OnePlus OnePlus 7 Pro/7 Discussion Thread, Go Beyond Speed

Max2006
post Jun 13 2019, 07:28 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(hussain @ Jun 13 2019, 12:43 PM)
Agonizing wait..u are a real patient guy.. Enjoy bro
Thank you bro! Yes. I am quite patient. Luckily the phone is with me now. If the delivery delay again for another week, I think my patience limit will break. LOL tongue.gif

QUOTE(bccheong77 @ Jun 13 2019, 12:53 PM)
congra and enjoy.. (finally)
Yes. Thank you bro! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(mcchin @ Jun 13 2019, 12:57 PM)
Thanks. Are you also a fan of FMA? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(stephenthk @ Jun 13 2019, 01:01 PM)
Happy for u. Congrats.

Joke aside, this unit is the Last of the First, right? Hehehe
Hopefully. I believe no one would wait as long as I did. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(attw @ Jun 13 2019, 01:16 PM)
Nice bro, congrats and welcome on board - finally!

Ya, the bullet earphones are pretty good! I sold mine off because I already have the same one which I bought previously for my iPad Pro. The sound quality isn't bad at all!

Yes! Finally. Thanks bro! rclxms.gif

And ya. The bullet earphone is good. I will keep it since I don't have any type-c earphone. Speaking of this, this is my very first phone without 3.5mm headphone jack as well. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Scann69 @ Jun 13 2019, 02:12 PM)
You must have lost a lot of sleep 😅

I waited 7 days and it felt like forever 😆
Still can sleep lah. Other people counting sheeps, but me counting how many days I have waited lo. LOL.

This post has been edited by Max2006: Jun 13 2019, 08:07 PM
Max2006
post Jun 14 2019, 08:31 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Jun 14 2019, 07:04 PM)
|Photo A|Photo B|
[attachmentid=10264282][attachmentid=10264283]

Note: No iPhones were used in the photoshoot above laugh.gif
One is Redmi Note 7 another one is OP7 pro. Right? tongue.gif

This time 2 image quality are very similar. I can't differentiate. sweat.gif
Max2006
post Jun 15 2019, 06:00 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(shockk @ Jun 15 2019, 04:38 PM)
Hi guys

Finally joined this exclusive club over the weekend.

Just bought 2 XianFeng units from a shop one shot together with a friend.

Very impressed so far with the phone. 😁
Welcome!

I noticed your phone got a warranty card along with the box. That's strange. Mine doesn't have that card IINM.
Max2006
post Jun 19 2019, 02:01 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(jerrywan @ Jun 19 2019, 10:32 AM)
Whats the model no of the earphone?Be02T? If be02t,than thats mean its v2?how to make sure the shop gave us the v2 type?
Yes. it's BE02T. And yes, its V2. How to make sure? Hmm...how about give them a call and ask? If they already stated it in their site, then confirmed it's V2. The only thing you should worry about is the availability. I heard some buyers need to wait since it's out of stock. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(BlizzardCraft @ Jun 19 2019, 12:29 PM)
Applied the screen protector from sakurazzz too.. supper good service and advices given.
Buttery smooth touch along with crystal clear view, first time experiencing such tempered glass 🥰
Btw, anybody's T Max screen having bubbles appearing on the edge ? Mine have a few appeared and I din remove the case before since I applied the screen :/ 
No drop, no bump and only store my phone individually without alongside any other sharp objects..

Don't mind if it stays like that, but today it seems to increase a little compared to the picture above ( taken 3 days ago )

this is the only downside I'm experiencing.
Other than that all super satisfied
Hi bro. May I ask what is the brand of the casing you are using?

This post has been edited by Max2006: Jun 19 2019, 02:02 PM
Max2006
post Jun 20 2019, 05:53 PM

4,099 posts

QUOTE(am3rr @ Jun 20 2019, 05:29 PM)
Finally made the purchase today. Op7pro. Bought from mobile to go but the free earphone is using jack instead of USB type c. is this normal
or die Salah bg
I also bought from them and the one I got is Type-C.

Is your phone Local set? 6/8gb variant? if both are yes, then ya. It's salah bagi. According to their lazada page, they did indicate the free earphone is Type-C bullet earphone.
Max2006
post Jun 23 2019, 02:04 PM

4,099 posts

So after using the phone for 10 days, everything is perfect! Except it's a bit heavy....LOL.

However, I do find out a little problem. The youtube video playback is stuttering. I did a comparison with my Note 9 back to back. Note 9's youtube video playback is much smoother compared to Oneplus 7 pro.

Does anyone has the same issue on this?

This post has been edited by Max2006: Jun 23 2019, 03:03 PM

8 Pages « < 6 7 8Top

0.1143sec    1.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 10:24 AM