Investment AURORA @ SUBANG JAYA CITY CENTRE, dto PROJECT 001

bigman
post Oct 21 2019, 08:00 AM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Oct 20 2019, 11:12 PM)
Sometimes I also dizzy with some comments. Too many stickers will be accused tipu a lot. Less sticker will be tak laku. Im not sure how constructive are some of the opinion given. On surface seems like discussion but sound like kopitiam talk without any direction or facts  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

Anyway since next year already announce foreigner can buy >600k property will developer change strategy to market to those expat instead to locals for the balance Aurora unit SJCCareahmm.gif Might be good price for them as the price just below 1mil
I think you also talk like in kopitiam... Do you understand terms and conditions for foreigners to buy property 600k and above?
Do a proper study and read before pretend to talk like expert... Don't shame yourself in kopitiam
deed
post Oct 21 2019, 08:25 AM

833 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 21 2019, 08:00 AM)
I think you also talk like in kopitiam... Do you understand terms and conditions for foreigners to buy property 600k and above?
Do a proper study and read before pretend to talk like expert... Don't shame yourself in kopitiam
Oh yes you are the expert, Mr Pulau Ketam. Do enlighten us with your deep knowledge notworthy.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 21 2019, 10:01 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 20 2019, 05:23 PM)
Putting on fake stickers are very common marketing gimmick done by developers, not saying SDP is doing it but based on feedbacks given by visitors and forumers here, it does imply SDP is doing it. Not that it is illegal or anything, just another cheap marketing act though.

Also, what you are referring to when you say no more subang view? no more subang view for Aurora or Lot 15?
If you dont have proof that sdp plays stickers game then dun need to keep harping on the issue.

I knew for fact some. Developers do this but so far sdp is not one of them.

Yes if buyer paid deposit and waiting for loan approval, the sticker will be up. As to how long sdp allowed the stickers to be up there, i dont know.

holypredator
post Oct 21 2019, 10:31 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 21 2019, 10:01 AM)
If you dont have proof that sdp plays stickers game then dun need to keep harping on the issue.

I knew for fact some. Developers do this but so far sdp is not one of them.

Yes if buyer paid deposit and waiting for loan approval, the sticker will be up. As to how long sdp allowed the stickers to be up there, i dont know.
Who am I gonna trust more? The audited report of SDP or some sticker boi...

hmm... I think I would just stick to hard facts for now..

the take up rate on other developers report refers to actual term of "take up rate". When malton reported their take up rate... if it is like what SJCCarea said then it is impossible for their take up rate on their audited report to be 90+% within a year while SJCCarea said the take up rate seems to be term as "earned income", which made absolutely no sense.

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 21 2019, 10:37 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 21 2019, 10:31 AM)
Who am I gonna trust more? The audited report of SDP or some sticker boi...

hmm... I think I would just stick to hard facts for now..

the take up rate on other developers report refers to actual term of "take up rate". When malton reported their take up rate... if it is like what SJCCarea said then it is impossible for their take up rate on their audited report to be 90+% within a year while SJCCarea said the take up rate seems to be term as "earned income", which made absolutely no sense.
You wont trust anything and no projects are too good for you.

Sorry my bad...your inp kinrara home is bestest. Inp is bestest...
But wait.....where is inp now?????
holypredator
post Oct 21 2019, 10:47 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 21 2019, 10:37 AM)
You wont trust anything and no projects are too good for you.

Sorry my bad...your inp kinrara home is bestest. Inp is bestest...
But wait.....where is inp now?????
Am I sensing a personal hostility here?

I merely said that I prefer to trust what is stated in the audited report rather than whatever said by a sales person or stickers on a board, is that so hard to believe? Are stickers the real truth?

BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 21 2019, 11:00 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 21 2019, 10:47 AM)
Am I sensing a personal hostility here?

I merely said that I prefer to trust what is stated in the audited report rather than whatever said by a sales person or stickers on a board, is that so hard to believe? Are stickers the real truth?
Audited report only cone up once a year or at best twice a year...
So you expect the sales chart be updated one or twice a year??

And beside what has the sales chart got anything to do with one's interest to buy or not buying.a particular project???

If i dun like a project, i dont care if it says 90% take up or 10% take up....doesnt bother me at all.....
holypredator
post Oct 21 2019, 11:18 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 21 2019, 11:00 AM)
Audited report only cone up once a year or at best twice a year...
So you expect the sales chart be updated one or twice a year??

And beside what has the sales chart got anything to do with one's interest to buy or not buying.a particular project???

If i dun like a project,  i dont care if it says 90% take up or 10% take up....doesnt bother me at all.....
Last year SDP said the take up rate already close to completion while last year end report shows only 50+%....

If by 50+% = close to completion then I got nothing to say.

That is you.... otherwise such marketing gimmick doesn't exist.
naqib0307
post Oct 21 2019, 11:21 AM

733 posts

someone likes to be the "Mr Knows it all" ...

Reply by SJCCarea might be true? I signed my SPA earlier this year. Supposed to pay the difference in 30 days, but i have yet to receive any bills frm SDP since signing the SPA.

Compared to elmina projects, they are quite fast.
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 21 2019, 11:27 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 21 2019, 11:18 AM)
Last year SDP said the take up rate already close to completion while last year end report shows only 50+%....

If by 50+% = close to completion then I got nothing to say.

That is you.... otherwise such marketing gimmick doesn't exist.

That was block A....
Pls share link here if you have.
holypredator
post Oct 21 2019, 11:41 AM

Ketard Gang
1,649 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 21 2019, 11:27 AM)
That was block A....
Pls share link here if you have.
No... SDP did not launch by blocks... they launch by floors... 2 blocks were on sale since first launch then just early last year they open up all units..

when I went for the raya open house, the sales people there told me already nearly sold off all units
BEANCOUNTER
post Oct 21 2019, 12:36 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Oct 21 2019, 11:41 AM)
No... SDP did not launch by blocks... they launch by floors... 2 blocks were on sale since first launch then just early last year they open up all units..

when I went for the raya open house, the sales people there told me already nearly sold off all units
you absolutely sure sime didn't open one block 1st?????

lets me google...….

wait....we were talking abt lot 15 rite? not aurora?

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: Oct 21 2019, 12:37 PM
theballer
post Oct 27 2019, 05:44 PM

705 posts

Any update about this development?
bigman
post Oct 27 2019, 06:53 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(theballer @ Oct 27 2019, 05:44 PM)
Any update about this development?
Eventually all the units will be grabbed... And the sour grapes will still continue to blash the project....
theballer
post Oct 27 2019, 07:57 PM

705 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 27 2019, 06:53 PM)
Eventually all the units will be grabbed... And the sour grapes will still continue to blash the project....
Yup same goes for any other developments too...ppl are like that wan la
henwk001 P
post Nov 8 2019, 05:07 PM

Probation

QUOTE(bigman @ Oct 21 2019, 08:00 AM)
Selangor property only Rm 2m can sell to foreigner...
The state government is the final decision maker about follow or not follow the rule.....

https://www.iproperty.com.my/guides/guideli...se-in-malaysia/

SGSuser
post Dec 12 2019, 10:30 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

any new buyers?
roarus
post Feb 15 2020, 02:25 PM

1,042 posts

Aurora take up - taken from Sime Darby Open House event

funniman
post Jun 21 2020, 03:31 PM

303 posts

Drove past Subang Jaya. Saw land already cleared with container office there.
jbboy12 P
post Jul 7 2020, 02:00 AM

Probation
13 posts

Hi, would you guys recommend this place?

27 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:26 PM