65,340 posts

QUOTE(paogeh @ Aug 6 2021, 12:50 AM)
i notice i paid tesco , rm20.55
In the shopeepay , it's :
1. -RM17,55
2. -bonus RM3

but i dun get the RM3 bonus .
i;m confused ????

the's the point of "-bonus RM3" if not awarded ?
doh.gif

did you notice how the math works?

20.55 = 17.55 + 3.00

in short, shopeepay utilize your previously-earned bonus available first + remaining from wallet

you are NOT earning/getting NEW bonus.

shopeepay tells you which "pocket" of balance it's deducting from.
enterthefatdragon
post Aug 6 2021, 08:20 AM

captain cool
1,184 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 5 2021, 07:13 PM)
really have to come here daily for updates

else cant catch up with changes from time to time

need to use early to get daily CB
biertrinker
post Aug 6 2021, 10:25 AM

317 posts

Shopee asks so many questions when I asked them why I got banned. Their records show I made a withdrawal but I didn't do any withdrawals. If they don't settle this, I'm going to switch over to Lazada.

Pertaining on your query regarding on Shopeepay activation, please provide the information as below;-

(a) Full name;
(b) A Picture of your National Registration Identity Card (NRIC) or Passport ;
© Residential and mailing address;
(d) Date of birth;
(e) Nationality;
(f) Occupation type;
(g) Name of employer or nature of self-employment or nature of business;
(h) Contact number (home, office, or mobile);
(i) Purpose of the transaction (we have detected that you have received funds from another account and those funds were consistently withdrawn) ;
(j) Source of funds;
(k) Is these transfers authorized by you?
(l)What is the relationship between you and the 3rd party user (the user that sent you funds recently);

We look forward to your reply.
victorian
post Aug 6 2021, 10:27 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Aug 6 2021, 10:25 AM)
Shopee asks so many questions when I asked them why I got banned. Their records show I made a withdrawal but I didn't do any withdrawals. If they don't settle this, I'm going to switch over to Lazada.
Pertaining on your query regarding on Shopeepay activation, please provide the information as below;-

(a) Full name;
(d) Date of birth;
(e) Nationality;
(f) Occupation type;
(i) Purpose of the transaction (we have detected that you have received funds from another account and those funds were consistently withdrawn) ;
(j) Source of funds;
(l)What is the relationship between you and the 3rd party user (the user that sent you funds recently);

Did you do any transfers to other users ?

biertrinker
post Aug 6 2021, 10:33 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Aug 6 2021, 10:27 AM)
Did you do any transfers to other users ?
No, I did not transfer also. My only money out transactions recently were offline payments at shops.
victorian
post Aug 6 2021, 10:49 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Aug 6 2021, 10:33 AM)
No, I did not transfer also. My only money out transactions recently were offline payments at shops.
Did you consistently went to a shop to pay? They might have detected suspicious trends with your spending
biertrinker
post Aug 6 2021, 11:51 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Aug 6 2021, 10:49 AM)
Did you consistently went to a shop to pay? They might have detected suspicious trends with your spending
Maximum is 3 times a week. I use ShopeePay to get the rm 3 cashback with minumum spending of rm 15. You can only get the cashback once a day so there is no point to make multiple payments on the same day.
victorian
post Aug 6 2021, 11:59 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,634 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Aug 6 2021, 11:51 AM)
Maximum is 3 times a week. I use ShopeePay to get the rm 3 cashback with minumum spending of rm 15. You can only get the cashback once a day so there is no point to make multiple payments on the same day.
Only you know what transaction you have made, no one can help you if you are not willing to disclose your spending pattern.

Some guy here was banned because he paid everyday to his own merchant account.
cybpsych
post Aug 6 2021, 12:17 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Aug 6 2021, 11:59 AM)
Only you know what transaction you have made, no one can help you if you are not willing to disclose your spending pattern.

Some guy here was banned because he paid everyday to his own merchant account.
let shopeepay officials do their job

we are mere users here

we could spend countless replies here and nothing would make sense biggrin.gif

it's like "I'm hungry now, but I post in LYN forum tell why I'm hungry now" sweat.gif
biertrinker
post Aug 6 2021, 01:03 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 6 2021, 12:17 PM)
let shopeepay officials do their job

we are mere users here

we could spend countless replies here and nothing would make sense biggrin.gif
it's like "I'm hungry now, but I post in LYN forum tell why I'm hungry now"  sweat.gif
I'm engaging Shopee customer service now but they are very bureacratic. They keep asking a lot of unrelated questions and seems like they are not interested in helping me. All I'm asking was what are the alleged withdrawal transactions that I made. Shopee is so quick to ban me but they are very slow on providing evidence why they banned me.

Regarding your issue, kindly provide us the details required as below in order to proceed further.

1. Screenshot of the error message
2. Screenshot of utility bill
3. Current coins Balance in the Shopee account
4. Order details of the most recent order
5. What item/product was purchased?
6. Price of the purchase
7. Username in Shopee

Looking forward to your reply. Thank you.
ClarenceT
post Aug 6 2021, 01:06 PM

14,946 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Aug 6 2021, 01:03 PM)
I'm engaging Shopee customer service now but they are very bureacratic. They keep asking a lot of unrelated questions and seems like they are not interested in helping me. All I'm asking was what are the alleged withdrawal transactions that I made. Shopee is so quick to ban me but they are very slow on providing evidence why they banned me.
Regarding your issue, kindly provide us the details required as below in order to proceed further.

6. Price of the purchase
7. Username in Shopee

Close the account permanently. You can live without Shopee /ShopeePay.
canjeth
post Aug 6 2021, 02:27 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Aug 6 2021, 01:03 PM)

6. Price of the purchase
7. Username in Shopee

Just provide them whatever details they ask for. Berani kerana benar.
biertrinker
post Aug 6 2021, 02:35 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 6 2021, 01:06 PM)
Close the account permanently. You can live without Shopee /ShopeePay.
I still have rm30 in my Shopee e-wallet
matkoi
post Aug 6 2021, 02:48 PM

102 posts

My account suddenly have SPayLater as an option a few days ago. It function as a buy now pay later right?
cybpsych
post Aug 6 2021, 02:49 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 15 2021, 05:48 PM)
QUOTE(matkoi @ Aug 6 2021, 02:48 PM)
My account suddenly have SPayLater as an option a few days ago. It function as a buy now pay later right?
yes
tomato people
post Aug 6 2021, 02:55 PM

Tomato fan
1,732 posts

Spaylater looks like a good plan
avinlim
post Aug 6 2021, 03:46 PM

Captain Malaysia
2,965 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Aug 6 2021, 10:25 AM)

(a) Full name;
(d) Date of birth;
(e) Nationality;
(f) Occupation type;
(j) Source of funds;

Wow. You must have done something. console.gif console.gif console.gif
biertrinker
post Aug 6 2021, 03:58 PM

317 posts

QUOTE(avinlim @ Aug 6 2021, 03:46 PM)
Wow. You must have done something.  console.gif  console.gif  console.gif
LOL. I wish I actually did something fraudulent. biggrin.gif
cybpsych
post Aug 6 2021, 04:00 PM

---------------------
65,340 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Aug 6 2021, 02:55 PM)
good if managed properly, same like cc

if not, it will be another debt hole
boonhan
post Aug 6 2021, 04:12 PM

Reader
1,934 posts

QUOTE(tomato people @ Aug 6 2021, 02:55 PM)
Spaylater cannot use to apply "shopeepay" only voucher such as fs and 10%.

554 Pages « < 255 256 257 258 259 > » Top

0.0222sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:18 AM