Anime Claymore, Anime only thread

TSwolfx
post Sep 9 2007, 05:15 PM

93 posts

I just know that the Awakened Beings will end up as the good guys vs the Organization. I just know it.

bizen
post Sep 10 2007, 05:07 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 9 2007, 05:15 PM)

I just know that the Awakened Beings will end up as the good guys vs the Organization. I just know it.
Seriously?? shocking.gif That would be awesome thumbup.gif
d(@@)b
post Sep 11 2007, 11:08 AM

724 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Sep 9 2007, 12:43 AM)
Something to spoil u guys,.

This is a fan pic of Theresa if she awaken

[attachmentid=291937]
i think her awakened state will be somehow same as clare's since clare took her body after all...
ts1
post Sep 11 2007, 12:03 PM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(d(@@)b @ Sep 11 2007, 11:08 AM)
i think her awakened state will be somehow same as clare's since clare took her body after all...
got horse legs? tongue.gif
evofantasy
post Sep 11 2007, 06:42 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

well clare's oen certainly not liek that (from the manga sources)
the awakening of clare in manga is different than the anime...
d(@@)b
post Sep 11 2007, 10:05 PM

724 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Sep 11 2007, 12:03 PM)
got horse legs?  tongue.gif
for me it looks like a robot leg or a prosthetic leg for crippled fella.... :S

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 11 2007, 06:42 PM)
but they share the same body... besides, priscilla was frightened by clare's yoki. so, i presumed clare has the same yoki and also the same awakening mode... nvm, but did the manga show the awakening of teresa?
evofantasy
post Sep 11 2007, 10:48 PM

Avadion of the Enders
2,690 posts

QUOTE(d(@@)b @ Sep 11 2007, 10:05 PM)
for me it looks like a robot leg or a prosthetic leg for crippled fella.... :S
but they share the same body... besides, priscilla was frightened by clare's yoki. so, i presumed clare has the same yoki and also the same awakening mode... nvm, but did the manga show the awakening of teresa?
theresa didnt awaken in the manga...
your answer (read at ur own risk and its about clare)

froz3nnoob
post Sep 11 2007, 11:20 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

erm, just finished watching claymore 23. Really interesting thumbup.gif , claymore chop the silver eyes lion into pieces! But.. Pity lo Clare already surpasses her limit, going to transform sooner or later =( wish the little guy could help her up again T_T Can't WAIT TO SEE 24 !! Don't Know when will it release wuwuwuw cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
death_nite
post Sep 11 2007, 11:25 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(ts1 @ Sep 11 2007, 12:03 PM)
got horse legs?  tongue.gif
more like pronghorn leg?

the second-fastest land animal, second only to the cheetah

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pronghorn

owh well, tmrw epsd 24...cant wait! biggrin.gif
fujkenasai
post Sep 12 2007, 10:11 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 11 2007, 06:42 PM)
vmad.gif vmad.gif Stupid Anime went and diviate from the manga and screwed up.

QUOTE(froz3nnoob @ Sep 11 2007, 11:20 PM)
erm, just finished watching claymore 23. Really interesting thumbup.gif , claymore chop the silver eyes lion into pieces! But.. Pity lo Clare already surpasses her limit, going to transform sooner or later =( wish the little guy could help her up again T_T Can't WAIT TO SEE 24 !! Don't Know when will it release wuwuwuw  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Who are you calling little guy? I do not remeber seing gnome or dwaf in Claymore.
fujkenasai
post Sep 12 2007, 10:12 AM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Sep 11 2007, 11:25 PM)
more like pronghorn leg?
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pronghorn

owh well, tmrw epsd 24...cant wait! biggrin.gif
Hey isnt that animal from princess mononoke?
Stormy001_M1A2
post Sep 12 2007, 11:01 AM

98 posts

Priscillia awakens and now face Claire in ultimate showdown.Time to go over the wires.
d(@@)b
post Sep 12 2007, 11:20 AM

724 posts

QUOTE(evofantasy @ Sep 11 2007, 10:48 PM)
theresa didnt awaken in the manga...
your answer (read at ur own risk and its about clare)

ya i saw the scene where her legs are awakened... but that small clue is not enough to draw out her full awakened state in my mind... for a moment, i tot it was a prosthetic leg, then i thought it was some sort of bone...

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 12 2007, 10:11 AM)
Who are you calling little guy? I do not remeber seing gnome or dwaf in Claymore.
i believe he is toking about rigardo, the silver eye lion

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 12 2007, 10:12 AM)
i think so... as the doppelganger izit? the god of the forest or some sort... princess mononoke was freakin long time ago...
death_nite
post Sep 12 2007, 11:49 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 12 2007, 10:11 AM)
lilittle guy...i think he meant raki lor.... tongue.gif

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 12 2007, 10:12 AM)
i think so. i cant remember. laugh.gif

QUOTE(d(@@)b @ Sep 12 2007, 11:20 AM)
ya i saw the scene where her legs are awakened... but that small clue is not enough to draw out her full awakened state in my mind... for a moment, i tot it was a prosthetic leg, then i thought it was some sort of bone...
i think so... as the doppelganger izit? the god of the forest or some sort... princess mononoke was freakin long time ago...
prosthetic leg? wats dat? hurm...instead of bone, more like iron/metal...huehuehue...
fujkenasai
post Sep 12 2007, 01:08 PM

1,137 posts

QUOTE(d(@@)b @ Sep 12 2007, 11:20 AM)
Yeah the bone queen.

Must be rigarldo since he is being choped to very small simba now.

yup but still its that animal.
nicwise
post Sep 12 2007, 02:29 PM

ZX
915 posts

Just finished watching ep24.

Clare will now face off with Priscilla in the next ep25.

Can't wait.

fujkenasai
post Sep 12 2007, 03:30 PM

1,137 posts

IS this Teresa of the Faint Smile or Windcutter Flora?
ts1
post Sep 12 2007, 03:39 PM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(fujkenasai @ Sep 12 2007, 03:30 PM)

IS this Teresa of the Faint Smile or Windcutter Flora?
c3 got flora aldy
death_nite
post Sep 12 2007, 03:48 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(nicwise @ Sep 12 2007, 02:29 PM)
Just finished watching ep24.

Clare will now face off with Priscilla in the next ep25.

Can't wait.
u watch raw?
fujkenasai
post Sep 12 2007, 03:58 PM

1,137 posts

Yeah raw flesh awaken being around not like us still claymores. T_T
I wish my youki level is high enough to eat raw intestines.

34 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0241sec    0.89    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:16 AM