The Lian Li League V3.0, Wheeeeeeee V3.0 already!

fo33il
post Jul 3 2007, 06:10 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(nicholas_1213 @ Jul 3 2007, 12:43 AM)
Hehe, bcos i straight saw the 4 holes, then i straight measure without thinking lo.. silly me  doh.gif

yeah the paxmate i only use 1 and a half piece of them, still left 2 and half pieces.. bcos one of my side panel is mesh side panel + 25cm side panel fans, therefore i only paste it at the bottom part, some at the front part and some at the back.. will post some pics later when im free hehe.. was thinking to make it all black, but the nice aluminum will all be covered and it'll be kinda wasted hehe..

but for the bottom part u need to cut some holes so that u can put back the HDD holder nicely  thumbup.gif
yeah...come on bro....let us see (let me see) ur casing with paxmate rclxm9.gif
at first,i was shocked reading ur lian li top fan is 70mm shocking.gif laugh.gif

fo33il
post Jul 4 2007, 10:03 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(WebWalker @ Jul 4 2007, 09:51 PM)
@Madman

Your casing is dark green, not black.
ya bro madman...urs look like green color
mine is black.. hmm.gif
fo33il
post Aug 4 2007, 11:53 AM

433 posts

doom,ur v300 is very nice la.....plus with white LED fan....damn!!

err...that HEC PSU got led ar? sweeeet!!! laugh.gif
fo33il
post Aug 22 2007, 04:52 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Aug 22 2007, 04:47 PM)
easy to decide that one la yawn.gif

your needs comes first, not what you want smile.gif

"utamakan keselamatan keperluan daripada kehendak"

in your situation, you really NEED to change ur psu, later can change ur casing

can you guarantee play all games with that psu of yours to power up your 8800 without facing problems later?
nope, rite... so that's your NEEDS rite now, change psu

nuff said user posted image
yeah i second that....u shud change ur PSU first....
CM 430w to feed ur 8800GTS?

after that, its time for LIAN LI! brows.gif brows.gif
fo33il
post Aug 24 2007, 06:47 PM

433 posts

err...got a Q here...where can i find lian li's thumbscrew eh? ATE selling got it or not? tongue.gif

btw sniper, nice rig u got there bro thumbup.gif
almost got poison to change my OEM 007 to that A05 sweat.gif
fo33il
post Sep 4 2007, 07:39 PM

433 posts

err...is there any way that i can find the radiator grill aka radgrill?

i kinda like the grill as always saw the oversea modders used them for their cooling system.. biggrin.gif

edit: i dont know where to ask leh...so,ask my fellow ah lian here...can ar?

This post has been edited by fo33il: Sep 4 2007, 07:45 PM
fo33il
post Sep 8 2007, 01:22 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Sep 8 2007, 12:46 PM)
guys..how much is the original transparent side panel for my PC-G7? thinking of getting it so that i can use my patent side cooler  smile.gif
the original tsp is around rm140-150... biggrin.gif
coz,i bought before rm150...and IIRC,the price is lower now...

fo33il
post Sep 10 2007, 03:50 PM

433 posts

is there other forumer that use A05 case..
saw the casing from other forum..damn sweet!!

http://www.hardforum.com/showthread.php?t=1133290
(saw doom's csing there also whistling.gif )

doom, is the casing comes with PSU cable?
fo33il
post Sep 10 2007, 07:51 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(Volt @ Sep 10 2007, 07:26 PM)
yea u better get the V600...u can get a better air flow and space if u put the psu at the ROM bay.....i kinda regret buying the A05 cos its so hot  with the bad air circulation  cry.gif .....Hope doing some modding will solve the problem  rolleyes.gif
regret ar...sell to me then... laugh.gif laugh.gif jk2

err,the A05 and V600 got the same size ar..
seems like the v600 is kinda bigger than a05... hmm.gif

edit: from lian li site, a05 is taller by 10mm than v600...but...

This post has been edited by fo33il: Sep 10 2007, 07:54 PM

0.0462sec    1.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:18 PM