Max2006
post May 22 2019, 03:58 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(fylon @ May 22 2019, 03:38 PM)
Refund in progress.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

What? Apologize is not enough. You should demand them for free vouchers bro! tongue.gif
Max2006
post May 22 2019, 06:53 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Sam14United @ May 22 2019, 06:02 PM)
So RM 200 off for the Mid spec ones. Not too bad. Went with Nebula Blue. 2 more units left for Nebula Blue.
Oh. This morning the nebula blue was out of stock. So it seems they replenished the stocks. The delivery date indicated that it's 2nd batch.
Max2006
post May 22 2019, 07:54 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(NamelessNinja @ May 22 2019, 06:52 PM)
ok. anyone buying accs for the phone?
Waiting for their official karbon case. Not sure when it will be available in local online stores...
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 12:17 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(rickk @ May 23 2019, 12:14 AM)
Currently at taiwan.. surprisingly op7 pro yet launch at here..
FYI, one plus has pulled off their business from Taiwan since years ago. There's no official local set in there. If Taiwanese want to use OnePlus phones, they need to buy from other countries.
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 01:12 AM

4,099 posts

Guys, for anyone who want to see the live demo unit, it's available now in mobile2go aka Gstore. Go check it out!

https://www.facebook.com/mobile2go.my/

Also, their offer:

🔥6GB RAM + 128GB ROM @ RM2999
[🎁 Dash Car Charger & Dash Cable]

🔥8GB RAM + 256GB ROM @ RM3699
[🎁Dash Car Charger, Dash Cable & Bullet V2 Earphone]

🔥12GB RAM + 256GB ROM @ RM4199
[🎁Dash Car Charger, Dash Cable, Bullet V2 Earphone & Olike 10,000 mAh Powerbank]

Ya. I ordered from them this morning. Although I missed the RM200 voucher from shopee (couldn't get the last unit), I get a car dash charger and Bullet V2 Earphone instead! Not bad at all! smile.gif

This post has been edited by Max2006: May 23 2019, 01:22 AM

Max2006
post May 23 2019, 01:19 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Landmarkyap @ May 23 2019, 01:12 AM)
You should get S10+ at Taiwan is it sd855?

https://www.facebook.com/1366771240097736/p...25566/?sfnsn=mo

Pre order 1+7p at Mobile 2go
Honestly bro, sometimes i don't get your meaning because you sometimes posted unrelated question in the thread.... sweat.gif

Anyway, to answer your question. No. Samsung Taiwan always sell exynos sets in there.

This post has been edited by Max2006: May 23 2019, 01:20 AM
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 01:34 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ May 23 2019, 01:26 AM)
To be honest, the Exynos vs Snapdragon processor was one reason why I went with the OP7+ , I still am turned off by the idea that certain regions gets better specs than others. Admittedly though, the Galaxy phones in Malaysia are cheaper but I much prefer something newer and more efficient for long term benefits.
Likewise. Other than 90hz screen, the SD855 chip is another reason I am going back to Oneplus this year. It's not that I hate Exynos, not to mention that I have been using several Samsung flagships all these years, I already get used to Exynos. But I always watched those reviews and saying that Snapdragon is better than Exynos since last year. So I said why not I try Snapdragon this year for new experience? Then, which SD855 phone should I go for? The only one I could think of is Oneplus. Hence here I am in this thread. rclxms.gif
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 01:40 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Blast_Cyrus @ May 23 2019, 01:36 AM)
Many possible options depending on your preference like Oppo Reno (The Brother of OP) , ZenPhone 6, XiaoMi
Yes. I do aware that there's other Snapdragon phones out there. But my heart goes for Oneplus simply because I owned OP1. I had good impression on their products. laugh.gif
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 03:07 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(dragna @ May 23 2019, 03:03 AM)
Are those the Bullets wired v2?
Unless they posted the wrong version, if not, then the answer is yes.
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 10:27 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Scann69 @ May 23 2019, 09:08 AM)
Checked their FB....they have few outlets....which outlet is this?
I assume the hq in maluri and the signature store in PJ? Anyway, you can always ask them bro.
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 10:38 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(triple-x @ May 23 2019, 10:28 AM)
RM3499 FOC wireless bullet V1

and

RM3699 FOC Dash car charger + Dash cable + wireless bullet v2

which would u choose?
If you don't care about earphone and car charger, go for option 1.

If you need the newest one plus earphone and that dash car charger, then option 2.

It's not that difficult to choose though. It's all depend on your need.
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 11:35 AM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 23 2019, 11:19 AM)
Even if you capture also not much of help. I bought from WowPhone through Lazada and they promised the V2 Bullets earphone as well. In the end, didn't deliver as well. Keep giving excuses that items are out of stock. When complained to Lazada, they gave the same excuses quoting the "While stock lasts" clause.  shakehead.gif

Some of these dealers you should be aware of and avoid like a plague, no matter how good the deal sounds. In the end, they will just not send part of the package you end up in square one.

Isn't WowPhone = DirectD? Heard alot of bad things about them all these years in the forum especially kopitiam. I guess we should avoid this company in the future.
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 07:02 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Lon3Rang3r00 @ May 23 2019, 06:48 PM)
What with the sold out when It's a pre-order? I got a feeling they might messed out the order and cause delay for us to receive the phone
Hence the 30 days period of delivery? I checked all the other sellers, local or import, all claimed ETA 30 May. Anyway, the official store did also say the same ETA when people asked. Perhaps they purposely put up 30 days in the order page , just in case they may not able to make it.
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 07:41 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ May 23 2019, 07:36 PM)
The Mario shop Nebula Blue also sold out edy.
With that kind of price with limited stock, of course sold out. Anyway I noticed not many people sell import set this time, not like the past. I guess that's the outcome when xianfeng is working with so many local partners.

This post has been edited by Max2006: May 23 2019, 07:42 PM
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 08:01 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 23 2019, 07:49 PM)
Well, I said it, so I commit smile.gif

My first OnePlus, hopefully no regrets!
Finally. I guess bro tomei will congrats you personally in short time. Lol.

This post has been edited by Max2006: May 23 2019, 08:05 PM
Max2006
post May 23 2019, 09:21 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ May 23 2019, 09:01 PM)
Damn..i pre order yesterday and i miss 100..what a waste 😔😔
Me too. Anyway, what is done is done. Don't look back. Everytime I bought a new phone, I wouldn't care how much the price is dropped afterwards. Don't have time for that. Just enjoy the new.phone. lol.
Max2006
post May 24 2019, 02:32 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(orochised @ May 24 2019, 02:03 PM)
Hi there those who ordered from gstore what are your expectations for ETA?
Every seller claimed the ETA is 30 May, same goes to Gstore. So I expected that ETA is correct. Of course, I wish it will be earlier than the actual date lah. biggrin.gif
Max2006
post May 24 2019, 08:47 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(attw @ May 24 2019, 07:08 PM)
Only the official OnePlus store on Shopee was offering the Bullets Wireless V1 if not mistaken.
Damn! Then the shopee voucher offer is better.

QUOTE(attw @ May 24 2019, 07:37 PM)
Turns out the pop-up camera is not the only thing we have to worry about...

https://www.androidcentral.com/oneplus-7-pr...st-touch-issues
Looks like software issue. And the most important question is... is this T-Mobile version or the international version? Afaik, there are 3 version of op7 pro. Oxygen international, hydrogen China, and T-Mobile. Everytime when issues are reported, we need to verify which version of phone first. Lol.

QUOTE(GTA5 @ May 24 2019, 08:30 PM)
This kind of news always come out whenever a China brand phone released, especially Huawei. So no surprise there. tongue.gif
Max2006
post May 25 2019, 04:32 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ May 25 2019, 03:00 PM)
G store just updated me that they only will ship the 6gb variant on 30th or later, doubt i'll get it before raya 😔😔
Hmm? I thought all of us, no matter is 6gb, 8gb or 12gb ram, all will get on 30 May. No?
Max2006
post May 25 2019, 06:26 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(tuonn @ May 25 2019, 04:58 PM)
Mobile 2go have ready stock for 8gb as per they told me.....
QUOTE(h11g @ May 25 2019, 05:58 PM)
M2G bro. Really awesome phone.
I see. So the 8gb variant stock has arrived. That means they will start to post out on Monday. rclxms.gif

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:37 AM