9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

mADmAN
post Nov 25 2007, 04:37 PM

10,530 posts

wheeee...thank god i didnt buy the 680i LT...so no need to upgrade mobo for Tri SLI...

but then i have to buy 3 GC for Tri SLI laugh.gif sweat.gif moneyflies.gif
mADmAN
post Nov 27 2007, 06:29 PM

10,530 posts

@skylinestar
go for the XQBOX aka microfly from ngbh la.

cheap and light biggrin.gif
mADmAN
post Nov 28 2007, 05:42 PM

10,530 posts

bro...ur pix are incomplete la....

demand.....i repeat... DEMAND pix of internals.
mADmAN
post Nov 28 2007, 08:36 PM

10,530 posts

again i repeat....DEMAND internal pictures biggrin.gif

aiyah..so shy for wat???? should show ma...mebbe can help brows.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Nov 28 2007, 08:36 PM
mADmAN
post Nov 29 2007, 10:33 PM

10,530 posts

gonna be hard to find ready-made extensions....best bet would be to make one ur own...

only problem is...finding the RIGHT 8-pin molex might be a little tough. jalan pasar might have them....but most likely some legwork required.
mADmAN
post Nov 29 2007, 10:41 PM

10,530 posts

must be he didnt do something right....

cable not plugged in the right orientation or whatever la.... ive heard even the ground oso have to plug properly....heard cases of burnt this n that when groung gets swapped with another ground...so becareful!
mADmAN
post Dec 3 2007, 09:26 PM

10,530 posts

just bought that PC-007 (the one with the humungous side panel fan) for my boss from ATE.

they dun have the normal 007 ler sad.gif

hentam saja laaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
mADmAN
post Dec 7 2007, 08:21 PM

10,530 posts

anybody can spot anything different in my case??? whistling.gif:

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 7 2007, 08:22 PM
mADmAN
post Dec 7 2007, 08:38 PM

10,530 posts

its Patriot ler...not GEIL tongue.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 8 2007, 04:43 PM

10,530 posts

backside cooler cannot fit ler... mobo too close to the divider plate.

i think this case.... ATX or BTX oso cannot fit... u need to have some space after the mobo for it to be able to fit.
mADmAN
post Dec 9 2007, 01:47 AM

10,530 posts

A10 originally comes as an ATX case.... to get the inverted ATX aka BTX style...u need to mod....

and like ianho said in the Gila Monster worklog....

QUOTE(ianho @ Oct 9 2007, 01:55 AM)
Tadaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. BTX style almost done. Lotsa precision cuts involved. All that's left to do in this pic is to mount the mobo rail.
even if u have the right tools...i doubt its easy.

pls dont ask me the price of the mod...thats a question for ianho.

and trust me....there isnt much space for the mobo and the divider... its quite cramped up there. the backside cooler will NOT fit.

Added on December 9, 2007, 1:49 am
QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 8 2007, 08:37 PM)
Seriously, i am deeply interested in your case mADmAN. Not to mentioned the hardwares installed inside.. LOL..If only it was cheaper..
well............ it is....

i bought it for RM798... ATEs latest pricelist is at RM668. so its cheaper...so quick go buy!!! laugh.gif

but damn frust oso la.... 2 weeks after i bought the case bst dude was selling a used 1 for RM 400+ doh.gif damn stress laugh.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 9 2007, 01:49 AM
mADmAN
post Dec 10 2007, 03:03 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 10 2007, 08:13 AM)
Ah, thanks for the price list there. You are a savior. I am now torn between the A10, V1000 and V1100..Darn... doh.gif
if u want the BTX style fo for the V series (id recommend the v1200). only thing is no removable mobo tray.

but if removable mobo tray is important to u then A10 la....but the BTX conversion.....gonna be tough to do....so no guarantees that ull get a BTX with removable mobo tray tongue.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 10 2007, 06:14 PM

10,530 posts

agree with sniper.... sigh doh.gif

well.... at least i have one or two of their better designs laugh.gif

i pray to god they see the light before more madness comes along.
mADmAN
post Dec 10 2007, 06:38 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(akachester @ Dec 10 2007, 06:16 PM)
Oh, i didnt know the V1200 does not have Mobo Tray.  doh.gif Darn..I always loved removable mobo tray casing..LOL..

Hm..Maybe A10 should be my best bet now..Need to look out for other case in the meantime.. smile.gif

How about the V1100? Any comments on that case?

Edited : Ah..Realised it does not have removable mobo tray as well.. doh.gif
v series no removable mobo tray man.....

best bet for removable mobo tray would be A10.....but thats on ATX form...if u wanna mod to BTX style.... it WILL be tough. like i said on previous post...lotsa precision cuts involved

u can ask ianho to do for u la

.................................if he wants to tongue.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 11 2007, 09:23 PM

10,530 posts

QUOTE(gengstapo @ Dec 11 2007, 08:04 PM)
sad ehh, we will lost pc-a10 member
left 2 only..  sweat.gif
yeah lor....sniper69 wanna sell his A10 which he spent time modding the HDD cage.... haih

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 11 2007, 10:27 PM

10,530 posts

w00t!

YCC 61f1 FTW!!!!
mADmAN
post Dec 14 2007, 02:51 PM

10,530 posts

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh....

after so long finally sniper69's A10 has been reserved!

mADmAN
post Dec 14 2007, 04:04 PM

10,530 posts

no idea....prolly bcoz people dun wan or too expensive for most people...

btw,, sniper69....i must get comission wei!! i pointed him to ur thread biggrin.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 14 2007, 07:47 PM

10,530 posts

business?? wat business??

he missing coz he lansi already mah...selling his LL laugh.gif

now he bz OCing his new C2D rclxm9.gif
mADmAN
post Dec 18 2007, 01:37 PM

10,530 posts

the removable mobo tray on the A10 is a blessing to me honestly...

my rig right now having some problems and i tell u its so nice to have the removable mobo tray coz i keep sliding the damn mobo in and out no need to carry the entire heavy casing off the table and put on the floor etc etc thumbup.gif

airflow wise...easy to solve...remove the door. biggrin.gif

price wise... if the pricelist posted a few pages back is still the same, then the A10 is cheaper @ RM668.

as for the A70. the features look real good...except for 2 things

1/ removable mobo tray....dont like those kinda trays...might as well make it permanent.
2/ the front is FUGLY!!! doh.gif

This post has been edited by mADmAN: Dec 18 2007, 01:38 PM

9 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0447sec    0.89    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 02:28 AM