coldfusionpower
post Jul 6 2007, 05:53 PM

My Cat Like To Shoot Noobs
3,158 posts

Yunaforever
post Jul 6 2007, 06:25 PM

76 posts

ehem..... not me... if im not mistake, someone call Zam sleep with hamstersss..

This post has been edited by Yunaforever: Jul 6 2007, 06:26 PM
coldfusionpower
post Jul 6 2007, 06:29 PM

3,158 posts

TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 6 2007, 09:24 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

I used to have a hamster in my bedroom.... but due to health reasons, shifted him out. If you guys do have hamsters in your room, put it far away from your bed or where you normally sleep coz when they dig, the dust particles will of course will spread around.... some of the dust particles will carry dried pee.

This post has been edited by crazymouse_yyh: Jul 6 2007, 09:35 PM
Lance8431
post Jul 6 2007, 09:39 PM

282 posts

wah hun, breeder celect ok ah?
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 6 2007, 09:42 PM

12,047 posts

Yah, Breeder Celect is better.... the dust particles not as fine as wood base ones....
kembara
post Jul 7 2007, 01:08 AM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

khaneys, buy new pair pulak..oo mentang2 cheap haa...

sleeping with hammies??if sleeping together on the bed i dont think so..
the hamster will penyek..or will run away la...but if sleeping together and the hammy in its tank yes..bcoz i live in hostel..the tanks near..very near my bed heheh..

hun, if tank covered with its cover..can the bedding fly to us also??
dien
post Jul 7 2007, 01:26 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(khaneys @ Jul 6 2007, 12:20 PM)
Yahoo juz bought white face robo again.This time i was improve my lock system of my snake tank hehe. rclxub.gif Hurm sorry for my poor moor enggerish
haha.. cepatnya dapat pengganti.. smile.gif
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Jul 6 2007, 10:24 PM)
I used to have a hamster in my bedroom.... but due to health reasons, shifted him out. If you guys do have hamsters in your room, put it far away from your bed or where you normally sleep coz when they dig, the dust particles will of course will spread around.... some of the dust particles will carry dried pee.
opss.. blink.gif i put my tanks after my bed..
coldfusionpower
post Jul 7 2007, 04:30 AM

3,158 posts

tu la . tau la they are cheap . really fast replace . haha

Lance8431
post Jul 7 2007, 10:54 AM

282 posts

This morning kena bite by charm again when let him smell the back of my finger, side of my finger sweat.gif

Then when i grab him vely defensive, but my movement fast b4 he bite wuah, whole hamster pick up liao. Muahahahahahaha~~~ brows.gif

Then he roam around on my hand la, bed la curiously. But weird is HE CAN CLIMB WALL!!!!
he roam roam on my bed, then suddenly cling a lil on the wall and climb up a bit b4 he fell down shocking.gif

then roam roam a lil, suddenly change liao, he crawl low low a lil, then sht sweat.gif sweat.gif

Stress kah? coz my fan was open quite big at the time.
He still a lil moody at times, maybe coz of this weekdays never touch him, busy on school work. Will make up the time this weekend tongue.gif

Overall, pretty tame when taken him our. Very good boy rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by Lance8431: Jul 7 2007, 10:56 AM
dien
post Jul 7 2007, 11:01 AM

3,254 posts

lance, early morning you played with your hams..

this morning i have to go to work.. my boss called..
after i gave him a document that he needed, i cabut lor..
hehe.. tongue.gif

btw, i always switch on the fan in my room with speed no 5..
only slow down it in the subuh..

Lance8431
post Jul 7 2007, 11:11 AM

282 posts

I'm a student ma. so can loh =P
Just wake up early for a morning walk, then play play with him la. Moody boy at his home. lol

Btw khaneys, where did you get the white face robo? so special la.

This post has been edited by Lance8431: Jul 7 2007, 11:12 AM
dien
post Jul 7 2007, 11:15 AM

3,254 posts

Im a student also..
will start a new semester this monday..
(only doing part-time job when my boss need.. hehe.. brows.gif )

after take lunch today, will play with them..
tonight no need to change their bedding, i just changed the bedding last two days..
Lance8431
post Jul 7 2007, 11:17 AM

282 posts

lol, where u study? btw, how many hams u have there?
dien
post Jul 7 2007, 11:20 AM

3,254 posts

im studying at UIA/ IIU Gombak..
how many hamsters?? haha.. i have to count 1st..
more than 20..
Lance8431
post Jul 7 2007, 11:52 AM

282 posts

lol, a company of it. i only got one at my room, maybe later 2 =P
dien
post Jul 7 2007, 11:54 AM

3,254 posts

if you want, i can give you la..
btw, where are you studying at??
Lance8431
post Jul 7 2007, 11:57 AM

282 posts

no la, i have 3 more at my hometown, the old mom and her daughter. another one going to hun soon. a cute chubby black bear. might bring up the girl. I'm from sunway college
kembara
post Jul 7 2007, 10:24 PM

dinobots, maximize!!
1,668 posts

huhuhu dien so lucky la his college the warden didnt go check
me once keep as many as dien
but after kena saman by warden kolej
i afraid to keep many la
but not many pun i keep nine with me now
TScrazymouse_yyh
post Jul 7 2007, 11:21 PM

12,047 posts

Curi curi have a few in a hostel is ok actually.... but have a breeding program in hostel sure lah risky.

126 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.1260sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:21 AM