3107 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Bottom

Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

SUSagewisdom
post Nov 10 2019, 11:29 PM

729 posts

Better if all the marketing cost, pumped back into vouchers.
kinseong
post Nov 10 2019, 11:30 PM

373 posts

hi all, what are the terms and conditions to get RM20 cashback with mastercard top up?

the link to the promotion doesn't show any T&C.
BenYeeHua
post Nov 10 2019, 11:30 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Nov 10 2019, 11:29 PM)
Not very happening like last time. Looks like all the good deals, glitches etc... no more, sigh.
And script kiddie is coming, I observed got some of them shown up for crazy flash sale. brows.gif
Maxieos
post Nov 10 2019, 11:31 PM

3,765 posts

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Nov 10 2019, 11:15 PM)
Nope. That won't happen. This was the old model previously at Lazada until they changed it. Guess this voucher model is to help spread sales around various vendors. With universal vouchers, sales will go to the top rated vendors, I'm guessing.

Don't get me wrong, I'd love what you're asking for, just that probably it's not realistic.
I did mention on shop voucher.
example -
Shop voucher can add on top on Platform universal voucher like before.

If merchant willing to reduce the price or give out shop voucher , buyer will probably go for it.At the listing there is popular and low price categories listing.
Depends on buyer , we will choose who is the cheapest to popular.
In low rate vendors willing to lower the price or giving out better own vendor voucher , i don't see it as a problem.

Rather now , is so complicated.
As for me , turning me down is shipping fee.Some less than 100gram micro sdcard cost RM4.80 for shipping while the price is less than rm30 for 32GB last time.

I am not expert , maybe will have a separate discussion on it.Today sales day , i guess will be some issue on banking or voucher or payment at 12am.Hopefully not , because every year sure got issue.I use to avoid trouble if the product i buy is expensive or voucher is too low discount.

QUOTE(agewisdom @ Nov 10 2019, 11:16 PM)
Unlikely to have problem. At least less unlikely compared to using online banking or credit card since the high transaction volume with the 3rd parties might cause at minimum a lag or at worst, the transaction failing.

With Lazada wallet, it's all controlled internally.
How about security ?
SUSagewisdom
post Nov 10 2019, 11:32 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Nov 10 2019, 11:30 PM)
And script kiddie is coming, I observed got some of them shown up for crazy flash sale. brows.gif
Yah... crazy. I think @ Taobao, they use those. I think Lazada try to clamp down on those script bots... Hopefully leave some deals for us Tech Plebs.
SUSagewisdom
post Nov 10 2019, 11:33 PM

729 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 10 2019, 11:31 PM)
example -

If merchant willing to reduce the price or give out shop voucher , buyer will probably go for it.At the listing there is popular and low price categories listing.
In low rate vendors willing to lower the price or giving out better own vendor voucher , i don't see it as a problem.

As for me , turning me down is shipping fee.Some less than 100gram micro sdcard cost RM4.80 for shipping while the price is less than rm30 for 32GB last time.

I am not expert , maybe will have a separate discussion on it.Today sales day , i guess will be some issue on banking or voucher or payment at 12am.Hopefully not , because every year sure got issue.I use to avoid trouble if the product i buy is expensive or voucher is too low discount.
How about security ?
1. Fully agree bro. Shopee has free shipping. In fact, shopee prices are sometimes better. Only returns is a hassle.

2. Security... Well, I think under Alibaba, as good as can be expected. This is based on their reputation, but maybe IT experts here can venture to give a more solid opinion.
BenYeeHua
post Nov 10 2019, 11:37 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(Maxieos @ Nov 10 2019, 11:31 PM)
example -

Pls talk about it on 12th-11-2019, gonna head explode now. biggrin.gif

How about security ?

Normally it is ok as it is banking related, no one want to save cost on security
And it is just standard verification, except you tick the "Save info for next purchase" for your credit card(and sometimes it pass without OTP requirement), normally it required your phone number or OTP for your credit card, banking, or ewallet.

And ya, no OTP for wallet if it is your frequency used phone, so be aware for it. icon_rolleyes.gif

Anyways, time for me to release my mind, see you after 2 AM. rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Nov 10 2019, 11:39 PM
shirohamada
post Nov 11 2019, 12:01 AM

944 posts

i add a30s rm111 right at 12am.
oos lol. it\s a scam
tenable
post Nov 11 2019, 12:03 AM

211 posts

Cannot pay leh
puremoe P
post Nov 11 2019, 12:03 AM

Probation

lol the moment i refreshed the Samsung A30s page, it the Buy Now button came out. Entering order page, immediately out of stock...wtf
SUSSGLT2
post Nov 11 2019, 12:05 AM

70 posts

Stupid lazada wallet cannot pay. Already got my money in lazada wallet

This post has been edited by SGLT2: Nov 11 2019, 12:06 AM
Jo@NJS
post Nov 11 2019, 12:06 AM

534 posts

TnG OTP so slow lel
stickmanchong17
post Nov 11 2019, 12:06 AM

359 posts

any free shipping voucher codes for RM100 and below? icon_question.gif
SUSagewisdom
post Nov 11 2019, 12:07 AM

729 posts

Penipu scammer... TENA...

Price 11.11 say RM140, now go up to RM160... GILA
Alert_RaZO
post Nov 11 2019, 12:08 AM

601 posts

why i cannot use the RM6 shipping voucher

annoymous1234
post Nov 11 2019, 12:09 AM

7,617 posts

Wtf la. Before 12.01am already oos?
yagami05
post Nov 11 2019, 12:10 AM

122 posts

lazada scammer pfffttt
davidletterboyz
post Nov 11 2019, 12:10 AM

Der Kaiser
4,672 posts

Whoah... mine after proceed to pay, it says traffic too high. The app asked me to check afterwards. They are processing payment.
MGM
post Nov 11 2019, 12:11 AM

18,463 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Nov 11 2019, 12:01 AM)
i add a30s rm111 right at 12am.
oos lol. it\s a scam
QUOTE(puremoe @ Nov 11 2019, 12:03 AM)
lol the moment i refreshed the Samsung A30s page, it the Buy Now button came out. Entering order page, immediately out of stock...wtf
Targeted the same A30s, same outcome. In fact all rm111 phones OOS. ranting.gif mad.gif vmad.gif
tifosi
post Nov 11 2019, 12:11 AM

Friend is someone to share last Cookie with!
5,156 posts

Server keep crashing sad.gif

3107 Pages « < 134 135 136 137 138 > » Top

0.0182sec    1.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:07 PM