> Mudah conman Wong Jackson car dealer, Careful as i am 6th victim

adeline84
post Apr 18 2019, 01:48 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ Apr 18 2019, 01:18 PM)
He killed himself when the world defeated him, not wait for imaginary karma to work. Millions of ppl dead in the process, your karma deem 1 million life = 1 sohai Hitler life?
well that's point of my view oo
u can ask /k tards do you believe in karma loh??

well i believe woh n it happen right in front of my eyes

This post has been edited by adeline84: Apr 18 2019, 01:48 PM
TSJMoo1
post Apr 18 2019, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(vernon_91 @ Apr 18 2019, 10:46 AM)
this is not awareness, since ts said got 6 ppl scammed into this but there's no advertisement of the said "car", no detail of the said "car" and just plain name card and bank-in slip. this can't proof anything lol
QUOTE(vernon_91 @ Apr 18 2019, 11:42 AM)
for awareness at least we need to know which posting so others don't fall for the too good to be true.
That scammer scammed using different types of car ads. So what model is not important. Important is becareful with this jackson wong.

Got 1 person banked in 10k to him somemore. But bank still has yet to freeze his account.
JimbeamofNRT
post Apr 19 2019, 03:26 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(vernon_91 @ Apr 18 2019, 10:10 AM)
should be r35 la
and selling for 35k
like this ah?

spacelion
post Apr 19 2019, 04:19 PM

Ada Liu
1,689 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Apr 18 2019, 10:27 AM)
you guys must have a heart, TS just lost his money, trying to warn everyone here.

You flame him for what? calling him stupid and all that. why be cold when TS just want to give head up so others dun fall into trap?
did you read the first part where TS ask if he should bank in the RM2k or not ? ? ? I know he edited the first post but try to read the replies before and after he bank in the extra 2k

u try read around posts 60+ and then suddenly from Rm500 become RM2500 ... means there has been 60+ posts advising him not to do it and he still stupid enough to do it. It's hard to feel sympathy for someone like that.

This post has been edited by spacelion: Apr 19 2019, 04:21 PM
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 20 2019, 04:42 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry92445395

TS highly likely the frog face scammer lamtin. All beware and don't get cheated by him to do dirty work for him!!
k_yagami
post Apr 20 2019, 11:58 PM

70 posts

TS is lamtin, trying to impersonate other people all these while, create a diversion, enough of this cool story
iwubpreve
post Apr 21 2019, 06:52 AM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Apr 20 2019, 04:42 PM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...&#entry92445395

TS highly likely the frog face scammer lamtin. All beware and don't get cheated by him to do dirty work for him!!
how to know he is lamtin? he report lamtin last time? on his own?
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 21 2019, 10:12 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Apr 21 2019, 06:52 AM)
how to know he is lamtin? he report lamtin last time? on his own?
This is not original JMoo account that posting
SUSjoe_star
post Apr 21 2019, 10:13 AM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

QUOTE(k_yagami @ Apr 20 2019, 11:58 PM)
TS is lamtin, trying to impersonate other people all these while, create a diversion, enough of this cool story
He enjoys the attention. Just see he won't delete our posts
toothgnasher
post Apr 21 2019, 10:16 AM

204 posts

Next time semak here sebelum bank in. If not on the list, report now.
http://ccid.rmp.gov.my/semakmule/

14 Pages « < 12 13 14

0.2753sec    0.84    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:10 PM