Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

mushigen
post Nov 11 2020, 08:16 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(wym6977 @ Nov 11 2020, 08:03 AM)
Thks..it doesnt work for the phone I purchased....luckily I still able to grab the 11% Mastercard so deduct abit RM11 better than nothing.. smile.gif
Hi, what's the max discount for the Mastercard voucher? RM11? I fail to grab it so far.
mushigen
post Nov 17 2020, 08:07 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Nov 17 2020, 06:28 PM)
Anyone experienced before, if refund can be done through other method? I've an issue here, where I purchased through tng, and seller said no stock and don't know when will arrive.

I contacted Lazada, as usual will vomit blood, I told them my tng wallet is full, so can refund through other method or not. She kept saying will refund to tng, kept telling her full already how to refund, but she kept repeating don't worry we will refund. Don;t know she play dumb or purely so stupid, not answering my question.

Now I'm stuck with either wait for the item availability for an uncertain period of time, or cancel but with refund which definitely cannot be credited back to my tng wallet.
Probably can refund to Laz wallet? From there can draw out? I remember benyeehua mentioned if you paid with non lazada wallet but refund to lzd wallet, you can draw out. I can be wrong.

mushigen
post Nov 17 2020, 09:11 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Nov 17 2020, 08:36 PM)
Problem is my tng wallet is full and they're not giving me a solution, sometimes they're being over protective of the seller, this is not the first time it happened many times before seller simply sell something they have no stock, and they can get away easily with that at our expense
I hope so but there's just no way to talk to them on alternative, they're just so persistent and straight to the book
How about transferring some money out of TNG wallet, to say, fama or waifu or...me?
mushigen
post Nov 21 2020, 08:05 PM

4,954 posts

Hi guys, I'm curious to see live pet fish being sold online. How do they mail out? I remember one customer asked whether can send to East Msia - can wor.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/live-fis...2FWWtc&search=1
mushigen
post Apr 1 2021, 11:18 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(life4 @ Mar 30 2021, 10:46 AM)
just curious do you guy experience something like this.

I made an order with 4 items but i only wanted to return 1 of it. And i request the return but it shows as to return 4 items.

Then i requested for picked up service but i only return only 1 of the items and once picked my money is refunded to my wallet for 4 items while i actually only want to refund 1 item only.

I thought they will check my return items before refund but now they refund straight after picked up. So ended up i getting the all the refund money and 3 items.

Not sure how will they handle this case later.
On my previous few returns, I was refunded the moment Mbe staff scanned the return form. So they assumed you did what you're asked - return 4 items.

Mind sharing what you mean by you bought 4 items under one order?
A. You bought 4 identical items from same seller.
B. You bought 4 different items from same seller.
C. You bought 4 different items from more than one seller (combined order, for example, to achieve minimum purchase to use voucher)

This post has been edited by mushigen: Apr 1 2021, 11:19 AM
mushigen
post Apr 1 2021, 11:23 AM

4,954 posts

Anyone knows the return policy for LazGlobal China sellers?

I'm thinking of buying a used legacy mobo.
mushigen
post Apr 10 2021, 09:43 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Apr 9 2021, 06:26 PM)
LazMall got 2 identical sellers selling/ship frm China. I no idea why also. Who is the official ones

I saw this too. I bought 3 items from Baseus Official Store on Mar 27 (because they're cheaper here).

Received on April 2. Items look genuine.

This post has been edited by mushigen: Apr 13 2021, 11:19 AM
mushigen
post Apr 28 2021, 02:48 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 28 2021, 02:24 PM)
Hey guys, Lazada Bonus min spend RM100 off RM10 is back on this coming Friday (30th April until 5th May 2021)
Mind sharing how to get this? Need to do anything before Friday, macam how we collect cc voucher in advance?
mushigen
post Apr 28 2021, 03:23 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 28 2021, 03:09 PM)
You can refer to this link.
 Lazada 5.5 Raya Sale | Lazada Malaysia | https://s.lazada.com.my/s.XHHMX
TQ for the link. Looks like for the RM10/100, no need to do anything prior to that. Just need to purchase at the selected time slot.
mushigen
post Apr 28 2021, 03:31 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ Apr 28 2021, 03:29 PM)
Yup, claim from 30th April 2021 until 5th May 2021. Claim up to RM40 or above then use on 5th May 2021.
Selected Sellers only. Need to find sellers with RM10 Bonus sign.
TQ for explaning notworthy.gif
mushigen
post May 3 2021, 10:27 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(PJng @ May 2 2021, 04:24 PM)
I was searching pc price

https://s.lazada.com.my/s.XusYn

This mean no more selling? There is no review for that item
I see "Add to Wishlist" there, means no more selling.
mushigen
post May 5 2021, 04:46 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(joeblow @ May 5 2021, 04:38 PM)

I have a couple of free shipping vouchers but it never get implemented. Not sure why? Ended up I always need to pay for the shipping. Is Shipping voucher considered platform voucher? You use platform voucher like bonus then cannot use free shipping?
I experience this too.

Some shipping vouchers are not applicable to the items you're checking out. For example, the latest shipping voucher I got is finally applicable to the item in my cart RM6 off shipping, although I have a few RM8 off shipping vouchers in my account.
mushigen
post May 5 2021, 11:01 PM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 5 2021, 10:45 PM)
Has anyone bought or use this before? Is it good? https://s.lazada.com.my/s.XEJcs
Judging from the photos, it will be useless in no time. I don't know how it's possible to "cycle" while seated on the sofa biggrin.gif
mushigen
post May 6 2021, 12:04 AM

4,954 posts

So many different types of vouchers, so many cards used. Ayam also tatau what card was used for what order laugh.gif

It's getting so complicated to hunt for the best bargain.
mushigen
post May 6 2021, 12:11 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ May 6 2021, 12:07 AM)
But kudos to LZD, this is the very first few time they allow the stacking of payment/bank vouchers on top of their platform voucher.

If you manage to stack
1. Shop voucher
2. Shop bundle purchase discount
3. Shipping voucher
4. Platform voucher
5. Payment/bank voucher
6. Coins rebate (not much stores have this)

You can get your items almost free or just half the normal price. thumbsup.gif
The headache will come when you have to calculate which is the best way to make payments for all the items you want to buy for maximum combo overall savings. This add with this or this add with that ka? biggrin.gif
mushigen
post May 6 2021, 10:52 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ May 6 2021, 03:36 AM)
Another good thing bout Lazada Raya Bonus this time round is they count it the "RM100" by item's base price.

Let say you bought (bonus eligible) items cost RM100 and actually used additional shop/platform vouchers to discount the net total price below RM100, the system still counted as you're qualified for the RM100-RM10 bonus.

All in all, Lazada is very generous this time round and have made changes that's beneficial to the buyers. The most welcomed change I've noticed is items in my carts or I'm familiar with didn't have the dreaded "price hike on sale day phenomena" this time round.

As mentioned above, it's having the taobao vibes, which is good as taobao is an old and matured platform.
Calculating using base price isn't new. Last month, I bought something using bank voucher (150-15). Ori price > rm150 but after applying seller voucher, price was < rm150. I wanted to add in another item to make it >150 (as per usual requirement) but realised I could use the bank voucher without adding second item.

mushigen
post May 7 2021, 11:39 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(alvinfks78 @ May 7 2021, 10:36 AM)
MAYBANK RM18 every RM150 spent.

How many times you guys manage to use that voucher on 5.5 ?

I used 2 times.

I have a third still showing today in my Account but when I clicked. = " this voucher has been used"
Good discount voucher.  biggrin.gif
There were two different vouchers, one valid only on 5.5, the other valid till 7 or 8.5.
mushigen
post May 10 2021, 12:03 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(Jerrylum88 @ May 8 2021, 04:52 PM)
i was wondering how lel express work ?

Item send out from Ipoh to Ipoh has to be divert back to PJ, then back to destination ipoh again.
Mine was sent from Ipoh to PJ, then from PJ to Png.
mushigen
post Jun 10 2021, 08:09 PM

4,954 posts

Are your 6.6 parcels delayed? My item reached my local hub at 1-plus pm yesterday. Usually, they will deliver on the same day.
Manatau today pun no delivery.
mushigen
post Jun 14 2021, 10:30 AM

4,954 posts

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Jun 12 2021, 10:54 PM)
Yup slow I still got a number of packages still stuck somewhere one the seller gave to LEX on 8th no tracking update since then. Btw my Milwaukee mask that went to puchong suddenly arrive this afternoon few mins before we went to vaccination center. Too bad i was forced to buy another clothed facemask yesterday frm Georgetown.
One 6.6 parcel stuck at "depart from Petaling Jaya" since 10.6.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0735sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:44 PM