126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V5, Fun little furballs

dien
post Jul 9 2007, 08:13 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(Yunaforever @ Jul 9 2007, 05:53 PM)
hello all.. tomolo is my exam oh! so stress...
well, while i and my roommate studying so crazy... we take out the hamster and play... (to reduce stressness..kekeke..)

here some funny scene....
you have exam?? what exam??
i just start the new semester today..
good luck for your exam smile.gif ..
btw, your video so funny la.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(whateva @ Jul 9 2007, 07:25 PM)
Recently though, my winter white and pudding suddenly fought until both got injured  cry.gif I was pretty surprised at this since they have been with each other since they were pretty small and lived together pretty peacefully for 6 months. I had to separate them ASAP just in case.
hi whateva.. welcome to chubby thread.. smile.gif

my friend also faced the problem like yours before..
long time both of her female WWs lived togehter, and then at the night they were fighting untill one of them was died..
kembara
post Jul 9 2007, 09:26 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 9 2007, 03:25 PM)
Hahaha.... breeding program.... ada lah 1 person doing in this forum....

Kembara, your RCs also got long face ah? Somehow, some of mine also got the longish face... only a few with the bear RC face.
yup...usually my bear face is the fat one la..
for now i never breed my bear face yet...scared they will become untamed after giving birth..i experienced that before hun.

btw what is the criterea for bear faced??

whateva,
welcome to the thread...
if hamster fighting just fastly saperated them,whatever reason they fight...
they are many reasons hamsters fight..e.g different species,lack of spaces, want the dominant statuses..fight for mate...i experience the fighting female winter white too...and i never know the reason..sometime mom and daughter living together for long time, then suddenly they fight fiercely..thats why many sifu encourage to keep hamster in single..

This post has been edited by kembara: Jul 9 2007, 09:27 PM
whateva
post Jul 10 2007, 12:37 AM

22 posts

dien, kembara:
Thanks for the welcome and replies biggrin.gif

hmm.gif that means they have to be separated for life else I might end up with one dead.
Guess I have to buy a new tank and wheel rclxub.gif

Again thanks for the replies, wish I had found this thread sooner so that I do not have to face these issues.
Was pretty sad how things turned out. Well at least I managed to avoid deaths.

Also, a big rclxms.gif and compliment on how the information on this thread has helped me alot. Keep up the good work people thumbup.gif
coldfusionpower
post Jul 10 2007, 05:18 AM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

wanna ask sumthing . i'm planning to buy the habitrail for my robos. any recomended type i should looking for ?
hanissyazwan
post Jul 10 2007, 06:13 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

these are my roBO.....

tolong jangan panggil saye tikus! saye marah! nama saye hamster blush.gif

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Jul 10 2007, 07:28 AM
hanissyazwan
post Jul 10 2007, 07:21 AM

DARK ULTIMATE
1,180 posts

wub.gif wub.gif home sweet home..... wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by hanissyazwan: Jul 10 2007, 07:23 AM
dien
post Jul 10 2007, 10:02 AM

3,254 posts

QUOTE(hanissyazwan @ Jul 10 2007, 07:13 AM)
these are my roBO.....
tolong jangan panggil saye tikus! saye marah! nama saye hamster blush.gif
hanissyazwan, cute robo you have..
how many of them you have now??

i still remember, when i bring 2 of my robos to kampung, most of family members called them tikus.. not hamster.. haha.. tongue.gif
sedih woo bela tikus.. sad.gif
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 10 2007, 12:20 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

QUOTE(coldfusionpower @ Jul 10 2007, 05:18 AM)
wanna ask sumthing . i'm planning to buy the habitrail for my robos. any recomended type i should looking for ?
Well.... if you do not want habitrail mini, you can use any of the habitrail series like playground or safari... habitrail so far has the best quality in terms of cages lah. It is easier to clean.... try cleaning Critter Trail, the tunnels are very hard to dismantle and the cage is sometimes troublesome to attach back to the base....
coldfusionpower
post Jul 10 2007, 02:21 PM

3,158 posts

hi hanissyazwan. very cute cage and robo u got there .. wish mine are abit easy to hold . hahaha . they like those japanese kamikaze bomber, never look just jump ..

@hun : thanks ..
Lance8431
post Jul 10 2007, 05:43 PM

282 posts

EEEEeeekkk!! HUMANS!!!! *Jump*

Added on July 11, 2007, 4:12 pmjust sent my black bear to Hun. He used to be a tame adorable lil kid, but restless everytime i handle him.

but then just now saw something i never see before, HE STAY STILL ON HUN's HAND AND NEVER MOVED AT ALL!!!
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

Ah well, shocked, but glad to see him in good hands. kinda missing him now cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by Lance8431: Jul 11 2007, 04:12 PM
BlueHeng
post Jul 11 2007, 06:42 PM

1,604 posts

omagawd! Got new thread! No wonder I didn't see any new posts in the old one.. zzzzz
dj.eRicZzz
post Jul 11 2007, 07:01 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(Lance8431 @ Jul 10 2007, 05:43 PM)

Added on July 11, 2007, 4:12 pmjust sent my black bear to Hun. He used to be a tame adorable lil kid, but restless everytime i handle him.

but then just now saw something i never see before, HE STAY STILL ON HUN's HAND AND NEVER MOVED AT ALL!!! 
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Ah well, shocked, but glad to see him in good hands. kinda missing him now cry.gif  cry.gif
hun's hand got magic =D
kembara
post Jul 11 2007, 08:35 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

QUOTE(Lance8431 @ Jul 10 2007, 06:43 PM)

shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif

Ah well, shocked, but glad to see him in good hands. kinda missing him now cry.gif  cry.gif
hehehe hun's hand got something that only pets can detect..

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 11 2007, 08:37 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

Sigh... the black bear was a good RC... but then I checked.... seems he got mites... mange on his ears.... then the saddest news, due to overheating while traveling, the Black bear died before I reached home.... even though LRT but I think stress and also coz this hamster is big, making him difficult to cool down fast... RIP to the little guy.
boonleng
post Jul 11 2007, 10:16 PM

34 posts

so sad to hear that.. RIP to the little hammie..
dien
post Jul 11 2007, 10:28 PM

3,254 posts

sorry to hear that..
pity hamster..
may him RIP..
coldfusionpower
post Jul 11 2007, 11:42 PM

3,158 posts

may he Rest In Peace ..
Lance8431
post Jul 11 2007, 11:43 PM

282 posts

*sigh* Todays not my day maybe. Lost him by accident. He's among the best hams i got.
hmm wait, all my hams are best wat thumbup.gif

Ah well, god bless you my cute boy. I love you and you are forever blessed!

bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif bye.gif

Memorial for lil Lance (not me har, its him)

This post has been edited by Lance8431: Jul 12 2007, 12:12 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
^MochI^
post Jul 12 2007, 01:20 AM

An Angel Living A Devil's Life
4,565 posts

Aww.. tats so sad to hear..

i will cry too if both my ww left me.
but i hope tat wont happen soon. cry.gif

RIp.. May him loved in god hands.
liez
post Jul 12 2007, 05:11 AM

1,346 posts