The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!
LExus65
Nov 25 2007, 01:03 AM
ho ho PC-767.......a rare monster in malaysia i guess....... where u bought it ??
aura u need the plate for xeon for what ?? or u implicating u goin for skulltrail hehe........ btw just curious what plate is that ??
LExus65
Nov 25 2007, 08:13 AM
1 mana cukup, 2 more....go for tri sli ......... but i dunno when would nvidia launch that though
LExus65
Nov 25 2007, 09:58 PM
haha.......680i can use tri sli rite ??? too bad u got the LT.......haha
btw back to topic, if u need to put three 2 slot grahic card in, can it fit ?? i'm a bit doubleful even the largest v series ...
LExus65
Nov 29 2007, 04:47 PM
eheheh same problem as me ............ only way i can think of is to make a extension cable....... even for the 24 pins.........
LExus65
Nov 30 2007, 01:03 PM
ah lian & volt.............. hrm....... interesting........ got some electrical happeninig there wor haha........
show inside lar....... want to see ah lian pack with what ?....
btw becareful, someone mention it's aunty oh
LExus65
Dec 1 2007, 10:48 AM
jchou87 , you call that worm............ btw, waiting for ur coming soon setup to show us
small problem lar hehe......... you should see my old pc........hehe the delta electronic PSU ....... that worm is super horrible........
LExus65
Dec 6 2007, 10:31 AM
mysticaldodo , my advise go for lian li ex33 for hdd case, easy to remove the hdd......... but a bit pain in the butt to install sometimes.......
This post has been edited by LExus65: Dec 6 2007, 10:31 AM
LExus65
Dec 8 2007, 08:25 AM
madman also goin quad core now.....ho ho ho .......
OC more lar, ur IFX14 is crying for more heat man......gegege
btw i dun see the backside cooler, cannot go in ?
LExus65
Dec 8 2007, 09:40 PM
hehe no need to think, just go ahead and get 1 1st ,then mod it slowly......
there are quite some space between the mobo and divider plate actaully, wah then i guess it really long the backside cooler........
hrm....should i go for IFX14 too hehe.....
LExus65
Dec 10 2007, 07:48 PM
well if u goin to route ur cable behind the tray, then u can do away the need to sliding mobo tray, v series mobo tray can be remove too ( only some + version if not mistaken)..........
LExus65
Dec 12 2007, 09:23 AM
hehe perhaps that the only solution for sniper on the roof.............btw is soldam available in Taiwan ??
LExus65
Dec 14 2007, 07:45 PM
madman starts to make business lor........... btw why the sniper missing from the thread for some time already ??
personally i felt v600 is much better looking once u move the PSU like projet farenheit did... but hehe i still like a05b some how....... ah lian affection symptom may be
LExus65
Dec 17 2007, 12:46 PM
lian li got 1 model can fit 4 hdd........... but forgot the name ........
btw the SS 1 not so flexible, very difficult to remove the hdd, u need to dissasseble alsmot everything
LExus65
Dec 18 2007, 10:39 AM
a10 got 1 distinctive advantage, a slideble mobo tray............. but sometime it's useless too hehe..........
but a70 is a very good choice, lots of fans and room for radiator......
LExus65
Dec 20 2007, 11:21 AM
i wander why they never include a dual PSU option into the v2000, u need to do your own customize plate and cables.......hassle when u spent so much buying that case already
LExus65
Dec 21 2007, 08:17 AM
haha good representation with bikini and tudung.......... i wander is there any modder that can turn it back into bikini.........
v1200 and v1000 are identical in every spec except for the length of the case only.
LExus65
Dec 21 2007, 03:03 PM
v1200 can fit a king kong inside but not a v1000.......... hehe
C9 what do you want to do wor ?? i remember lian li got a big square server case rite, u can fit 2 psu inside. but 2 motherboards i dunno lor
LExus65
Jan 3 2008, 05:47 PM
well actaully nothing wrong with steel as long as there are using good quality ones with proper post machine treatment, and best part it tend to be thinner and might be lighter too......
i like lian li idea of soft mount HDD.....very nice to work with
LExus65
Jan 5 2008, 09:19 AM
madman there is a BTX style casing with slidable motherboard tray, dun forget about CM stacker 830 series......... hehe
back to LL topic, just to ask, is it possible to mod a A70 to become btx style ? ... i have not seen the real casing yet, so i have no idea how the interior structure in details looks like
LExus65
Jan 7 2008, 10:10 AM
just to ask, can u mount the top fan outside of the A10 ??
hehe finally akachester is seduce by ah lian...........