> Got into a fight, need ktard advise, Kesian me

TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 02:39 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Chobits @ May 13 2019, 02:35 PM)
please keep us updated. also call MULA.
Will see if he is remorseful for hitting me with his car and assault me with the stick. And he has to pay me back rm250 for a new tire. My tire only 2 months old..

If no, i report to mula and attached the police report to then. Let him gg
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 02:44 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ May 13 2019, 02:40 PM)
A phone number is just courtesy and probably would have helped. Anyway he damaged your car before looking for you - since you know where he stay now and he doesn't, do what you need/want to, or be the bigger/more matured man and move on.
Hmmm... If i move on, wont that encourage him to continue his behaviour? He is quite violent.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 02:46 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(jayjaynyc @ May 13 2019, 02:44 PM)
did the TS get fined for parking on a yellow line?
Nope. I asked the police and they said they give kelonggaran to that area. Penang ma, no parking one. Same like give kelonggaran when people go sembahyang and park everywhere.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 02:58 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ May 13 2019, 02:51 PM)
Obstruction is not the only reason as being a nuisance, sunlight reflected, blocked garbage can, etc.

If he did hurt you, report to polis and let them investigate. You should also be prepared to be called up for further interrogations, and in the end, maybe no actions will be taken by the polis due to your secondary contributions to this argument.

He damaged your sidewall is AFTER you walked around his house, your actions contributed to the provocation, and you have no photo/video proof that he did it. So you will lose this case if under investigation.

It seems that the odds are against you due to your provocative and escalating actions against the owner. If you just move away after say sorry and not linger around the house, then the situation will de-escalate. Your actions after moving your car away can be said to be provocation and with malicious intention. Also, you did mention "I told him he better be careful as i know his house." can be attributed to threatening.

If you de-escalate and choose to act defensively without provoking the owner after moving your car, but the owner hit you with a wooden stick, then it is 80-90% the owner's fault.

Your actions and statements after moving the car makes you contribute 50%-60% to the squabble.

He can make a cover polis report against you so in the future if anything happened to his house like burglary, arson, robbery, etc. you will be the prime suspect and be hauled up for interrogations.

Just sit down now, take a few deep breathes and reflect on yourself, next time don't do unnecessary provocative actions and issue unnecessary provocative statements, and don't simply park in front of other people house just for your convenience, park your car at proper parking. If needed, get permission or leave a phone number. Parking outside of other people house is just like double parking in front of other's car.
Nope, he damage my sidewall before he call me. Because when he find me, we argue and i move my car away already. Then i came back i didnt park at the same place already. I parked at another place in front of my friend's shop. So the damage was done before he find me.

And only after he hit me with his car only i warn him that i know his place. All the aggression was done by him first. He even make a fake report to the police when i directly called him a liar and said there are cctv at the shops and roads to prove my point. Then only he hang cannot talk but mouth wanted to move.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:03 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(jayjaynyc @ May 13 2019, 02:54 PM)
So nice of the police.

Anyway, just think this through, after you ruin his rice bowl, are you prepared for the retaliation? For me personally, i know that everyone is stressed and frustrated these days, causing tempers to flare, so if can let it go, just let it go.
Hmmm...i think i am doing the public a favour by removing him from being a mula driver. God knows maybe previously he also wanted to ram other people.

Let this kind of people go? What if i didnt manage to avoid and died?
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:04 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(skyforcerld @ May 13 2019, 03:03 PM)
Buntut kau longgar.

Tibai like you, suka suka park at People house. Even if there is no law said cannot, use some common sense and courtesy. Parking already susah at those places and each house easily 2 or more cars.

Padan muka kena tumbuk.
Eh eh, he can parked in front of his house or in his house. But no, he wan his favourite spot. Even claimed it is his personal parking space.

So x susah pun, just park inside his house or right outside his gate. Even nearer to his front door
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:05 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(abuyon @ May 13 2019, 03:04 PM)
apa salahnya ts said sorry..after makan alih lah kereta..kan aman damai....adoi.....rahmatan alamin
Said sorry already. Fall on deaf ears and keep sound for the whole time till my car.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:07 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ May 13 2019, 03:04 PM)
Ts, why u keep lepak in the area ah. Eat already still go back walk walk
I forgot to pay the food bills, so i went back to pay. Alang alang i go back to talk to the guy to tell him his 'personal' parking space is not his at all
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:08 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(skyforcerld @ May 13 2019, 03:05 PM)
Tibai still wanna defend. Sudah tibai tu mengaku lah. Berani tibai, tak berani mengaku.
Eh, talk facts la. No more facts to present ka?
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:16 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 03:12 PM)
TS will still say he is correct one. noneed to argue with low standard ppl. park at ppl place yet still act not his fault.
Yellow line yes, but police give kelonggaran for that area. Already talked with the police at the balai for reconfirmation. No read will become low standard. And that is not his place, go read up the law
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:17 PM

877 posts

Eh so fast 17 pages liao lel. Another 3 pages to go
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:20 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 03:17 PM)
if he didnt park at people place and act lansi,ppl wont be hitting TS.
Malibuchong...aromachong dupe ah?

Btw, no it is not his place. And i said sorry for courtesy and i didnt act lansi. I kept quiet from inside shop, walk out shop till carpark. If i retaliate, the stick will already be up his anus. But then i will salah because he cant damage me, but he is the one who hurt. So i just take the stick from his hand and throw away.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:23 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ May 13 2019, 03:19 PM)
Got make pulis report, right? Send this to Mula...

BTW, no one cn tell u not to park in front of his/her hse wall/fence. That part of road belongs to local council. I get many old aunties and many kurang ajar ppl leaving notes on my car in my housing...stupid people everywhere, put up cones summore. I report MPSJ when they put up cones and MPSJ will come and take the cones and saman the homeowners.
Yup report made. I am holding back because i can ruin his life if report. The car he already work hard for 3 years. Another 2 years the car will be his for free. A white proton ertiga, mpv. And this is his full time job, min requirement need 8 hours driving time.

Provided he genuinely say sorry and remorseful for assaulting me, i will let him go for a fee of rm250 for my car tire replacement.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:25 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gn655198 @ May 13 2019, 03:20 PM)
What's wrong with u? Be considerate abit la. You probably not the first person who park infront his house.

If it's kampung area you already kena belasah by local ppl.
I am not wrong by law. I didnt block him. He can park his car in front his gate or inside his house. His choice. He shld be the one considerate, own carpark inside his house dun want use, want use public area and claim it as his
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:26 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(malibuchong @ May 13 2019, 03:23 PM)
see,how TS flip,whenever a person with chong mean aroma chong already....

i know why you got hit already now. padan muka!
I was just asking la about the aromachong thing lol!
Sorry lo if i am wrong. Walau dont so serious la
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:28 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(GetHappy @ May 13 2019, 03:25 PM)
What is his & your race? LOL - typical /k question

Seriously,
both got fault, in your case TS, you FEEL FREE TO DO WHAT YOU WANT because you already start to agitate him although public property but u parked beside his house (normally alot of people will feel the space infront or beside their house belongs to theirs).

If both tolerant sikit pasti baik.
If i tengok muka indian, i dont like. Is it the indian fault for having darker face? No right? Its my problem and i shld fix my problem. Not force people to accept what i like.

So it is not my fault if he feels bad people park beside his house. It is not his property, so dont act like it is.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:29 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(viole @ May 13 2019, 03:29 PM)
Just here to bump to 20 pages.
Thanks!
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:33 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(gn655198 @ May 13 2019, 03:31 PM)
In this case, just continue be a jerk. why bother open a thread here? Minta back fire?

Why not use your personal facebook and share your stories on Penang group? I dare u.
Nope, asking ktard whether i shld make the move that will end the career or not only. Feel a bit kesian also to end his career like this since evryone can go crazy once awhile. But hey, he has to apologize for hitting me and pay me rm250 for tire replacement.
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:36 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Bonchi @ May 13 2019, 03:33 PM)
if it's tarred road edge then yes. cemented from gate to road over a gutter then no...it's his property and it's not even a road to begin with. so get your facts right.. some are even in the floor plan or he might even have built that spot himself with consent from the council.

You go atas area then more obvious as these "bridges" would be tiled nicely by those rich home owners. but the grass areas by the road is public and they cant do anything about it if you park on the grass. Police will say it's not illegal because they dont see it yet but if check properly it will be on the uncle's favor.
I asked. I confirmed with police that is not his area. Even if someone make it nice nice, if it is not his area also it wont suddenly become his although he improve it.

If like this i just need to improve an area and it becomes mine? This is not unclaimed land, so that rule dont apply
TSBalanced
post May 13 2019, 03:38 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Feugo @ May 13 2019, 03:35 PM)
TS BABI. THIS KIND OF PEOPLE KALAU JUMPA KASI HANTAM.

WORST KIND OF PEOPLE

APA SARAHAN BABI.
I presented facts. U presented vulgarity. U win la lol

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0343sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:53 AM