ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

ClarenceT
post Dec 14 2020, 01:01 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 14 2020, 12:47 PM)
Who got the T&C for the RM 3 cash back for offline ShopeePay with min spending of Rm 10?

It is 1 cash back per day? Or 1 cash back per merchant per day? Or 1 cash back per campaign period?
https://www.busonlineticket.com/promotions/...nline-shopeepay

Terms & Conditions

You must checkout with ShopeePay in order to receive your RM3 Daily Cashback in your ShopeePay. The minimum spend required to be entitled for the cashback is RM15.
The RM3 Daily Cashback campaign is valid from 1 September 2020 – 30 June 2021 and is limited to first 10,000 redemptions daily only.
By participating in this Campaign, you agree to be bound by any rules & regulations issued by Shopee. Failure to comply with these terms and conditions will result in immediate disqualification.
Shopee reserves the right to vary, delete or add to any of the terms and conditions of this campaign at any time at its absolute discretion without prior notice. In the event of any inconsistency between these Terms & Conditions and any brochure, marketing or campaign material, these Terms & Conditions shall prevail.
Email support@shopee.com.my or call – 603-27779222 for further inquiries (Monday to Sunday – 9.00am to 6.00pm including Public Holidays). Kindly include your Shopee username for our reference to serve you more efficiently.
Nothing in the above statements shall construe that Shopee is in any way liable to you on any of the campaign mechanics should you choose to participate.
This Terms and Conditions, Shopee Policies and the Privacy Policy available on Shopee Malaysia Website shall govern the Campaign. By joining the Campaign, you confirmed that you have read, understood and agreed to this Terms & Conditions, Shopee Policies and the Privacy Policy.
The decision of Shopee on all matters relating to the Campaign (including without limitation, the selection process, the result of Campaign and/or any resolutions made) is final and absolutely binding on the Users. Any letters, enquiries, appeal or protest will not be entertained. Users hereby agree that no action will be taken against Shopee or its affiliates and the Users shall not make any oral or written complaints to the public in any form whatsoever.
Only Users with registered and verified Shopee accounts may join the Campaign. Shopee reserves the right to disqualify entries from User’s accounts that are marked fraudulent without prior notice.
Shopee and BusOnlineTicket reserve the right to vary the terms of this Terms & Conditions without prior notice.
ClarenceT
post Dec 14 2020, 01:05 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 14 2020, 01:03 PM)
But this is for Bus Ticket Online campaign.
You can claim for this specific merchant up to 5 times right? hmm.gif
Google search... "RM3 Daily" shopeepay

https://www.offgamers.com/blog/get-rm3-cash...st-of-december/

I think 10000 redemptions per day for all participating merchants.

https://apps.theedgemarkets.com/article/rev...ent-touchpoints

He said until Dec 31, ShopeePay users can enjoy RM3 daily cashback with a minimum spend of RM15 in a single transaction at all ShopeePay enabled touch-points.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Dec 14 2020, 01:08 PM
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 05:20 AM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(Blues03 @ Dec 14 2020, 09:46 PM)
Is there any limit for withdrawal to bank account? Let say I topup my shopeepay, then withdraw to my bank account..is it allowable? any restriction?
Yes it is allowed. Not so difficult, only a few clicks.
But if your top up source is Visa/MasterCard/Amex, you can't use a credit/debit card to shop at Shopee in the future. So I advise you to top up ShopeePay using Online banking from your savings account!
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 11:03 AM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Dec 15 2020, 10:55 AM)
Once Upon A Time.......  drool.gif ......
Not dare to try.
Shopee quite useful nowadays, really cannot be ban... will very troublesome
Still can shop and top up ShopeePay, can't use credit/debit card to pay only. Hehehe.
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 02:39 PM

14,913 posts

Looking for Revenue Group's white payment touchpoint now...
Buy baby milk powder and diapers better than buy bubble tea or Starbucks. thumbup.gif
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 02:53 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 15 2020, 02:40 PM)
Why need to do so?
I have seen this mobile payment machines at some supermarkets, just wondering if I can use Shopeepay QR there and get RM3 cashback daily, till 31/12/20 (but it may have been extended till 30/6/21). Mydin Kuching is a bit far from where I stay.

https://ringgitplus.com/en/blog/e-wallet/sh...enue-group.html

The partnership will allow ShopeePay’s mobile QR payment to be accepted at Revenue Group’s 35,000 merchant payment touch-points across Malaysia.

Currently, ShopeePay users can enjoy RM3 daily cashback with a minimum spend of RM15 in a single transaction at all ShopeePay enabled merchants until 31 December.
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 03:06 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Dec 15 2020, 03:01 PM)
Revenue Group? is this one? Revenue Monster (which accept epayment like ipay99)? i got account. maybe i scan myself.  drool.gif  drool.gif
Shopee pay mydin got RM3 rebate everyday doh.gif  why Sabah KK dont have,,, but Sandakan have  doh.gif

everyday rm3 really crazy. 1 month u got extra 90 already. better then al CC or ewallet out there...
But not bubble tea 30days ...  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
Try try try.

ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 03:11 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 15 2020, 03:08 PM)
HLB and PB terminals are from Revenue Monster/Group.
The merchant needs to enable ShopeePay payment option first right?
Yes. Not all HLB / PB terminals are from Revenue.
The merchant must agree to enable ShopeePay, normally they accept Boost only.
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 03:13 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Dec 15 2020, 03:13 PM)

Hehehe. seem really got.
Charge 1% transaction Fee. hmm.gif
You still earn 19% if it works.
10000 redemptions per day.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Dec 15 2020, 03:14 PM
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 03:15 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 15 2020, 03:14 PM)
Seems like the current battle landscape now is between GrabPay vs ShopeePay.

GrabPay is having GrabPay Price Goes Local campaign.
While ShopeePay is having the offline and online merchants payment campaign outside from its Shopee app.
Lazada wallet (Alipay Malaysia) also go offline now.
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 04:07 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(Wolgie @ Dec 15 2020, 03:37 PM)
Ohhhh really can ohhh drool.gif  drool.gif
Will i being ban here for said this secret out?
Or being ban by shopee or RMons?
Wah my hypothesis really works.
ClarenceT
post Dec 15 2020, 04:08 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Dec 15 2020, 04:00 PM)
But not all participant can get that rm 3 cashback no ?
Only in the list
Where got list? All the Shopee Pay merchants.
ClarenceT
post Dec 17 2020, 08:59 AM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 17 2020, 08:55 AM)
Of course, no.
Gave up and used GrabPay instead.
Gopayz Unionpay is the best, if >RM30.

Ipay88 may accept Unionpay (card number + OTP), but I never see ipay88 accept ShopeePay.
ClarenceT
post Dec 17 2020, 09:27 AM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 17 2020, 09:17 AM)

Ditched GoPayz months ago.  dry.gif
If you re-applied Gopayz in Nov, you may have earned >RM100 cashback already. You still can re-apply and use it now and get RM5 daily (still available as at 16/12). smile.gif
ClarenceT
post Dec 17 2020, 05:17 PM

14,913 posts

Pos mobile app yet to add ShopeePay sad.gif
ClarenceT
post Dec 19 2020, 09:08 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 19 2020, 08:46 PM)
Sarawak got TNB?  hmm.gif
I guess he is now staying at a place served by Syabas and TNB, could go to 1utama everyday to play Grabpay!
Maybe working at KPMG!
ClarenceT
post Dec 19 2020, 09:14 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 19 2020, 09:10 PM)
Play Grabpay?  blink.gif
Play what?

KPMG is giant auditing company. No wonder can own iPhone and uses 2 phones.
Bought iphone at SenQ 1U but paid sikit sikit everyday to get daily reward.

Grabpay thread - keyword SenQ.

This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Dec 19 2020, 09:17 PM
ClarenceT
post Dec 19 2020, 09:43 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 19 2020, 09:19 PM)
He made 6 trips to SenQ since daily GrabPay limit is RM 1k per transaction per day.
And he used Maybank Grab to reload his GrabPay.
Lastly, he converted all 6x RM 1k transaction into Maybank EzyPay Plus plan.
He enmassed 48k Grab points excluding all the SenQ vouchers he utilized.

What a brilliant master plan he crafted? Really the sifu of the sifu!
If 6 trips (2 trips if SenQ could provide merchant QR) by car (petrol + car park) or public transport (MRT), just to earn 48k Grab points. I will use Maybank FC Barcelona VS, 1 transaction 1% cashback 1 trip, any SenQ.
ClarenceT
post Dec 22 2020, 06:48 AM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Dec 21 2020, 08:10 PM)
Do you always withdraw from Shopee pay?
If I am not wrong, sellers can withdraw freely.
Not difficult to become a seller, Shopee charges 2% for transaction.
ClarenceT
post Dec 22 2020, 12:07 PM

14,913 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Dec 22 2020, 09:31 AM)
So he becomes seller?  hmm.gif
You forgot when you were Davxxxx, Shopee charged 0% commission. How Public Bank card users won campaign cashbacks, no Bigpay/Boost/ShopeePay/Grabpay/e-TNG at that time? Left hand in right hand out. You can be a seller in just a few clicks. tongue.gif

QUOTE(xiaomoon @ Dec 22 2020, 11:08 AM)
can use coin to redeem?
Coins is from Shopee, you can't use Shopee to pay.
ShopeePay don't have coins yet!

49 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0261sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:28 AM