> Mudah conman Wong Jackson car dealer, Careful as i am 6th victim

shirohamada
post Apr 15 2019, 10:06 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(y500 @ Apr 15 2019, 09:48 PM)
but but but, yesterday so many replys that suggest u to back off, why u dint listen? doh.gif
latte36
post Apr 15 2019, 10:06 PM

Lejen
2,748 posts

Ts got s10/s10p.

Scared what. Sell it and can dp another car

shirohamada
post Apr 15 2019, 10:09 PM

944 posts

anyway, why ts don't have online banking?
declared bankrupt?

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Apr 15 2019, 10:10 PM
wild_card_my
post Apr 15 2019, 10:23 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Apr 15 2019, 10:09 PM)
anyway, why ts don't have online banking?
declared bankrupt?
bankrupt cannot have online banking?

Anyway some people dont use online banking and choose direct cash deposit because they dont want to be traced on paper laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
red streak
post Apr 15 2019, 10:42 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(ashdwoers @ Apr 15 2019, 10:05 PM)
Ahahahahhaha insapla red kan da kene
Fake ash diamlah
winkiedilwy
post Apr 15 2019, 11:45 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

kurangak
post Apr 15 2019, 11:46 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

wait... u telling me u bank in for a car sight unseen, and the most important part, u havent even meet the seller IRL?

dude... how gullible can u be?

doh.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by kurangak: Apr 15 2019, 11:48 PM
winkiedilwy
post Apr 15 2019, 11:47 PM

Imma farting carrots.
2,343 posts

QUOTE(k2017 @ Apr 15 2019, 07:36 PM)
what the f ts. i hope your kids wont inherit your naiveity.
fark i kinda hope he doesn't have kids weih.
TSJMoo1
post Apr 15 2019, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(latte36 @ Apr 15 2019, 10:06 PM)
Ts got s10/s10p.

Scared what. Sell it and can dp another car
Why based on screenshot you can know i am using what model?

QUOTE(kurangak @ Apr 15 2019, 11:46 PM)
wait... u telling me u bank in for a car sight unseen, and the most important part, u havent even meet the seller IRL?

dude... how gullible can u be?

doh.gif  doh.gif
I thought mine 2.5k is already very stupid. But the previous victim banked in 10k. I was shocked when i heard it. The victim from the same police station that i making the report just now. The sarjan even showed me the report and bank in slip 10k.

These scammers indeed making a big fortune. The police told me already sent letter to public bank to freeze the account but the bank did not do so.

Police told me 90% cannot get back the money. Now i am just hoping the jackson wong and his gangs will be caught soon and face the law.

This post has been edited by JMoo1: Apr 15 2019, 11:56 PM
Ryurox2020
post Apr 15 2019, 11:57 PM

115 posts

Owner bankcrupt need money urgent itself is smelly fishy smells... Try to report police asap within 24 hours first. Submit all evidence.
kurangak
post Apr 16 2019, 12:14 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(JMoo1 @ Apr 15 2019, 11:56 PM)
I thought mine 2.5k is already very stupid. But the previous victim banked in 10k. I was shocked when i heard it. The victim from the same police station that i making the report just now. The sarjan even showed me the report and bank in slip 10k.

These scammers indeed making a big fortune. The police told me already sent letter to public bank to freeze the account but the bank did not do so.

Police told me 90% cannot get back the money. Now i am just hoping the jackson wong and his gangs will be caught soon and face the law.
fuck.. the more i read the thread. the more i want to facepalm. so many red flag n u still proceed with the transaction? this is beyond being gullible anymore, this is just being plain stupid.

is this ur 1st time buying something online?
bigtoadz
post Apr 16 2019, 12:40 AM

1) TS is greedy and a cheapskate. Want to Get double the amount of deposit paid & Believing in deals which are too good to be true
2) TS is stubborn, so many /k advising against but TS still went for it anyway
3) TS is stupid, falling for such an obvious scam. It’s Mudah FFS, why would you trust an ad on Mudah without looking at the actual product.

Dear TS, Enjoy the view from your ethical high horse. I’m sure the scammers are enjoying themselves with your hard earned money. Oh wait, you don’t care about the money do you?
lunchtime
post Apr 16 2019, 12:49 AM

487 posts

Which car is this scamming for 2.5k?
mmusang
post Apr 16 2019, 01:01 AM

1,006 posts

I sapok u for reporting to polis
The more the repot and the more Mani lost, the more urgency polis will raise
amar_arifin
post Apr 16 2019, 08:30 AM

68 posts

QUOTE(JMoo1 @ Apr 14 2019, 09:14 PM)
I have booked a car with a car salesman this afternoon. I have paid RM500 deposit. (Afternoon time)

Then his boss called and told me that the current car owner demanding further 2k to pay ah long urgent. If i dont pay 2k, then the deal is cancel. So i trust and banked in extra 2k (night time around 11.30pm)

This morning they blocked my number.
UPDATES:
I got conned total 2.5k. Very frustrated now.

His account is Public bank
Name is wong Jackson
H/p: 01127303477

He blocked my whatsapp but i used another number to text him about the car and he still replying to my new number. It means his scamming activities are still ongoing.

I have called the company and the boss said i am the 6th victim. After prepare all the evidence i will lodge a police report. I blame for my own stupidity for trusting him.

I hope there is no more further victim. Whoever knows this person please contact me. You will be paid if your information is genuine.

look good we can check blacklist account number..
next time before happen..check the account is conman or not..
atleast help a bit..

poooky
post Apr 16 2019, 08:36 AM

829 posts

Kesian. Banks knowingly allow they accounts be used in such scam n don't wan take the responsibility in preventing them becos it doesn't make them money. Polis also can't do anything becos online transaction. Ministry of digital economy is more concern on implementing tax to get they share of the pie.

So ez scam ppl lidis with little to no consequence no wonder so many do

Anyway ts ignore d haters n good on u Crete awareness.
SUSHidan
post Apr 16 2019, 08:38 AM

330 posts

But on another note kesian this Jackson. The story here has so much holes but its allowed to tarnish his image.
kennykong85
post Apr 16 2019, 08:42 AM

268 posts

i pity u kena scammed coz i kena scammed previously, but different method. anyway i hope /k will help u find ur justice, money probrABLY gone but i hope atleast u can find the bugger out, beat the crap out of him,slice his gugubird feed dog.
SUSshephard86
post Apr 16 2019, 09:14 AM

244 posts

TS u got conned by Lamtin before kan? Now kena conned again?
mafioso
post Apr 16 2019, 09:21 AM

6,153 posts

dealer not at fault since direct owner ask you to transfer 2k

you should report the car owner

dealer willing to give you back 500.

its your own fault for sending the 2k without further consulting your dealer first.

14 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » 

0.0224sec    1.01    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:12 PM