Household Damansara Jaya New Project?

kimboy
post Jun 19 2020, 05:24 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(submergedx @ Jun 19 2020, 10:50 AM)
Boss, give chance to millennial like me please. Dont eat all the cakes, share a bit mah  biggrin.gif
hahahahah 10 years ago le...okie la i 10 years ago still studying cannot dream yet of buying anything..makan all also kena pao by parents ..
sharonlim09
post Aug 20 2020, 08:27 PM

41 posts

location is good.

https://proj.startlivingprop.my/the-mate/
yuy
post Sep 11 2020, 08:03 PM

33 posts

Selling a (up to) 35k cash voucher (from OCR) for this project if got any buyer here. Expiry for voucher 15 Sept.
Ask.Property
post Sep 13 2020, 08:56 AM

553 posts

seems like official launching gonna be on 19th September 2020. They are launching their 2 bedrooms unit showroom. interesting in this climate what new package would they offer.
thedog8888
post Oct 12 2020, 10:49 PM

The mate new package:

Level 7-10 studio fully furnished
Level 11 onwards partly furnished

SPA price from RM295,800

WhatsApp me @ whatsapp for more info! Thanks biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by thedog8888: Oct 12 2020, 10:52 PM
jflee169
post Oct 13 2020, 09:48 AM

84 posts

This is just next to 3 Damansara, and also the edge of SS2 taman.
Ask.Property
post Oct 13 2020, 06:25 PM

553 posts

The 2 rooms unit show room ready for viewing already, quite high take up rate for the studio units..
maraippo
post Mar 11 2021, 03:22 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

Still saw ads on this project. Seems like still not sold out?
Fork
post Apr 3 2021, 11:50 AM

157 posts

anyone booked this project?
Windzneom
post Apr 9 2021, 02:09 PM

532 posts

Anyone interested to know more can pm me.
LexFei
post Oct 12 2021, 06:46 PM

88 posts

what is the package The Mate ?
netken
post Jan 11 2022, 08:55 PM

1,298 posts

anyone wanna join - The Mate owners whatsapp group, pls PM
ChasingLondon P
post May 21 2022, 03:18 AM

Probation

QUOTE(netken @ Jan 11 2022, 08:55 PM)
anyone wanna join - The Mate owners whatsapp group, pls PM
Can add me to whatsapp group? Want to see what’s everyone’s opinion on this project biggrin.gif
Sunbathing0229 P
post Jun 17 2022, 01:27 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ChasingLondon @ May 21 2022, 03:18 AM)
Can add me to whatsapp group? Want to see what’s everyone’s opinion on this project biggrin.gif
Hello can i be added to the whatsapp group as well? Thanks
kslim888
post Jun 29 2022, 11:35 PM

67 posts

Hello everyone. I'm looking to buy one unit at The Mate for own stay. But I have some questions and concerns

1. Looking at the Google Maps, it seems the entrance is one way in and one way out? (From LDP)

2. Where to get your food or cravings fixed? I don't see any nearby Chinese Kopitiam/Zap fan.

3. Is 3 Damansara Mall even alive? Last I checked most of the shops is closed and Aeon Big even left the mall

4. There is a nearby Hindu Cemetery. Will it be very visible on the higher floor units?
Calvin Seak
post Jun 30 2022, 08:54 AM

Hiring, TTDI, KL only
2,448 posts

QUOTE(kslim888 @ Jun 29 2022, 11:35 PM)
Hello everyone. I'm looking to buy one unit at The Mate for own stay. But I have some questions and concerns

1. Looking at the Google Maps, it seems the entrance is one way in and one way out? (From LDP)

2. Where to get your food or cravings fixed? I don't see any nearby Chinese Kopitiam/Zap fan.

3. Is 3 Damansara Mall even alive? Last I checked most of the shops is closed and Aeon Big even left the mall

4. There is a nearby Hindu Cemetery. Will it be very visible on the higher floor units?
1. Yeah that’s right
2. I’ve been living around damansara all my life
You have plenty of options actually

Damansara Jaya yu yee and the shop lots along that row, it’s right in front of petronas

Ss2 has plenty of chapfan stores and local delights

Damansara Jaya/Atria too have many good food, can try the kampar claypot chicken rice

Damansara uptown has the famous moonlight noodles from Ipoh and many more good food around

You’re definitely spoiled for choices

3. Unfortunately it’s declining but it’s currently own by CapitaLand which is a huge corporation and I’m sure they’ll do something about it. They currently have 7 malls in Malaysia, 20 in Singapore and 45 in China

4. Only if you’re facing south since all of their units have balcony

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0249sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:26 AM