552 Pages « < 539 540 541 542 543 > » Bottom

ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

inconnu
post Oct 9 2025, 10:41 AM

[SPayLater] What happens if I do not make payment on time?

This post has been edited by inconnu: Oct 9 2025, 10:49 AM
Thebestscammer
post Oct 11 2025, 05:02 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ Oct 4 2025, 09:49 PM)
btw today a lot of my usual merchant suddenly no spaylater option, only can spay..

even travel agency with official business qr also no spaylater option...
ya im facing this issue also
used to be able to spay later (they scan me) no problem but recently cannot
i didnt look at the error msg too hard but it was something about this service not available with this merchant or something
either their contract with spay later is finally up and they didnt want to renew it or spay later side (monee i think?) start to blacklist certain merchants or something

kinda suck coz i didnt want to top up all the time to use it, rather use it like cc and then pay it off at the end of the month

but nowdays i also notice all the voucher that they used to tout like the pos laju one all not available anymore

and worse thing is, if u scan the qr using the shopee app vs the spay later app you get different thing

if u want to use voucher need to scan the qr with shopee app, spay all dont show the vouchers

but the recent cash back u need to scan with spay app to get the lucky draw for the cash back, if u use shopee app it doesnt give you the lucky draw

very un coordinated and wasted a couple of my transactions when i want to minmax it

so far spay app kinda suck if u want to utilize vouchers

still kinda miffed they removed the pos laju vouchers. last time dunno have to click where click what to see the tnc for the month for the voucher but now macam cannot find it anymore

seamonee really fking things up now
kart
post Oct 13 2025, 03:05 PM

1,597 posts

Daily SPayLater cashback (RM 0.31 / 3.10 / 31) for QR payment via ShopeePay app is credited into our ShopeePay eWallet, right?

Previously, the SPayLater cashback, which was obtained via POS PAM scanning our QR code on our ShopeePay app, was directly deducted from the payment amount, so SPayLater outstanding balance is smaller.

Since my ShopeePay eWallet balance is much smaller than my SPayLater outstanding balance, how should I use my ShopeePay eWallet to pay my SPayLater outstanding balance, so that I can utilize Daily SPayLater cashback (RM 0.31 / 3.10 / 31)?

After all, no partial payment is allowed for the payment of SPayLater outstanding balance.

Sigh, I would prefer the previous SPayLater cashback which was used to directly reduce the payment amount made via SPayLater.

This post has been edited by kart: Oct 13 2025, 04:28 PM
ClarenceT
post Oct 13 2025, 04:04 PM

14,919 posts

QUOTE(kart @ Oct 13 2025, 03:05 PM)
Daily SPayLater cashback (RM 0.31 / 3.10 / 31) for QR payment via ShopeePay app is credited into our ShopeePay eWallet, right?
Previously, the SPayLater cashback, which was obtained via POS PAM scanning our QR code on our ShopeePay app, was directly deducted from the payment amount, so SPayLater outstanding balance is smaller.
Since my ShopeePay eWallet balance is much smaller than my SPayLater outstanding balance, how should I use my ShopeePay eWallet to pay my SPayLater outstanding balance, so that I can utilize Daily SPayLater cashback (RM 0.31 / 3.10 / 31)?
After all, no partial payment allowed is for the payment of SPayLater outstanding balance.
Sigh, I would prefer the previous SPayLater cashback which was used to directly reduce the payment amount made via SPayLater.
0.31/3.10/31.00 is NOT a Spaylater campaign. It is for those who use ShopeePay APP, not limited to Spaylater.

i.e. You can use ShopeePay credit to win RM0.31/RM3.10 cashback.
triple c
post Oct 14 2025, 11:45 AM

197 posts

How to pay any amount of spaylater unbilled in advance?
I tried, but only can choose selected month unbilled (eg Oct, Nov, Dec) but I can't change the amount that I want to... appreciate advice / exp on this...tq
ClarenceT
post Oct 14 2025, 11:46 AM

14,919 posts

QUOTE(triple c @ Oct 14 2025, 11:45 AM)
How to pay any amount of spaylater unbilled in advance?
I tried, but only can choose selected month unbilled (eg Oct, Nov, Dec) but I can't change the amount that I want to... appreciate advice / exp on this...tq
You can only pay outstanding IN FULL.
triple c
post Oct 14 2025, 11:52 AM

197 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 14 2025, 11:46 AM)
You can only pay outstanding IN FULL.
So, I only can pay in advance per the amount showed in every upcoming bill. I cannot pay rm300 in advance for upcoming Oct bill, right.

ClarenceT
post Oct 14 2025, 11:56 AM

14,919 posts

QUOTE(triple c @ Oct 14 2025, 11:52 AM)
So, I only can pay in advance per the amount showed in every upcoming bill. I cannot pay rm300 in advance for upcoming  Oct bill, right.

Yes, you can only pay RM452.25 in advance.
triple c
post Oct 14 2025, 12:00 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 14 2025, 11:56 AM)
Yes, you can only pay RM452.25 in advance.
Thank you very much!
ClarenceT
post Oct 14 2025, 12:03 PM

14,919 posts

QUOTE(triple c @ Oct 14 2025, 12:00 PM)
Thank you very much!
But you can pay multiple times.
You can always pay new Outstanding amount after every Spaylater transaction. Don't accumulate too much.
triple c
post Oct 14 2025, 08:51 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Oct 14 2025, 12:03 PM)
But you can pay multiple times.
You can always pay new Outstanding amount after every Spaylater transaction. Don't accumulate too much.
Oic, thanks again!
MUM
post Oct 22 2025, 08:51 PM

14,857 posts

ShopeePay Invest Goes Live with Access to 38 Funds Starting from RM10.

The new feature, developed in partnership with iFAST Capital, allows Malaysians to start investing through the Shopee and ShopeePay apps, with access to 38 curated local and global funds.
Fintech News Malaysia, October 22, 2025

https://fintechnews.my/54679/e-wallets-mala...opeepay-invest/

biertrinker
post Oct 22 2025, 11:50 PM

317 posts

What time does the ShopeePay 0.31/3.10/31.00 campaign reset? I want to buy something after midnight. I wonder if I can get cashback.
biertrinker
post Oct 23 2025, 08:33 AM

317 posts

QUOTE(biertrinker @ Oct 22 2025, 11:50 PM)
What time does the ShopeePay 0.31/3.10/31.00 campaign reset? I want to buy something after midnight. I wonder if I can get cashback.
The answer is yes. I bought food at 12:30 AM and got the cashback.
contestchris
post Oct 25 2025, 04:30 PM

5,524 posts

Where to use and how?
Leslie2021
post Oct 25 2025, 05:44 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Oct 25 2025, 04:30 PM)

Where to use and how?
I managed to use the voucher spending RM50 at Lazada
jwgs0010
post Oct 25 2025, 06:35 PM

99 posts

Do u upload ur ic without any watermark to shopee for that ekyc? Safe ke?
!@#$%^
post Oct 25 2025, 06:58 PM

Safe Trader
17,497 posts

QUOTE(jwgs0010 @ Oct 25 2025, 06:35 PM)
Do u upload ur ic without any watermark to shopee for that ekyc? Safe ke?
not safe if one of the staff goes rogue
contestchris
post Oct 25 2025, 08:38 PM

5,524 posts

QUOTE(Leslie2021 @ Oct 25 2025, 05:44 PM)
I managed to use the voucher spending RM50 at Lazada
Is the min spend rm50 or lower? The t&c doesn't specify
Leslie2021
post Oct 25 2025, 11:03 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(contestchris @ Oct 25 2025, 08:38 PM)
Is the min spend rm50 or lower? The t&c doesn't specify
I tried to pay for something 40ish but voucher greyed out due to not meeting min spend. Bought something else worth RM50, finally can use

552 Pages « < 539 540 541 542 543 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:09 PM