TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:44 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(mingyuyu @ May 13 2019, 03:37 PM)
kasi hantam the house owner sajalah

assault and damaging your property can land him court case liao

this kinda sohai that resorts to violence as a solution should just masuk jail and rot inside

that area belongs to council liao, ada yellow line somemore

even if TS park illegally, itu tanggungjawab council to fine TS

the ironic is, /k blame TS park illegally, but the house owner hit TS because he mau park illegally also

so house owner apa macam?

stay taman memang liddis one, unless high end guarded taman with residents all being richfag

house owner yang sohai nak gaduh

funny to see /k encouraging violence
Its ok my eq very high one. Can tahan 20 pages hentam no issue. But kinda sad see so many dunno rules.

About the yellow line, police say give kelonggaran for that area. So its ok to park as long as no obstruct his gate.

This post has been edited by Balanced: May 13 2019, 03:46 PM
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:45 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gn655198 @ May 13 2019, 03:44 PM)
wait until you encounter someone did the same thing to do. Karma will pay..
My house my jiran everyday he park. I didnt scold or halau him, only when he block my gate and i cant come out.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:59 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Feugo @ May 13 2019, 03:49 PM)
What facts? use common sense la
ppl ask you to move your car. Be the bigger person apologize and move your car la.
You instigate ppl for wat?

Lucky kena kayu. If kena tikam? how? free die?

Padan muka.
He ask nicely, i confirm move. Even if he scold, i confirm say sorry n move. But he scold, i say sorry he dun care, continue scold from shop till carpark, i snapped back la. People also have patience, and again, not his personal parking area also
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:03 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(oxJustMexo @ May 13 2019, 03:52 PM)
TS are you penang-lang?
3 min walk from shop to your car?(how come the owner know is you or you at the shop)
park so far why don't want to pay?
That shop famous for thong sui. Other place near the shop all full. Not dun wan pay la adoi. I have many parking tickets standby inside my car
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:11 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gn655198 @ May 13 2019, 04:01 PM)
You're right. But the different is, when people asked us to move our vehicle. We do it je.

TS go question back the owner, of course it will escalate the issue. I won't be surprise if the owner really kill TS due to frustration.
I question because he parked back at that place and say it is his personal space. Also he damaged my car.

Also he scold me a lot. So i tulan. And he already damage my tire
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:12 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(leolancer @ May 13 2019, 04:06 PM)
try parking at my house like that, i make sure ur car masuk sungai,

if u wanna park like that, at least have the courtesy to ask the owner...not thinking, i know i am right, i know the law attitude
He not home
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:13 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 13 2019, 04:04 PM)
Nope. Pls proceed to f up his life

But remember this, if that is my house id be pissed off ppl park there esp if i came back home tired from work. I will make sure i will not miss ur nose and hit u square on head with stick and make u bekam another sei sohai on k. I will kamikaze with u even if it meant injuring myself in the process.

True storeyz
Oh my we got a badass here.
So powerful
So violent
Oh wow
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:17 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ May 13 2019, 04:13 PM)
Ts sked to reply to your facts coz he pondan park like an asshole and keep thinking he's right.
Not sked la. He can bring whatever doc he wants in court. Worse come to worse, if it is true, i pay saman and he lose his job and lose his chance to get a free proton ertiga in another 2 years. Lose lose but heck, i can afford the saman.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:20 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(jayjaynyc @ May 13 2019, 04:14 PM)
Did you really park at Irving street and go makan at Tong Sui Bo on Jln Seang Tek?  notworthy.gif  and the house owner found you? I find this story a little bit unbelievable.
I go to the cafe... All about sugar and gift.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:21 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(beetch @ May 13 2019, 04:19 PM)
True storeyz mah.

Where got ppl so lansi like u one.

At least say sorry mah then both will back off liao.
I did say sorry the moment i meet up at the shop. But he dont care. So oh well
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:23 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 04:18 PM)
ka ki chor ta pi beh jiap siu,liao lansi....

lu boh eng kai park lang eh oi..

wa eh kong toh si padan..ka ki ya lai suai....
Wa bo chor la adoi
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:25 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(x-frame @ May 13 2019, 04:04 PM)
You post in here to ask for opinion... Now majority says you are wrong and shouldn't park there.

So whats your take?
Still insist you are right?
Then why ask in the first place, if you cant accept the majority opinion?

You also damn freaking arrogant....
I know the law, and it is definitely not his personal parking space. N he did a grave mistake for hitting me with his car n stick.

No la, i ask whether i should inform mula or not and end his career. I report say he hit me with car, he gg d
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:26 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(not your bro @ May 13 2019, 04:24 PM)
give your address, let us park in front your house.. ops forgot u stay in ppr flat
I stay in 500k condo, sorry u cannot come in. Its guarded.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:27 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(JoeK @ May 13 2019, 04:21 PM)
Not only park like an asshole, summore want to ruin other people lives.

Absolutely cibai
Lel. Of course. He tried to run me over and hit me with stick assault
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:28 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(nghj @ May 13 2019, 04:27 PM)
if u park along the road/kerb in front of the house, but not obstructing their gate, it might still be ok.

but the area between the yellow line and the front of the wall might not be public area as TS claims.
I didnt obstruct his gate at all.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:35 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 04:34 PM)
boh chor eh ho lang pak?lol😂😂😂
Crazy lang ma
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:36 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Feugo @ May 13 2019, 04:35 PM)
500k condo but parking dun wan pay lel
Not dun wan pay, is dont have. I also park quite far
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:37 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(adj3 @ May 13 2019, 04:33 PM)
Penang pipul biasa la

Their self entitlement memang teruk
Not self entitlement, its the law
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:41 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 13 2019, 04:37 PM)
There is no right or wrong.
Just move your car and end of it.
In the beginning, TS shouldn't park at others ppl main entrance(although didn't block it) house taman without informing the houseowner or TS at least can look up on his car should the house owner come back.
It is unspoken law in Malaysia. TS, you might be right but sometimes the houseowner in bad mood that day or getting fedup with all those car parking his spot. Yes, maybe his house got car park but maybe it reserve for his parents/wife and so on..
Not my problem if he dont have enough carpark till need to park outside. If he come see got car d, he cannot park other place? The space outside not his personal carpark. Why claim it is his and hit people for parking there? If i park inside his house than he can claim i curi his place la lol
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 04:46 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ May 13 2019, 04:39 PM)
they should refer to the s&p which clearly show what is wrong with ppl's common sense.

in bandar utama, the sense of ownership of the area can be the whole road in front of their house, u cant even park across the road because the house owner says this is his spot as it is in front of his house. wtf :x
Unfortunately most ktard thinks that way. Lol sad nia. Might as well say all the space in that lorong is his lol

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0343sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:27 AM