority swing voters interest, you can call these “swing voters” as “king maker” where people thought Pas would be.

But last time the hatred of swing voters towards najib was too great to even vote for pas, so now in next GE15, if najib out of the picture you will see many swing voters going back to BN or PAS.

Is there anything the swing voters should be afraid of? That BN-PAS coalition fighting for bumi and islamic rights? As long as corrupt najib already out of the picture, you think they will bother anymore?
You miss to highlight... If you go into the statistic... Many seat BN lost where they can win if PAS and BN join in GE14. PH will never win if they join pas and BN in GE14... Minority race don't want to hear that facts.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0150sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 05:14 PM