I'll kick this off with my ex darling.

Come come, all Ah Lian owners, mali mali mali show off ure Ah Lian.
The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!
Jul 2 2007, 10:50 PM, updated 18y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
15,705 posts Joined: Mar 2005 From: Tg. Rambutan |
Old thread has reached it's limit. Bye bye old thread hello V3.0.
I'll kick this off with my ex darling. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Come come, all Ah Lian owners, mali mali mali show off ure Ah Lian. |
Jul 2 2007, 11:05 PM
1,988 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 在某个角落...... |
Woah......
Jul 2 2007, 11:08 PM
10,530 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Petaling Jaya & Mid Valley |
QUOTE(Doom) hahah that's ur answer ... I'm not sure how good is the cooler on ur card compared to the stock version and ur fan setting so can't judge about it ... problem is it can only be a temp solution....too much dust in my room..in the end itll get worse coz the GC cooler will be clogged with dust but if u put a fan at the side and blow towards it at least the whole card feel cooler a bit .. just small gain but rather than none. . annd the stock cooler should be the same with other reference coolers... fan setting at 60% QUOTE(Daywalker @ Jul 2 2007, 11:05 PM) just goes to show how much lian li users love to spam This post has been edited by mADmAN: Jul 2 2007, 11:09 PM |
Jul 2 2007, 11:21 PM
847 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
cool! V3 already!
![]() This post has been edited by blessedvillain: Jan 22 2008, 09:01 AM |
Jul 2 2007, 11:36 PM
224 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
hi guys, juz wondering whether the 120mm case fan which comes with the pcA05 case or the Evercool 120mm Spider Filter Fan is better in term of performance and noise ratio??
like which 1 is better in providing air and which is more quiet??? |
Jul 2 2007, 11:53 PM
Jul 2 2007, 11:58 PM
2,239 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: K.L |
hey, u dun own a lian li d la.. post for wat.. AKAKAKAK
Jul 2 2007, 11:58 PM
1,988 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: 在某个角落...... |
QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 2 2007, 11:53 PM) Hehe...... Install everything into my Lian-Li A10, but i need some time to managed all those inside cable, change UV Fan (my friend help me bring from Allngap supercooling fan......) a lot of work to do on my lian-li casing too |
Jul 3 2007, 12:19 AM
1,140 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Equine Park |
Eh i just joined yesterday in V2, and now V3 already, so fast.. hey btw, a noob question here.. where can i get the 70mm x 70mm fan for the top fan of my casing? if im not mistake 70x70mm is not that common right? normally i only see 80 / 92 / 120mm fans..
Jul 3 2007, 12:21 AM
@nicholas_1213
ur using the 007B right??? the top fan is 80mm ler. |
Jul 3 2007, 12:23 AM
oh ya, will post the pic of my 'soft-mod' LianLi PC-007B with akasa paxmate (hehe if only it's considered as a modification too
Added on July 3, 2007, 12:24 am QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 3 2007, 12:21 AM) bro you sure? but i just measured it with my ruler, there's no way i can see it wrongly le.. weird.. 7cm x 7cm le.. at first i also feel weird, but it's really 7cm le.. Added on July 3, 2007, 12:26 amsorry.. stupid measurement.. lol.. i go and measure the distance between the screw's hole.. how stupid was i.. thanks madman.. ah feel ashamed This post has been edited by nicholas_1213: Jul 3 2007, 12:27 AM |
Jul 3 2007, 12:31 AM
im sure coz i have the same case (OEM version though) and i use an 80mm fan on top EDIT: would really like to see how u placed the paxmate in ur case....i happen to have some extra as well as the same case...so wondering how much good it did for u. care to share some review? This post has been edited by mADmAN: Jul 3 2007, 12:33 AM |
Jul 3 2007, 12:31 AM
3,795 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: .: Old Klang Road :. |
I want my AhLian back ...
Jul 3 2007, 12:34 AM
288 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
A05 users need some answers from you guys
Let's say the back of the PSU where the on/off button located exhaust out hot air. It will go out tru the front of the case right? Then right above it there is an intake fan. Would there be much of a problem? |
Jul 3 2007, 12:41 AM
Jul 3 2007, 12:43 AM
1,281 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: MoRza Boulevard |
looking forward for V300
Jul 3 2007, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(mADmAN @ Jul 3 2007, 12:31 AM) im sure coz i have the same case (OEM version though) and i use an 80mm fan on top EDIT: would really like to see how u placed the paxmate in ur case....i happen to have some extra as well as the same case...so wondering how much good it did for u. care to share some review? yeah the paxmate i only use 1 and a half piece of them, still left 2 and half pieces.. bcos one of my side panel is mesh side panel + 25cm side panel fans, therefore i only paste it at the bottom part, some at the front part and some at the back.. will post some pics later when im free hehe.. was thinking to make it all black, but the nice aluminum will all be covered and it'll be kinda wasted hehe.. but for the bottom part u need to cut some holes so that u can put back the HDD holder nicely |
Jul 3 2007, 02:55 AM
7,173 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PCH |
whoah, v3 already...
here's the pic of my PC-A10S ![]() ... will add more pic... i can't upload, damn slow TM's upload |
Jul 3 2007, 06:10 AM
433 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: kerajaaan langit |
QUOTE(nicholas_1213 @ Jul 3 2007, 12:43 AM) Hehe, bcos i straight saw the 4 holes, then i straight measure without thinking lo.. silly me yeah...come on bro....let us see (let me see) ur casing with paxmate yeah the paxmate i only use 1 and a half piece of them, still left 2 and half pieces.. bcos one of my side panel is mesh side panel + 25cm side panel fans, therefore i only paste it at the bottom part, some at the front part and some at the back.. will post some pics later when im free hehe.. was thinking to make it all black, but the nice aluminum will all be covered and it'll be kinda wasted hehe.. but for the bottom part u need to cut some holes so that u can put back the HDD holder nicely at first,i was shocked reading ur lian li top fan is 70mm |
Jul 3 2007, 06:34 AM
250 posts Joined: Jan 2006 |
| Change to: | 0.0168sec