The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!
LExus65
Oct 21 2007, 06:31 PM
stacker is dedicated to air cooling mah.......
this LL is for water cooling rig mah........hehe.....
btw the side panel should be a accessories sold by LL too judging from the look of the fan grill and window
LExus65
Oct 22 2007, 12:14 PM
looks more like the casing is smoking haha..........
LExus65
Oct 23 2007, 08:37 AM
buy a a16 and strip it hehe..............joking ...........
LExus65
Oct 26 2007, 11:03 PM
madman i tot u said u dun like doors ?? how come........
i was wandering who the owner of this BTX casing...... unxpected is u haha....btw nice setup there.....mana side panel. i want to see it
i saw some really cool fan inside there wor.......hehe so how good is it cooling down ur dual 88
LExus65
Oct 27 2007, 11:46 AM
ask in the bulk, someone is bring it in if not mistaken....
btw madman how was the bs-02 or 03 cooling kit doing ???
well in my opinion, if u having the side exhaust for GPU, u can throw away the top panel fans & add a window instead.time to show off ur EVGA (is it that fellow botak??)
scare of dust, get a foam in place, after the mesh filter, + a foam....super clean i can bet no worries then
LExus65
Oct 29 2007, 10:57 AM
sniper on the roof has a crsuh on ah lian............... hehe
btw i like the griffin front, got a bit of soldam clean look taste......cantik
madman, u can check out uncle KKII new mesh filter, i bet those can do quite well for u, it can take up a lot of dust yet still working fine.... may be u need some auto cleaning system hehe...btw sorry mistaken BFG botak for EVGA Botak.........
LExus65
Oct 29 2007, 06:20 PM
Haha icic...........door still ur best option for now...........
hehe looks like madman is sticking to doors for awhile, btw brother change ur signature lar...........i still see GT-7 plus ler.......
btw does teh foam help in absorbing the sound ?? i was thinking to get some to use as sound absorbing material...somehow it gave me impression that this would surpass those paxmate
LExus65
Nov 2 2007, 08:22 AM
sniper69 kena poison liao..........hehe quick quick go turn ur A10 into BTX style......
LExus65
Nov 4 2007, 02:10 AM
finally doom rig is in ah lian again hehe........ btw is it a A16 ??
sorry not that familiar with LL's line up.....
well basically spacer u can use 1 or 2 size up without problem, just make sure the mounting screw is sufficiently long and had enough thread at the end to hold things up
btw noon on WC, what is a T line ??
LExus65
Nov 5 2007, 08:02 AM
what with the mickey mouse........... hehe........ btw nice to see v300 in action.......it has been awhile,
btw LittleLinnet , thx for the pic.......
LExus65
Nov 6 2007, 10:18 AM
wah how many k u bought ?? so many things...........
nice casing........hehe must cost a bomb........
tripple rad, i think he can go quad rad also haha
LExus65
Nov 6 2007, 08:15 PM
btw what the name of the casing ?? i dunno the model name..........
REfer to ATE for pricing hehe, sure i will once i get myself free of all the stupid work.......
must go korek them for some further info lor hehe..........
This post has been edited by LExus65: Nov 6 2007, 08:17 PM
LExus65
Nov 7 2007, 08:20 AM
btw why sniper69 has been missing for a while already...........
btw v2000+ at that price is very yummy wow........hehe make me itchy to get 1........hehe
LExus65
Nov 8 2007, 11:10 AM
uh finally the sniper69 has come out of the camping position.......
hehe, madman punya kawan baik sudah balik wor........
pictures, we want to see pictures.... long time never see any ah lian already
LExus65
Nov 8 2007, 07:27 PM
somehow after i see ur picture i'm getting very dizzy........ izzit the picture quality or the wires....... very dizzy and blur now..........
LExus65
Nov 18 2007, 12:40 AM
another v2000.......cannot wait for u to show off a bit......
LExus65
Nov 19 2007, 08:29 AM
wander allngap will stick how many fans inside the v2000 ?? may be like the custom mag showcase 1, xiphias
v2100 pack with (i also dunno how many fans), just saw 2 rows or fan across the lower section entirely........ minimum 10 fans there already...
LExus65
Nov 20 2007, 08:08 AM
allngap, cannot wait to see your master piece......... may be i'll settle with a v2000 also....... btw any a70 or 71 owner here, like to see some pictures ............
LExus65
Nov 21 2007, 10:49 AM
QUOTE(Doom @ Nov 20 2007, 04:33 PM) Not satisfied with ur stacker anymore ??? It's a good one, many pc vendor use it to build and sell their rig ... as long a some creativity is applied, it could be one awesome looking case as well .... however I won't stop u from joining LL Clan ... haha, that's what I've been doing all the time, target, bite, poison, retreat and wait for the bait to crawl into the nest .... let say"Welcome to my world!!" i'll keep my stacker, still very satisfy with it's air cooling performance and the look..........LL league hehe...see lar may be next year... thinking of tearing down my TT soprano and rebuilt it........HDD space getting low already
LExus65
Nov 22 2007, 10:38 AM
v2000 can take in more hdd then my stacker....... hehe 12 on stock and 6 more if i add in ex33........even the small v1000 can take 6...... better choice for building a home file server
btw anyone mounted that large amount of HDD in there LL before or not ?? i only know sniperontheroof have 4 or 4hdd inside his A05