ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee
thecurious
Apr 7 2021, 12:04 AM
QUOTE(xiaoxiaoshen @ Apr 6 2021, 11:51 PM) i afraid you need to do it until end Dec. digi phone freedom Iphone 12 mini package 259/months, with shopeepay can get i phone with 20% further discount (till end dec). contract 259x24months = 6216.00 shopeepay April to Dec = RM15 x 30days x 9months = 4050 (this amount entitle 20% discount) good idea? faster signup DIGI phone freedom  now that is out of the box amazing
thecurious
Apr 8 2021, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(coolman128 @ Apr 8 2021, 09:10 AM) the admin currently sleeping maybe  QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Apr 8 2021, 09:13 AM) sold too many from previous maybe  Maybe you all bought enough for admin to sleep 2 weeks...
thecurious
Apr 9 2021, 06:18 AM
Anyone managed to pay Digi bill and still get cashback?
This post has been edited by thecurious: Apr 9 2021, 06:19 AM
thecurious
Apr 9 2021, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Apr 9 2021, 08:24 AM)  Big smile this early morning Thanks to yesterday flash sales Did you get cashback for the rm 15 payment? This post has been edited by thecurious: Apr 9 2021, 08:33 AM
thecurious
Apr 9 2021, 08:39 AM
QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Apr 9 2021, 08:34 AM) yes tnb app... yes get the RM 3 CB also for payment RM 15 Oh but dated 9 means you paid yesterday...still can't check if shopee cashback system down today hmmm...
thecurious
Apr 14 2021, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(#Victor @ Apr 14 2021, 07:08 PM) yes, not first time, been 3-4 days same thing happen in same location and also different location... i suspect might be the barcode for input account number and amount without typing in the screen... after first success payment then it went maintenance Care to elaborate abit more? Not quite sure what you mean lol on the the barcode part
thecurious
Apr 19 2021, 10:14 AM
QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Apr 19 2021, 10:08 AM) He wouldn't bother to specify two devices if same device can...
thecurious
Apr 19 2021, 10:46 AM
QUOTE(adamw @ Apr 19 2021, 10:37 AM) That's not true, I always hotspot my spare phone with no sim with separate shopee account from my mainline and has been getting cashback consistently. Looks like they changed that or someone not being honest previously and just wanted to bash shopee...
thecurious
May 7 2021, 09:31 PM
QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ May 7 2021, 04:52 PM) I don't know why out of 3 shopeepay accounts, only the first 1 getting the RM3 cashback for paying at Pos PAM for TNB bills. Switching another phone also the same, only the 1st payment phone will get the CB, tried a different TNB account also same issue, then everyday need to chat with agent asking them for refund, then wait 7 business days for them to credit the RM3 per missing CB. Previously didn't kena this during the 1st month I tried. Wasnt it discussed before? something about your activities made shopee figure out that you are the same person so they "linked" all 3 of your accounts. After that, no matter what you will only get 1 cashback for the first transaction. But nice of them to let you manually request for it.
thecurious
May 7 2021, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(ziling60 @ May 7 2021, 09:55 PM) Update from my issue:- I've told them that i am requesting for my daily RM3 cashback and it should apply to each user everyday. Yet today i got another reply from this person introducing him as from Shopee Management (as i understood they're someone from higher rank) and he basically gave me another ridiculous reason. WTH they're all a joke man  Sounds about as helpful as Boost's bot CS team.
thecurious
May 18 2021, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(cucikaki @ May 18 2021, 07:32 PM) Perhaps merchant that opted for the rm3 cashback charged extra mdr. Just like seller. Seller with rm40 free shipping is charged less than those with rm15 free shipping. Seller with 10% cashback also charged more compared to those without 10% cashback. They might as well remove the shopeepay payment option then lol. See no reason why use shopeepay if no cashback.
thecurious
May 21 2021, 05:38 PM
QUOTE(edwin1002 @ May 21 2021, 05:18 PM) now macam no rebate RM3 using PAM machine, petron? It's all over the past 5 pages...
thecurious
May 23 2021, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ May 23 2021, 03:54 PM) pos mobile app updated for Android. can reach ShopeePay payment page -- didn't complete payment too bad no more rm15-3. the timing of this app update really...... hahaha timing or planning from them...
thecurious
Jun 18 2021, 02:04 PM
QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Jun 18 2021, 01:35 PM) Now all the "famous" voucher such as Mr DIY or daily essential the rebate reduced from 40% cashback , max Rm 4 , to RM 5 rebate Rm 2  Normal when they intro something new. After more people start to use then trim. All the major ewallets did it.
thecurious
Jul 27 2021, 07:31 AM
Topup working for others? Tried a few times all failed.
thecurious
Jul 27 2021, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Jul 27 2021, 09:06 AM) The failed top up is today only? Before fail, do you have other successful top up? May be frequent top up? Today only. Yesterday got a few topups successful.
thecurious
Aug 2 2021, 05:10 PM
QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Aug 2 2021, 04:38 PM) My ShopeePay account just got banned (first time ever) for "unusual activity". The last activity I did was to reload RM100 x 4 on Shopeepayyesterday (1/8) using PBB CC because of the PBB cashback campaign. The 5th transaction got declined (probably PBB side). Today I opened my ShopeePay and realised it got banned! I am a heavy verified user (purchasing groceries and small household items) and I've never cashed out or used the transfer functions before. The ban is very weird! I contacted CS and they asked me for some basic info (electricity bill, last purchase, coins balance etc). Has anyone experienced a ban under similar corcumstances? My RM400+ (from the PBB reloads) is now stuck there  . How do you know you got banned?
thecurious
Aug 2 2021, 06:46 PM
QUOTE(lilsunflower @ Aug 2 2021, 06:44 PM) Thanks for the reassurance! I emailed all the stuff they asked for (really general stuff... Not even IC or CC details etc..). Just gotta wait patiently as they said it can take 5 to 7 working days. I had been reading about bans in this thread and was very confident that it would never happen to me, so this is a shocker. Will update as things progress. Am going to ask what I did to trigger it. As you mentioned you are heavy user, maybe your usage really too heavy already hahaha. think there was some forummer a few months back said shopee also asked him for documents to unban his account due to heavy usage.
thecurious
Aug 9 2021, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(Kcee @ Aug 9 2021, 11:07 AM) Nope, Shopee turned Lazada supporter here. With daily free shipping vouchers and availability of vouchers purchased from Hotlink credit, Lazada is earning lotsa my money already. From lazada to shopee now back to lazada. Which platform better at the moment then use which platform. Dont be blindly "loyal" to one platform, they dont recognize the average user.
thecurious
Aug 9 2021, 02:44 PM
QUOTE(biertrinker @ Aug 9 2021, 02:03 PM) I don't know why I got blocked. They said I made withdrawals but I never did. The only thing I did was add a new credit card because the previous one was cancelled. Are you sure you are blocked? Shopeepay common to have issues during their monthly sales...