Anime Claymore, Anime only thread

bizen
post Jul 26 2007, 11:44 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jul 26 2007, 11:29 PM)
i got 2 questions...

1. when clare 1st time awaken...raki did hug clare...nthen clare turn back normal...did raki hv any special hidden power? did he unconsciously synchronous his erh...power with clare's yoma so clare can turn bck to normal?  laugh.gif

2. teressa's black man n clare's black man is the same person...his face didnt show dat he is aging...is he a male claymore warrior too? if u guys realise, all claymore high organization's members is male...r they claymore too? they didnt ages...hurm...y they didnt awaken? or r they edy awaken...hurm...now make me wondering... laugh.gif
That guy is wearing the sunglasses everytime so we can't be sure... unsure.gif It is a secret organization so we don't really know what are those people that keep claymores as warrior... They only reveal that the organization used to keep strong and powerful male claymores but because they can't last long and awakened more quickly... the organization change the policy and use female warrior instead..

And clare is a special case... she turn back after raki hugged her.. the reason is unknown.. and now she is half-awakened.. sweat.gif
bizen
post Jul 27 2007, 02:45 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(death_nite @ Jul 27 2007, 01:11 AM)
i noe...but how they did that? diff with claymore?
wat handles?
handles is those ppl who handle each claymores... u know those man in black... rolleyes.gif

Human becomes Claymore when there is yoma's blood flow within them... dun ask us why sweat.gif
bizen
post Jul 27 2007, 02:57 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jul 27 2007, 02:39 AM)
The part that made me ' play-back-for-quite-few-times ' and all of those few times made me shock shock.
Yeah.. I do that also... kinda feel like playing it back a few times... It's the most shocking episode ever doh.gif
bizen
post Sep 10 2007, 05:07 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 9 2007, 05:15 PM)

I just know that the Awakened Beings will end up as the good guys vs the Organization. I just know it.
Seriously?? shocking.gif That would be awesome thumbup.gif

0.0238sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:55 PM