The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

jasonkwk
post Jul 4 2007, 03:11 PM

Self Improvement is Masturbation
10,596 posts

anyone know is there any silver color DVD-writer in the market? I want to find one that fit my lian li case.
jasonkwk
post Jul 5 2007, 02:45 PM

10,596 posts

anyone have to picture of the aluminum DVD writer bezel? want to see first before buying it
jasonkwk
post Jul 5 2007, 02:53 PM

10,596 posts

QUOTE(blessedvillain @ Jul 5 2007, 02:50 PM)

or

you can check out the actual bezel installed on the case on the 1st few pages...
thanks rclxms.gif

is it compatible with most dvd writer in the market?
jasonkwk
post Jul 30 2007, 12:03 AM

10,596 posts

want to ask here, is my pc60 plus II front audio panel is High definition or AC97, lian li website dun have the information.
jasonkwk
post Aug 7 2007, 02:10 AM

10,596 posts

1)where should put your thermocouple with sys-R and sys-f?

2) how to disbale cpu fan error ,because i take the cpu fan connector connect to the lian li fan controller?
jasonkwk
post Aug 11 2007, 02:48 AM

10,596 posts

anyone know what this do?
jasonkwk
post Aug 11 2007, 07:30 PM

10,596 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Aug 11 2007, 09:23 AM)
that's the thing attach to the back of PSU. to direct the airflow sideways instead of backward
that thing is too small to attach to my PSU.It come with my PC60 plus II casing.
jasonkwk
post Aug 16 2007, 02:56 AM

10,596 posts

where is to put this thing into?

jasonkwk
post Aug 16 2007, 12:40 PM

10,596 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Aug 16 2007, 09:30 AM)
i believe the cover is use to provide "sound proof" to your PSU, but the way i see it, the cover giving hard time to install on normal situation - meaning, if only we have L-shape power cable connector tongue.gif, or else, we have to mod it to make way for the cable icon_idea.gif
L shape power connector? what is it look like?

ohhh, I need to soundproof my CPU fan, not my PSU.my CPU fan is the most noisy componet in my rig.
jasonkwk
post Aug 17 2007, 12:17 AM

10,596 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Aug 16 2007, 11:59 PM)
jasonkwk No need get that L-shape power connector, that is not your problem there.
I have tell that, when u c behind at the power box there, the air is coming out from your right hand side  mean >

[ power cable]  [ switch]        ---------->  air .

after apply the cover didn't cover the power cable area, you just need to comfirm that is it the switch is blocking you when after u apply it.
OMG... You are using same powerbox with me..... You should cut out abit area.

If needed i take picture for you.    When you apply the cover pls don't turn on the pc because if the switch blocking, it will switch off when u apply it because of blocking.
thanks for your PM.

Powerbox? you mean PSU? I try many different way, But I cant fit the thing in.If you can take a picture.1000 thanks in advance. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
jasonkwk
post Aug 17 2007, 01:21 AM

10,596 posts

QUOTE(vincent09 @ Aug 17 2007, 12:44 AM)
This is my power box
[attachmentid=279693]

Cover
[attachmentid=279694]

Top view of the cover  can u c that icon  <--- open    close ---->
When u apply, u just apply it propelly then push to ----->  to lock it, if want open just push <----  will unlock
[attachmentid=279695]
After install
[attachmentid=279696]
thanks for your pictures

1000 thanks notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0377sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 02:24 AM