hoho somebody is planning for crossfire wor........... hehe
accelero so good on 3870 ? interesting
The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!
Jan 9 2008, 09:02 AM
1,995 posts Joined: May 2005 |
hoho somebody is planning for crossfire wor........... hehe
accelero so good on 3870 ? interesting |
Jan 10 2008, 12:06 PM
what things u refer to cschun ??
btw Doom,s commando still look very rock even though it's older generation of chipset...... Matching with reapers nicely.... anyway i notice that the pci slot cover under the GC is ventilated 1, new A16 come with that ?? Crossfire, i was thinking about it too, want to see whether my P965 Dark can handle it or not; and i also itchy to change to newer maximus formula also..... but i rarely got time to play games and modding......hard decision leslie, Tj07 is a good choice, even though it's more expensive but it pack with features that modder are looking for. AC71 is it same with A71, just to ask..... edited: Typo This post has been edited by LExus65: Jan 10 2008, 04:21 PM |
Jan 11 2008, 08:50 AM
AKACHESTER, btx mod........let madman beloved one seduce u to the dark side of lian li............
speaking of those ventilated pci slot, are those new a70 and a71 all are ventilated ??? ruffstuff, be rajin a bit and show us ur setup..... |
Jan 11 2008, 06:28 PM
hehe akachester another reason for u to mod to BTX, so that u can use top panel fan when ur mobo heatsink no longer blocking it hehe..........
btw show some picture, like to see ur maximus in action.... |
Jan 12 2008, 07:58 AM
nver saw this model before either, but those lovely thermaright stuff......
btw is that the new HR-01 xtreme version?? saw 6 heat pipes on it... |
Jan 14 2008, 03:56 PM
akachester ur noctua looks better without the lian li fan grill lar.........
so bila mau crossfire ??? |
Jan 18 2008, 10:10 AM
should we said hunt for ah lian instead ?? hehe............
btw speaking of ESA, do lian li have anything related ?? just curious |
Jan 19 2008, 10:18 PM
14cm fans. nice....... but hard to get around here, especially those bling bling 1........
Jan 25 2008, 10:15 AM
1 20 foot container can fit up to 600 box of casing/enclosure ?? wah, must do some estimation hehe to see.....
btw LL shipped more to europe and US market due to consumer there are more likely to buy them. just image, it roughly 200 euros for a top end casing which is still considerably comfortable for them instead of RM1000 over here. ATE will order stuff periodically from taiwan, so them can just order a few more extra pcs and shipped together. but the price and long wait is killing for most ppl - especially like me, hehe like uncle ianho said, usually most user like to molest the casing before deciding to buy it. |
Jan 30 2008, 08:07 AM
sound dampening panel is rather expensive to make, i came across these type of aluminum sheet that use for sound and some vibration dampening sometimes ago, i believe this is use in soldam side panel but it is not very durable on the sound absoprtion side, easily dent.
Feb 24 2008, 08:22 AM
speaking of A05, u have to ask uncle sniperontheroof........that olang tua falls in love with it hehe......
but for me it is rather good too, fits lots of thing tightly inside but cable management not that easy though hehe..... |
Feb 25 2008, 07:38 PM
very nice piece of work there........should i do the same hehe.......
the paint job must take ages to finish |
Feb 27 2008, 02:28 PM
cschun, v2000 in action is something we all drool about.......... the amount of space....... really very very nice for modding
well try to get some aero slot, will help a lot especially u have a single slot GC.....and get a fan for ur TR extreme 120, work better as this babe is design to work with fan. opening the top for blow hole dun help much, unless u got something hot up there. may be u can get a ex-33 to mount on ur 5.25" bay, it will help a lot there... |
Mar 1 2008, 08:22 AM
cschun86, idle quite high......mind to give some spec over the cpu....
the hdd cage is not a necessary, but is a cool addiiton though hehe...... josh, but budget 300 there are few choices........just go to ate and have a look at the real thing. |
Mar 2 2008, 12:48 AM
well actually cpu info is good enough, well it too high temp, may be ur HSF mounting got problem, stock q6600 is suppose around 30 ~ 35 oC at idle.....further more u are using TR U120, should be even lower
Mar 2 2008, 04:13 PM
pmmonkey also goin for A05........nice
even all the cables are sleeve, nicely done...... partically any case will scratch easily.... paints are a lot harder then brush aluminum surface. there are some hard aluminum too, but the price is way to high for making a casing though..... |
Mar 7 2008, 10:32 AM
hybrid of A71 and G70, hdd part is not so nice though
Mar 22 2008, 01:34 PM
why they change back to ATX ........so sad liao, 1 of the best reason go for LL bcos of BTX style........
i wander can mod it to BTX or not.... but not bad, atleast now it more ventilated. |
Mar 23 2008, 12:17 AM
perhaps this is what engineers at lian li believe, if it's aint broken, its not good enough........
i suppose i should say, LL i hate u for ur new release..... i was targeting the next gen product for my next case man....... now only left SS that is not BTX... |
Mar 27 2008, 09:44 AM
just asking uncle sniperontheroof, does the alien eye glows ??
| Change to: | 0.0399sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:38 PM |