30 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

beLIEve
post Apr 23 2023, 10:02 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(siaowei111 @ Apr 23 2023, 09:50 PM)
Thanks for the help but I couldn’t find any any submit/enter on my keyboard. Sad.
How you tap for newline in iphone?

Where is the Enter or Return button on iPhone?
Depending on the iOS version your device is running and your keyboard settings, the position of the Return key may vary. Sometimes, you may find it as soon as you launch the keyboard, but in a vast majority of cases, you'll be able to access it from the num pad section by tapping on the “123” key.

beLIEve
post Apr 23 2023, 11:12 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(siaowei111 @ Apr 23 2023, 10:14 PM)
Normally the “return” can tap new line but my keyboard only got numbers for the OTP. Can’t see anything to “enter” to proceed.
Sorry, can't help anymore. No iphones and never used one before. Let's see if others have any idea.
beLIEve
post Apr 28 2023, 07:01 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(lowkelvin @ Apr 28 2023, 06:11 PM)
Not sure if this is something old
But I just notice that ShopeePay is able to use up to 50% coin for offline payment
Definitely something old but resurrected. I for one not bothered to use it after the goodies period ended because it's slow and sluggish.
beLIEve
post Apr 28 2023, 07:35 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Apr 28 2023, 07:25 PM)
I don't recall ever being able to redeem coins with offline transactions...when was this?

BTW now Shopee very generous with coins prizes everyday.
I think for a brief period of time only.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...ost&p=104338434

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Apr 28 2023, 07:37 PM
beLIEve
post Apr 30 2023, 05:21 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Apr 30 2023, 04:00 PM)
Rather than banning me outright, they should have advised me first that they are doing account checks.
Did they say nonetheless, they will keep on doing that because they burn cash to retain most of their customers and it's a gray area with the authorities?
beLIEve
post Apr 30 2023, 06:30 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(xander2k8 @ Apr 30 2023, 05:55 PM)
How did you know you are banned? Any error message? The problem is that with Shopee 🤦‍♀️ when they start restricting they should proper warning or error message instead
As long as no clear guideline from Bank Madani, they are free to do anything they want. At least, this should be their understanding. Hardly see anyone dumping ewallets despite all the problems they gave.
beLIEve
post May 4 2023, 10:25 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

Just spoke to Lazada Support to cancel undelivered item. Smooth and no repeat of questions they already have answers to unlike Shoppee and T@NGo.
beLIEve
post May 7 2023, 01:13 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ May 6 2023, 11:20 PM)
i beg to differ. I have one month pending issue with Lazada for undelievered item.
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 6 2023, 11:32 PM)
same. CS told me i need to get seller's permission to cancel undelivered digital item. dun even have auto cancel. i was speechless.
I get what you mean. I kena already although CS semua ok. Now still stuck undelivered, nothing was done after the call.
beLIEve
post May 16 2023, 10:40 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(Gabriel03 @ May 6 2023, 11:20 PM)
i beg to differ. I have one month pending issue with Lazada for undelievered item.
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 6 2023, 11:32 PM)
same. CS told me i need to get seller's permission to cancel undelivered digital item. dun even have auto cancel. i was speechless.
Your refund is being processed into your account!

You guys gotten yours yet? Got this after I did a follow up call a few days ago
beLIEve
post May 16 2023, 11:48 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 16 2023, 11:34 PM)
dungu CS. it's digital goods. and the CS ask me to reject the item at doorstep to initiate refund. speechless right.
i guess try calling again and hope to reach another CS?
beLIEve
post May 17 2023, 12:43 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ May 17 2023, 12:02 AM)
lazada CS all link cases centrally. multiple CS will attend to the same case. that's the problem.
wahhh case already open but still stuck ah. Mine was no case opened on first call. Second call i ask them open case and give me details.
beLIEve
post May 24 2023, 10:05 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(extinct_83 @ May 24 2023, 07:32 AM)
Hi there - anyone has top up using TnG debit card? It seems that the windowframe is not showing the proceed/ok button to complete the transaction. Do you have this problem?
Yes on an old Android phone. Don't think there is any solution on our end. So I use bank CC instead.
beLIEve
post Jun 2 2023, 12:18 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(thinkhappy @ Jun 2 2023, 09:41 AM)
hi, any one having issue to top up the shopee pay?
Got try delete and readd card?
beLIEve
post Jun 2 2023, 05:53 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(thinkhappy @ Jun 2 2023, 05:39 PM)
Pertaining your inquiry regarding on unable to Topup shopeepay we would like to advise you using other payment method instead of using shopeepay.
Shopee give up shopee pay?
They are not bothered if you don't get their Coins Coinback because others can still use it. No gain no loss for them but they save resources troubleshooting your problem.
beLIEve
post Jun 12 2023, 01:00 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 11 2023, 11:11 PM)
bodo. every1 also know.
Careful. If he keeps reporting you, might get your own account suspended
beLIEve
post Jun 12 2023, 10:33 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 12 2023, 10:06 AM)
I am not the affected person but I work in customer service line and I know how to handle both.

co should not use this way to fool their clients.

if wrong, just say
if get banned, just say
if not get banned, just say

why need to hide and fool people to do all kind of BS things?

Such thing is not because of cache, ok? dont be stupid
They won't tell you the truth because they're going against their own T&C of 1 account per person to 1 account per household/house address.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jun 12 2023, 10:33 AM
beLIEve
post Jun 12 2023, 11:33 AM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 12 2023, 11:26 AM)
You meant Shopee is against their own T&C?

What is their real T&C?
In black and white : Each user can only use this voucher once, regardless of the number of accounts owned by the user.

In email : 1 voucher per household.

So, when you're toast (i.e. when your app starts breaking apart for unknown reasons) and managed to appeal, 1 voucher per household is what they used to tell. Nowadays, I don't know. I just keep it to 1 voucher per household to avoid the hassle to appeal. Not that I shoppee a lot.

This post has been edited by beLIEve: Jun 12 2023, 11:37 AM
beLIEve
post Jun 23 2023, 03:33 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(yfwai @ Jun 23 2023, 01:40 PM)
SPPN ACCOUNT MULTIPLE PAY ISSUE  EVENT ACTIVE ACCOUNT
QUOTE(!@#$%^ @ Jun 23 2023, 02:30 PM)
what's this
At a quick glance and assumption, multiple Shoppee Pay depositing into 1 PTPTN account
beLIEve
post Jun 27 2023, 01:54 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(chungss @ Jun 27 2023, 01:19 PM)
Faced the same issue since yesterday night on my PBB cards. Called bank, says cards no issues. Able to use on other apps too. Only ShopeePay cannot. Contacted Shopee chat, asked me to do basic troubleshooting and wait for 24 hours doh.gif
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 27 2023, 01:37 PM)
I didnt bother to do all that because most of the time, problem is not from our end. Wasting time, clear cache, uninstall, reinstall etc. Used other card / bought at Lazada  biggrin.gif
#MeToo eventhough haven't use the card on Shoppee for quite a while. So it's not about frequent usage on Shoppee. No problem adding another PB card approved by SecureSign, but yes problem trying to topup.
beLIEve
post Jun 27 2023, 04:31 PM

三軍都督
7,825 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jun 27 2023, 01:37 PM)
I didnt bother to do all that because most of the time, problem is not from our end. Wasting time, clear cache, uninstall, reinstall etc. Used other card / bought at Lazada  biggrin.gif
混一色 1 star in Google Play review this month. Looks like PB problem more than Shoppee this time.

30 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 06:22 AM