25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Sejati Lakeside Cyberjaya

ridoyu
post Oct 16 2020, 12:41 AM

Disclosure : I chose Amaya over Sejati lakeside.

update from my previous post that i am lost on which to choose.

Both project also have their own unique and pros side.
For me, why i chose Amaya is due to my personal plan and benefit that i see.

1st : strata title. so all residents cannot simply double tripple park at the side of the road & good security as well as have clubhouse (plan to bring my children for a swimming)

2nd : Pricing, a bit cheaper than sejati lakeside (compare camellia with sejati)

3rd : surrounding. have football field and few housing area. hopefully my children can play at the field such as football and have many friends while growing up. (now staying at condos : so will really appreciate land after this. hahaha)

Conclusion.
like i mentioned above, all are towards my own plan and interest.

basically both project also good and have their own pros..
so dont bash others but instead ask yourself. what do you seek??

hahaha..
adios
cwt2878
post Oct 16 2020, 11:31 AM

89 posts

Good for you, to each his own.

Just want to point out sejati lakeside also hv basketball, badminton and open field for kids to play sports and socialize together.. just dont hv full sized football field like Amaya
joe8489
post Oct 16 2020, 11:55 AM

410 posts

how much is amaya and sizing n design?
lysiew
post Oct 17 2020, 11:42 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(joe8489 @ Oct 12 2020, 12:40 AM)
pricing?
you may check your inbox
lysiew
post Oct 17 2020, 11:46 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(Legozz @ Oct 14 2020, 08:19 PM)
Interested in this too. Anyone knows?

Also, this property/ area is mostly what demographic ya? Its a important factor to me because I like to eat out (non-halal food) and go grocery shopping for kinda stuff like pork belly etc. These kind of stuff have to travel far if stay in predominantly Malay area (I experienced this last time during uni days only Mydin is nearby and for 4 years I really susah cari makan).
my friend who stay at condo nearby said the Village Grocer at Tamarind Square can get pork supplies, then have some Chinese food nearby the Cyberjaya City Centre IBM side, or not you can travel to Meranti Jaya Puchong which about 12-15 mins away thru Putra Perdana SJKC Sin Ming route (without toll, just across 1 bridge can back Puchong) then can have plenty Chinese restaurant like Wai Wai, 95 zhi jun, hao yi ji etc
maxguy
post Oct 17 2020, 11:52 AM

822 posts

https://paramountproperty.my/sejati-lakesid...nk-Brochure.pdf

minimum price: RM 1,333,529.00 maximum price: RM 1,937,529.00
vertesys P
post Oct 17 2020, 11:02 PM

Probation

QUOTE(maxguy @ Oct 17 2020, 11:52 AM)
https://paramountproperty.my/sejati-lakesid...nk-Brochure.pdf

minimum price: RM 1,333,529.00 maximum price: RM 1,937,529.00
I just look over the comment and found the below mentioned price. How come your price is much differentiate ?

phase 2 is open for booking starting this saturday 10 am

layouts are 22x70 2546 sqft and 26x70 3003 sqft
22x70 price from RM999K
26x70 price from Rm1.13m
kumario9
post Oct 17 2020, 11:21 PM

136 posts

Good day all,

Regarding Paramount Sejati Lakeside Phase 1 22x70, which is the correct genuine layout plan for ground floor?

Below photo taken from Paramount Sejati Lakeside website;

Anyone notice it?

Kindly advise.
joe8489
post Oct 18 2020, 02:29 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(vertesys @ Oct 18 2020, 12:02 AM)
I just look over the comment and found the below mentioned price. How come your price is much differentiate ?

phase 2 is open for booking starting this saturday 10 am

layouts are 22x70 2546 sqft and 26x70 3003 sqft
22x70 price from RM999K
26x70 price from Rm1.13m
additional agent fees?
Jo.189 P
post Oct 18 2020, 12:19 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ridoyu @ Oct 16 2020, 12:41 AM)
Disclosure : I chose Amaya over Sejati lakeside.

update from my previous post that i am lost on which to choose.

Both project also have their own unique and pros side.
For me, why i chose Amaya is due to my personal plan and benefit that i see.

1st : strata title. so all residents cannot simply double tripple park at the side of the road & good security as well as have clubhouse (plan to bring my children for a swimming)

2nd : Pricing, a bit cheaper than sejati lakeside (compare camellia with sejati)

3rd : surrounding. have football field and few housing area. hopefully my children can play at the field such as football and have many friends while growing up. (now staying at condos : so will really appreciate land after this. hahaha)

Conclusion.
like i mentioned above, all are towards my own plan and interest.

basically both project also good and have their own pros..
so dont bash others but instead ask yourself. what do you seek??

hahaha..
adios
I actually prefer Sejati design than Amaya, but really appreciate your opinion here. But may I know the SPA price for Amaya?

ridoyu
post Oct 20 2020, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(Jo.189 @ Oct 18 2020, 12:19 PM)
I actually prefer Sejati design than Amaya, but really appreciate your opinion here. But may I know the SPA price for Amaya?
Mine is type Camellia.
the SPA price is 1.054 mil for non-bumi.
callalily
post Oct 22 2020, 06:50 PM

Just signed s&p for sejati lakeside yesterday
Chose the superlink coz no more end lot for 22x70
burgerider
post Oct 23 2020, 11:36 AM

QUOTE(callalily @ Oct 22 2020, 06:50 PM)
Just signed s&p for sejati lakeside yesterday
Chose the superlink coz no more end lot for 22x70
Intermediate unit? Which road?
callalily
post Oct 23 2020, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(burgerider @ Oct 23 2020, 11:36 AM)
Intermediate unit? Which road?
Intermediate, SL10
WhiteFlag
post Oct 23 2020, 11:21 PM

540 posts

QUOTE(callalily @ Oct 23 2020, 03:26 PM)
Intermediate, SL10
Sejati lakeside superlink how much? May i know?
callalily
post Oct 24 2020, 01:46 PM

QUOTE(WhiteFlag @ Oct 23 2020, 11:21 PM)
Sejati lakeside superlink how much? May i know?
Ours is rm1.13mil
Depend on unit, nearer to park is more expensive
adamhzm90
post Oct 24 2020, 06:25 PM

1,389 posts

Just been informed 22ft unit all fully booked already..aiya
soontheracesu
post Oct 24 2020, 10:08 PM

Booked a unit last week, loan under process:

After deep research and all comments at this blogs, finally I made a decision to commit with Sejati lakeside.
The influence Factor:
1) Freehold, Lakeside - environment, Individual title, lower RM/PSF, bigger build-up – super link, 5 years DLP, Discounts and HOC perks, Cyberjaya surroundings.
2) Mulia is Expensive Rm/PSF & strata and Condo coming soon (higher density), Amaya also RM/PSF is higher and Strata. I don’t like Safiro as the layout is small.
The matters still bother me,
1) How about security room /Nice entrance and boom gate?
2) Gardens and lakes who will manage?
3) The Multipurpose hall near the entrance will it goes to MPSepang. If yes, so public can hire and will it cause traffic congestions during any functions.

Although I made the booking, I’m still seek some advice base on matters bother me!
Please advise.

thecaterpillar
post Oct 24 2020, 11:54 PM

1,455 posts

QUOTE(soontheracesu @ Oct 24 2020, 10:08 PM)
Booked a unit last week, loan under process:

After deep research and all comments at this blogs, finally I made a decision to commit with Sejati lakeside.
The influence Factor:
1) Freehold, Lakeside - environment, Individual title, lower RM/PSF, bigger build-up – super link, 5 years DLP, Discounts and HOC perks, Cyberjaya surroundings.
2) Mulia is Expensive Rm/PSF & strata and Condo coming soon (higher density), Amaya also RM/PSF is higher and Strata. I don’t like Safiro as the layout is small.
The matters still bother me,
1) How about security room /Nice entrance and boom gate?
2) Gardens and lakes who will manage?
3) The Multipurpose hall near the entrance will it goes to MPSepang. If yes, so public can hire and will it cause traffic congestions during any functions.
Although I made the booking, I’m still seek some advice base on matters bother me!
Please advise.
If its individual title, all facilities and common area will be under mpsepang for maintenance.

Boom gate etc u need all owners to agree only can continue to have it, that's the bad thing about individual title for me. Cheaper maintenance but not under strata title act. U might need to rely on your own house cctv, grill, alarm for security.

Anyway r they building boom gate and guard post? I won't expect nice entrance and all coz the common area is under local council and does not belong to owners.
soontheracesu
post Oct 25 2020, 06:50 PM

Thank you

This post has been edited by soontheracesu: Oct 25 2020, 06:50 PM

25 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0574sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:22 AM