QUOTE(burn22 @ May 13 2019, 05:47 PM)
if someone were to park right infront of my house, will definitely get a tow truck to tow it far far away...
Even at common area and not blocking your gate?
Got into a fight, need ktard advise, Kesian me
May 13 2019, 05:50 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
877 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
May 13 2019, 05:54 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 13 2019, 05:50 PM) Like i said, you already know who park at the spot and if it didn't block your entrance since it is in your taman. It good enough for me cos i know who to look if i need the car to be move. Again, if block your entrance of course u can call mbpp to tow it away. Or u can scold the person.If this happened in no security taman nearby shop or school. The houseowners goes nuts everyday should they come back tired or urgently need go out but the road partly block narrower clearance by all the unknown cars. No wonder nowadays got so many arrogant and inconsiderate new car owners that contribute those accident that can be avoided with simple tolerance. See the car in my pic? Langsung no block entrance. Not even a bit. Heck he even parked his car beside my car initially. |
May 13 2019, 06:03 PM
QUOTE(BuKeYi @ May 13 2019, 05:52 PM) judging by the photo, owner had limited space to park in his house also. what if he got 2 cars that need to park? you already park one of his parking space already, next time try to be considerate. Again, it is his problem if his house has limited car space. Wan car space, buy a bigger house, make a bigger compound etc. Not claim common area as his and f other cars up. Its ok to let those who delibrately hit u with car, hit u with sticks? For u la...just asking.. i havent made up my mind![]() and since the house owner can probably find you there, means he got experienced already. which this kind of situation occurs more than once, by law you're not wrong. But in this situation, try to understand that he might be looking for you for some time maybe? While you're happily enjoying with ur gf at the dessert cafe. and for your question, even the police office didn't summon you even thou ur car did crossed the yellow line. why not you also try to let this down, police report had been made. already a good lesson for both you and him. |
May 13 2019, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(honeymic @ May 13 2019, 05:58 PM) OH this Picture bring one another good point... TS u say he langgar ur car bumper ah... is the bumper outside the Yellow line (on the Road?) then he no salah oh... becoz u suppose to park outside of the yellow line oh... u half butt stick out Kena Langgar, It not them fault oh... becoz u obstruct jalan oh... u have to pay them for damages oh... No la not langgar bumper. He direct langgar me phsically. But i am iron man, can tahan lol. Jz kidding on the iron man part, i managed to avoid. He just wan move my car away so he can park that area. He claim is his personal parking spot |
May 13 2019, 06:08 PM
May 13 2019, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(maxizanc @ May 13 2019, 06:07 PM) This is one of reason why i don't like landed housing. Y me sohai? I no block and park at public area. U not enough carpark u buy la bigger house. Not simply claim public area as your personal carpark areaOther than poorfag, i also very lazy to face sohai neiber like ts |
May 13 2019, 06:16 PM
May 13 2019, 06:17 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 13 2019, 06:15 PM) Condo lagi banghead if security not up to par This one confirm wrong la. Your slot ma.Got 1 car park into my lot and the security don't know which unit they visited since the unit owner that car write said not his friends. Me need to park other lot until next morning.. |
May 13 2019, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 06:19 PM) thing is TS lansi,fuck ppl back by saying he is correct. I no lansi la. Read all pls. He find me at shop i direct say sorry. Then he scream at me from shop till carpark i keep quiet. Walk for 3 mins continuous screaming. Then i told him see, my car didnt block u, he say his personal carpark lai the area i park. Then only explode. Kena scream so long also got limit my patience.if you are the owner seeing sohai park at your place and still act lansi,you also will get mad. |
May 13 2019, 06:23 PM
May 13 2019, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(parkluyann1 @ May 13 2019, 06:19 PM) Legally, TS may be right. Ethically, TS memang shouldnt park there. Doesnt mean if you can legally do it, you should. He can park in front his gate. He just wanted his favourite parking spot (my car spot)Try to see it from house owner perspective lor, if everyday someone parks there until he cant park his other cars, eventually house owner also will marah. |
May 13 2019, 06:36 PM
May 13 2019, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(parkluyann1 @ May 13 2019, 06:37 PM) So if he has other cars in his house, is he supposed to remove car1 which is in front of his gate and then proceed to drive car2 out and then repark car1? Its a hassle yes, again u cant claim a land to be yours because of your hassle. Sounds like a ton of hassle if he has to do that multiple times a day. If your parents are old and tire easily, i'm sure you would not want them to be in this position either. Be kind to other people, even if they're not kind to you at the moment. And don't go out of your way to do harm to others. Its just not kind nor human to do so. If people poor, house small. Almost cannot move inside, can they claim other empty house as their own? No right? Its your situation, do the right way to improve it |
May 13 2019, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(parkluyann1 @ May 13 2019, 06:37 PM) So if he has other cars in his house, is he supposed to remove car1 which is in front of his gate and then proceed to drive car2 out and then repark car1? Its a hassle yes, again u cant claim a land to be yours because of your hassle. Sounds like a ton of hassle if he has to do that multiple times a day. If your parents are old and tire easily, i'm sure you would not want them to be in this position either. Be kind to other people, even if they're not kind to you at the moment. And don't go out of your way to do harm to others. Its just not kind nor human to do so. If people poor, house small. Almost cannot move inside, can they claim other empty house as their own? No right? Its your situation, do the right way to improve it |
May 13 2019, 06:59 PM
QUOTE(deejay_krish @ May 13 2019, 06:51 PM) U ARE DEFINITELY WRONG FOR PARKING IN FRONT OF OTHER PEOPLES HOUSE. Its not your house, u cant assume other peoples house is public property. You have to change that mindset. Its the side or front, its still wrong. Ur car is facing their properly, not urs. Wrong according to---> pls show which law |
May 13 2019, 07:11 PM
QUOTE(Iceman74 @ May 13 2019, 07:03 PM) This is the same reason now you seldom see those younger generation giving up seat to elders/pregnant woman in bus or LRT. Just pretend play HP or not notice jer. I am somemore who save an injured cat in the middle. Help an old man cross the road. Sat down with strangers and talked to him when he is crying due to his son passed away, help people carry stuff up the stairs and so on.In their mind, why need to give up seat since they also paying customers and the elder/pregnant woman look stronger, there no law stated that. |
May 13 2019, 07:28 PM
May 13 2019, 07:53 PM
May 13 2019, 08:06 PM
QUOTE(Imp Bron @ May 13 2019, 07:49 PM) Ts got morality comprehension problem, deswai always open thread asking /k opinion which is more morally right decision Lel that one is trolling la. Heck once in japan, i found and iphone at their toilet. I took the iphone out and stand in front the toilet for around 15-20minutesm, with my hand holding the iphone with the screen facing outward so ppl can see the iphone. Then the japanese guy come and he saw me. He pointed at my iphone and point at himself while speaking japanese. I told him to unlock the iphone in front of me which he did. So i gave it to him, which i confirm is the owner.I remember last time he ask /k whether to songlap few thousands or not because his buyer accidentally deposit twice. By his logic not his fault because it's buyer mistake. Then 70% /k say he is wrong, only then he refund Good job ts, if you don't know which right or wrong then ask. For this situation I think it's wrong to parking infornt of other people house. Other might have different opinions |
May 13 2019, 08:07 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec