Can the LL 07 hdd cage relocate facing outward like hdd cage of g7?
The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!
Jul 29 2007, 05:21 PM
899 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Klang |
Can the LL 07 hdd cage relocate facing outward like hdd cage of g7?
Jul 29 2007, 05:35 PM
7,173 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PCH |
Jul 29 2007, 05:46 PM
899 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Klang |
dont have the case yet, that y im thinking, if this is possible, i might go for 007..lol
Jul 29 2007, 05:51 PM
QUOTE(Zicron @ Jul 29 2007, 05:21 PM) well, the way i see it (browsing the Lian Li site), it can be done through removing those rivets and relocate the HDD cage, this same way as my PC-A10a, i just relocate them for better cable management |
Jul 29 2007, 11:11 PM
112 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
my ah lian pc-07 power button not function anymore. Is there any spare part out there to replace it?
If couldn't be replace, need to get new casing already, please guide me which shop in LYP selling ah lian. thanks |
Jul 29 2007, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(alfa99 @ Jul 29 2007, 11:11 PM) my ah lian pc-07 power button not function anymore. Is there any spare part out there to replace it? If couldn't be replace, need to get new casing already, please guide me which shop in LYP selling ah lian. thanks any pictures of the button? |
Jul 29 2007, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(sniper69 @ Jul 29 2007, 11:17 PM) any pictures of the button? the power button inside the casing which used some plastics stuff to hold the power button. the plastic already cracked. |
Jul 29 2007, 11:51 PM
10,530 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley |
QUOTE(Zicron @ Jul 29 2007, 05:46 PM) can be done....just need to unscrew (yes, screw) the HDD cage and drill out new holes to mount it in a 90deg position.personally....i wouldnt do it. blocks the airflow of the front intake fan. and the HDD wont be getting much or even any cooling from the front intake fan. QUOTE(alfa99 @ Jul 29 2007, 11:11 PM) my ah lian pc-07 power button not function anymore. Is there any spare part out there to replace it? all u need is a momentary switch. u can even use a doorbell switch for it. anyway, just remove the switch and take it to an electronics spare parts store (like those in jalan pasar) and ask them for it. once u have it, just need to cut off the cables from the old stich, connect it to the new one... and ur done.If couldn't be replace, need to get new casing already, please guide me which shop in LYP selling ah lian. thanks |
Jul 30 2007, 12:03 AM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 29 2007, 11:51 PM) can be done....just need to unscrew (yes, screw) the HDD cage and drill out new holes to mount it in a 90deg position. thanks for the useful statements. appreciate.personally....i wouldnt do it. blocks the airflow of the front intake fan. and the HDD wont be getting much or even any cooling from the front intake fan. all u need is a momentary switch. u can even use a doorbell switch for it. anyway, just remove the switch and take it to an electronics spare parts store (like those in jalan pasar) and ask them for it. once u have it, just need to cut off the cables from the old stich, connect it to the new one... and ur done. |
Jul 30 2007, 12:03 AM
10,596 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hinamizawa |
want to ask here, is my pc60 plus II front audio panel is High definition or AC97, lian li website dun have the information.
Jul 30 2007, 01:11 AM
1,201 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 30 2007, 09:01 AM
4,496 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: KL |
Jul 30 2007, 10:09 AM
12,851 posts Joined: May 2005 From: Puchong, Selangor |
Normally the front panel sound port is for the headphone plug in.
Jul 30 2007, 07:22 PM
366 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Look ! BehinD yOu ! |
RawR, im here to join the group since i have my LianLi new toy xD
Jul 30 2007, 08:35 PM
1,281 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: MoRza Boulevard |
Welcome to the club
This post has been edited by kujaboyde: Jul 30 2007, 08:44 PM |
Jul 30 2007, 08:38 PM
Welcome to the club
[attachmentid=269624][attachmentid=269628][attachmentid=269636] This post has been edited by kujaboyde: Jul 30 2007, 08:42 PM |
Jul 30 2007, 10:48 PM
I really love this case and looking forward for V350 ..
there's only one question .... what sort of the cooler u use for CPU ??? I have difficulty choose the right cooler to cool off the CPU without sacrificing performance .. |
Jul 31 2007, 12:26 AM
plan to get blue orb,max orb, zalman 8700led, zalman fatality(need to change northbridge cooler to zalman also
my giga 86gt need to change cooler coz too big the silent pipe..damn i think i wanna mod this nex month to get better air ventilation coz seems like the side panel fan not enough power to do his job.. This post has been edited by kujaboyde: Jul 31 2007, 12:37 AM |
Jul 31 2007, 02:39 PM
1,710 posts Joined: Apr 2006 From: Klang, Selangor D.E. |
Doom, is it posible to get those Anti-vibration rubber rings come from pc-g7 from ATE there? Don't know can use for my case or not.
Jul 31 2007, 02:57 PM
I could try to ask ... !!!
| Change to: | 0.0177sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:24 PM |