Lambaian dua

TSshanjuen
post Mar 25 2019, 11:05 AM, updated 6y ago

78 posts

Hi guys, just came across this new project near German-Malaysia Institute, which developed by Anvil Development Sdn Bhd. So far rarely see post or comment about this area nor the developer. Would like to know if there is any feedback from the owner regarding the quality of property finishing or the prospect for this area?

https://lambaiandua.com/

This post has been edited by shanjuen: Mar 25 2019, 11:06 AM
TSshanjuen
post May 6 2019, 11:14 PM

78 posts

Seems this property is kind of unfamiliar here, is there any Lambaian residensi owner here? How is the workmanship and finishing?
jamrock
post Sep 16 2019, 10:22 PM

42 posts

Any opinion on this property?
Silfer
post Nov 24 2019, 09:36 PM

1,053 posts

Went to this afternoon, townhouse. Location wise I think ok. Not too deep. Amenities I need study again. Layout of the plan, I think not bad lah for townhouse.
kem96
post Nov 30 2019, 03:30 PM

90 posts

Anyone got more info on this project? Kinda interested based on its location. Townhouse from RM398k upwards with 1418 sqft so I was told by agent.

Anyone know about the developer's reputation? Good or not?

How is it compared to other project let say LSB townhouse in Cybersouth Dengkil for RM368k?

Not many light are shed on this development from this forum, I wonder why?
yuiy_ator
post Dec 2 2019, 01:15 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(jamrock @ Sep 16 2019, 10:22 PM)
Any opinion on this property?
I hv went to the club house and see their 'rumah contoh'.. for townhouse, it quite nice for me..the lower unit bit smaller from top unit..in my perspective, the layout design much better than LBS Bayu..better you see it yourself thumbup.gif
yuiy_ator
post Dec 2 2019, 01:41 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(kem96 @ Nov 30 2019, 03:30 PM)
Anyone got more info on this project? Kinda interested based on its location. Townhouse from RM398k upwards  with 1418 sqft so I was told by agent.

Anyone know about the developer's reputation? Good or not?

How is it compared to other project let say LSB townhouse in Cybersouth Dengkil for RM368k?

Not many light are shed on this development from this forum, I wonder why?
I fall in love with their townhouse (Aries) design and already book mine..in progress for loan approval and hopefully hv prositive news biggrin.gif ..

i think the layout design much better than LBS..but this subject to my own perspective..better go see their "sample house" yourself..

top unit is much bigger than lower unit (especially for master bedroom)..u get your own balcony + sun..but i prefer lower unit which i do not need to climb up the stair (when im older soon sweat.gif )..for parking, there will no gate at front (like Putrajaya) and the separator quite small..not even half..so must be tolerate with your neighbour..

for developer, so far i see the project already 40% i thing by looking at their site..& expected to complete by Apr 2021..furthemore, their previous project, the lambaian residense (price 1 mill ++ rclxub.gif ) already finish..its located in front of lambaian dua..

others highlight its freehold, strata..& for this month there are huge rebate from developer..& remember, HOC 2019 is closing soon..not sure next year will continue or not..(but this government always extend rclxs0.gif )..

so go book yours now..and lets be neighbours icon_rolleyes.gif ..

p/s: if you got more budget, go for the Decca (semi-D)..its much more better..I also want it but not in my budget bye.gif

kem96
post Dec 2 2019, 10:26 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Dec 2 2019, 01:41 PM)
I fall in love with their townhouse (Aries) design and already book mine..in progress for loan approval and hopefully hv prositive news  biggrin.gif ..

i think the layout design much better than LBS..but this subject to my own perspective..better go see their "sample house" yourself..

top unit is much bigger than lower unit (especially for master bedroom)..u get your own balcony + sun..but i prefer lower unit which i do not need to climb up the stair (when im older soon  sweat.gif )..for parking, there will no gate at front (like Putrajaya) and the separator quite small..not even half..so must be tolerate with your neighbour..

for developer, so far i see the project already 40% i thing by looking at their site..& expected to complete by Apr 2021..furthemore, their previous project, the lambaian residense (price  1 mill ++  rclxub.gif ) already finish..its located in front of lambaian dua..

others highlight its freehold, strata..& for this month there are huge rebate from developer..& remember, HOC 2019 is closing soon..not sure next year will continue or not..(but this government always extend  rclxs0.gif )..

so go book yours now..and lets be neighbours  icon_rolleyes.gif ..

p/s: if you got more budget, go for the Decca (semi-D)..its much more better..I also want it but not in my budget  bye.gif

I visited the showroom already yesterday. Its fine, but in term of layout for upper floor LBS is better I think bcos got larger balcony. Lower floor is fine and decent. Like the environment though, low density development. Haven't place any booking yet, still considering and looking for other opinions. Thanks for the feedback btw
yuiy_ator
post Dec 3 2019, 12:16 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(kem96 @ Dec 2 2019, 10:26 PM)
I visited the showroom already yesterday. Its fine, but in term of layout for upper floor LBS is better I think bcos got larger balcony. Lower floor is fine and decent. Like the environment though, low density development. Haven't place any booking yet, still considering and looking for other opinions. Thanks for the feedback btw

indeed subject to own perspective..I also planning to book the LBS cybersouth in the first place, but for townhouse need to queue..thats what i read from its thread "https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4714316&hl=kita+bayu"..i heard you can book for phase 3 whereby phase 1 & 2 is full book (phase 3 complete by 2023 - this need to check back from the thread)..if any back off or loan rejected then you hv your chance for earlier phase..due to limited of time me to grab hoc 2019, i decided to book this project..

LBS cybersouth is township and its good for near future..also if you are working near cyber, putrajaya then this will be extra for you..you also can try nilai or seremban whereby the price townhouse here can get terrace there..
Silfer
post Dec 3 2019, 02:04 PM

1,053 posts

gonna wait and see whether hoc extend or not.
what package do you guys get?
yuiy_ator
post Dec 3 2019, 03:49 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Silfer @ Dec 3 2019, 02:04 PM)
they always extend for sure icon_idea.gif..this also to help new buyers..
not sure i can disclose this or not..but why not share this benefit to others..

Silfer
post Dec 3 2019, 04:19 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Dec 3 2019, 03:49 PM)
they always extend for sure  icon_idea.gif..this also to help new buyers..
not sure i can disclose this or not..but why not share this benefit to others..

the 3% rebate. hari hari tipu, told me it was available until 2 weeks ago.
but thanks bro. biggrin.gif
hope they extend the hoc
Fiham P
post Dec 26 2019, 11:47 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Silfer @ Dec 3 2019, 02:04 PM)
I have visit there last week. Actually it's awesome. Peace full and luxury environment. They provide some club house facilities. Amenities are also ok. In bangi the price is worth for this project. I really love there design and booked my double storey. Actually HOC will end this month. Govt has no idea to extend it for now.
I was taken by an agent named RAHIMA : 0173866746. She gave me some good advice and ideas. Actually this place is very good for investment too. You can also contact her for more details
yuiy_ator
post Dec 27 2019, 06:32 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Fiham @ Dec 26 2019, 11:47 PM)
I have visit there last week. Actually it's awesome. Peace full and luxury environment. They provide some club house facilities. Amenities are also ok. In bangi the price is worth for this project. I really love there design and booked my double storey.  Actually HOC will end this month. Govt has no idea to extend it for now.
I was taken by an agent named RAHIMA : 0173866746. She gave me some good advice and ideas. Actually this place is very good for investment too. You can also contact her for more details
rclxms.gif Welcome bro. Indeed the double storey is very nice. Me only manage TH notworthy.gif . Hopefully your application will when smooth. You can try Maybank (one of the panel bank) for the loan if you want whereby the response is quite fast.

Based from what I read about HOC, developer need to ensure S&P to be stamp before mid of Jan 2020 (if HOC not extend next year). Also you need sign your HOC form which the developer will give this once you sign the S&P.

icon_idea.gif Maybe next year we can make official forum for the owner for Lambaian Dua.
ketupatlazat
post Dec 27 2019, 07:36 PM

555 posts

Pretty sure there is one more unit left for the 3-storey Semi-D. Agent said it is developer unit.

Cant rly remember the specs, probbly 40x80, 3k+ sq ft buildup, price is RM1.19x mil after disc (SPA price is above 1.3m), individual title, maintenance fee is less than 200rm, got 2 playgrounds within the compound, sort of. Buyer would need to fork out stamp duty cost, the rest developer tanggung if not mistaken.

Bad thing is Lambaian Residence is located well deep into the place. Only one way out. Gotta go through traffic lights and numerous bumpers to reach inside. Rly cant see the appeal here but know a few successful young malay entrepreneurs living here.
Fiham P
post Dec 27 2019, 10:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Dec 27 2019, 06:32 PM)
rclxms.gif Welcome bro. Indeed the double storey is very nice. Me only manage TH  notworthy.gif . Hopefully your application will when smooth. You can try Maybank (one of the panel bank) for the loan if you want whereby the response is quite fast.

Based from what I read about HOC, developer need to ensure S&P to be stamp before mid of Jan 2020 (if HOC not extend next year). Also you need sign your HOC form which the developer will give this once you sign the S&P.

icon_idea.gif Maybe next year we can make official forum for the owner for Lambaian Dua.
Yeah sure. If they extend it will be useful for more buyers.
Fiham P
post Dec 27 2019, 10:17 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Dec 27 2019, 07:36 PM)
Pretty sure there is one more unit left for the 3-storey Semi-D. Agent said it is developer unit.

Cant rly remember the specs, probbly 40x80, 3k+ sq ft buildup, price is RM1.19x mil after disc (SPA price is above 1.3m), individual title, maintenance fee is less than 200rm, got 2 playgrounds within the compound, sort of. Buyer would need to fork out stamp duty cost, the rest developer tanggung if not mistaken.

Bad thing is Lambaian Residence is located well deep into the place. Only one way out. Gotta go through traffic lights and numerous bumpers to reach inside. Rly cant see the appeal here but know a few successful young malay entrepreneurs living here.
I'm not interested in their 3 stry. The roofing is not good. You can see that in the new town house show room. When I'm viewing the th show room I saw that. Their new Semi D is quite ok. Nice design. Huge size. 40×90. Priced 1.2 mil.. any one have any idea to buy a semi D there?
soulight P
post Dec 29 2019, 12:25 AM

Probation

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Dec 2 2019, 01:41 PM)
I fall in love with their townhouse (Aries) design and already book mine..in progress for loan approval and hopefully hv prositive news  biggrin.gif ..

top unit is much bigger than lower unit (especially for master bedroom)..u get your own balcony + sun..but i prefer lower unit which i do not need to climb up the stair (when im older soon  sweat.gif )..for parking, there will no gate at front (like Putrajaya) and the separator quite small..not even half..so must be tolerate with your neighbour..

for developer, so far i see the project already 40% i thing by looking at their site..& expected to complete by Apr 2021..furthemore, their previous project, the lambaian residense (price  1 mill ++  rclxub.gif ) already finish..its located in front of lambaian dua..

others highlight its freehold, strata..& for this month there are huge rebate from developer..& remember, HOC 2019 is closing soon..not sure next year will continue or not..(but this government always extend  rclxs0.gif )..

so go book yours now..and lets be neighbours  icon_rolleyes.gif ..

p/s: if you got more budget, go for the Decca (semi-D)..its much more better..I also want it but not in my budget  bye.gif

Hi neighbour. Just booking early this month, after had visited the show unit, and immediately cancel my purchase for LBS townhouse at Puncak Alam. The layout is so much better to me, and the surround area are quite nice 2 me. Not to forget the short distance to KTM station i thinks its a huge bonus with the price tag (townhouse) biggrin.gif
yuiy_ator
post Jan 2 2020, 06:05 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(soulight @ Dec 29 2019, 12:25 AM)
Hi neighbour. Just booking early this month, after had visited the show unit, and immediately cancel my purchase for LBS townhouse at Puncak Alam. The layout is so much better to me, and the surround area are quite nice 2 me. Not to forget the short distance to KTM station i thinks its a huge bonus with the price tag (townhouse) biggrin.gif
Yeah more Lambaian Dua resident rclxms.gif . Hopefully in 2 years will be more amenity changes.
Another LBS project(Kita Bayu) also worth to see with the similar price tag.
yuiy_ator
post Jan 2 2020, 06:21 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Fiham @ Dec 27 2019, 10:17 PM)
I'm not interested in their 3 stry. The roofing is not good. You can see that in the new town house show room. When I'm viewing the th show room I saw that. Their new Semi D is quite ok. Nice design. Huge size. 40×90. Priced 1.2 mil.. any one have any idea to buy a semi D there?
From last time I visit (25Dis19), seems like Semi-D (DECCA) already full book. ERINYS (3 Storey Residential Terraces) & CHASENI (2 Storey Residential Terraces) are not officially launch yet. Only ARIES (Town Villas) & BREVIA (2 Storey Residential Terraces) are officially launch.
yuiy_ator
post Jan 2 2020, 06:31 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Dec 27 2019, 07:36 PM)

There are 2 Lambaian, which is Lambaian resident (already finish construction) & Lambaian Dua (this new project & on-going). They located at same area but different access gate.
osmero_gg P
post Jan 2 2020, 11:50 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Jan 2 2020, 06:05 PM)
Yeah more Lambaian Dua resident rclxms.gif . Hopefully in 2 years will be more amenity changes.
Another LBS project(Kita Bayu) also worth to see with the similar price tag.
Hi, just sign offer letter for bank loan. Hopefully the main road will be upgrade since more developement in this area 😁
yuiy_ator
post Jan 3 2020, 09:50 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Jan 2 2020, 11:50 PM)
Hi, just sign offer letter for bank loan. Hopefully the main road will be upgrade since more developement in this area 😁
rclxms.gif Congratulation bro. TH or DS? Mind to share which bank you get & the interest rate? Mine is Maybank with 4.2%. Be ready to sign the S&P. Mine only 1 week after signing of the LO. Usually will be signing both S&P and doc from bank lawyer (if the bank lawyer manage to complete). Next following week to sign the HOC form.
Yup hopefully the main road will upgrade but I dont think so in next 2 years.
ketupatlazat
post Jan 3 2020, 10:25 AM

555 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Jan 3 2020, 09:50 AM)
rclxms.gif Congratulation bro. TH or DS? Mind to share which bank you get & the interest rate? Mine is Maybank with 4.2%. Be ready to sign the S&P. Mine only 1 week after signing of the LO. Usually will be signing both S&P and doc from bank lawyer (if the bank lawyer manage to complete). Next following week to sign the HOC form.
Is your Maybank loan attached with MRTA/MLTA?

Did they make compulsory to take their insurance to get lower rates?
yuiy_ator
post Jan 3 2020, 11:30 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(ketupatlazat @ Jan 3 2020, 10:25 AM)
Is your Maybank loan attached with MRTA/MLTA?

Did they make compulsory to take their insurance to get lower rates?
Mine is MRTT. Since I'm 1st time buyer and have limited time frame (I was targeting to complete all before HOC ends), I just take their offer on that. Not sure whether they make it compulsory or not to get lower rate. Maybe others can share their situation.
osmero_gg P
post Jan 4 2020, 03:38 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Jan 3 2020, 09:50 AM)
Mine is TH. Loan with CIMB but interest is bit higher 4.8% 😭. Will signing S&P this Wednesday.
yuiy_ator
post Jan 8 2020, 11:39 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Jan 4 2020, 03:38 PM)
Mine is TH. Loan with CIMB but interest is bit higher 4.8% 😭. Will signing S&P this Wednesday.
Yeah TH geng rclxm9.gif . Hopefully we can manage to gather as many resident & later can form (whatsapp/fb community). For the loan, I submitted MBB, CIMB & RHB but only manage to get MBB response, while others rather slow. Since I have limited time frame (need to get LO & sign S&P in 30days after book), therefore I just proceed with MBB. Nevertheless, kudos on your loan approval & signing S&P.

Since currently I stay in BBB, myabe in few months time, I will try to update any progress picture if manage icon_rolleyes.gif .
zaniel
post Jan 17 2020, 04:23 PM

60 posts

Went to have a look on this project. Location wise a bit deep, but good as it is more peaceful and surrounded by bungalows. Design and price I would say it is quite fair. It is just the developer, where it seems not reputable compared to the nearby developers namely UEM and Sp Setia.
yuiy_ator
post Jan 31 2020, 05:36 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(zaniel @ Jan 17 2020, 04:23 PM)
Went to have a look on this project. Location wise a bit deep, but good as it is more peaceful and surrounded by bungalows. Design and price I would say it is quite fair. It is just the developer, where it seems not reputable compared to the nearby developers namely UEM and Sp Setia.
The lambaian residence at front of Lambaian Dua entrance is done by the same developers group and I agree this project were not popular as others project which were well known developers. Hopefully all be complete as per schedule.
osmero_gg P
post Feb 1 2020, 10:36 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Jan 31 2020, 05:36 PM)
The lambaian residence at front of Lambaian Dua entrance is done by the same developers group and I agree this project were not popular as others project which were well known developers. Hopefully all be complete as per schedule.
Went for site visit last week. Project progress look like quite slow. 😅
yuiy_ator
post Feb 5 2020, 09:00 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Feb 1 2020, 10:36 PM)
Went for site visit last week. Project progress look like quite slow. 😅
They start with DS then move to TH...Last time they already start TH from back. Recently I've got their claim letter for 5% progress on the sewerage. I think same goes to you.

Maybe we can share progress picture when goes for visit thumbsup.gif

osmero_gg P
post Feb 6 2020, 12:25 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Feb 5 2020, 09:00 AM)
They start with DS then move to TH...Last time they already start TH from back. Recently I've got their claim letter for 5% progress on the sewerage. I think same goes to you.

Maybe we can share progress picture when goes for visit  :thumbsup:

This pic i took last week. 😁
yuiy_ator
post Feb 7 2020, 11:43 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Feb 6 2020, 12:25 PM)

This pic i took last week. 😁
Nice bro..U take from TH upper floor showroom? Last year, during my 1st visit (red arrow) not yet construct..But mine is at (blue colour) cry.gif

aminismail91 P
post Feb 9 2020, 10:26 PM

Probation

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Feb 7 2020, 11:43 AM)

Nice bro..U take from TH upper floor showroom? Last year, during my 1st visit (red arrow) not yet construct..But mine is at (blue colour)  cry.gif 

https://pictr.com/images/2020/02/07/5cW2el.md.jpg

Hi mine also there 👏🏽, lower unit
osmero_gg P
post Feb 10 2020, 06:20 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Feb 7 2020, 11:43 AM)
Nice bro..U take from TH upper floor showroom? Last year, during my 1st visit (red arrow) not yet construct..But mine is at (blue colour)  cry.gif

I think this is showhouse for semi-d. Almost complete.
soulight P
post Feb 13 2020, 12:32 AM

Probation

If anybody has a WhatsApp group for Aries unit plz let me know. I want to know who is my future neighbour and want to know more about each other. Coz we gonna live as a long term neighbour biggrin.gif . So we must form a good relationship rclxms.gif .
osmero_gg P
post Feb 14 2020, 11:35 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(soulight @ Feb 13 2020, 12:32 AM)
If anybody has a WhatsApp group for Aries unit plz let me know. I want to know who is my future neighbour and want to know more about each other. Coz we gonna live as a long term neighbour biggrin.gif . So we must form a good relationship  rclxms.gif .
Mine unit is A1-33. 😁👍
yuiy_ator
post Feb 17 2020, 11:45 AM

29 posts

Lambaian Dua

Announcement:

Propose to gather residents of Lambaian Dua.
Fill up your name & resident type
We can make whatsapp / telegram in near future

Property Details:

Name: Lambaian Dua
Address: Jalan Lambaian, Taman Lambaian Residence, Balakong, Kajang, 43000, Selangor
Land Type: Residential
Land Title: Strata
Completion: 3rd quarter 2021 (Targeted)
Type: Double Story Terrace & Townhouse (Phase 1)
DS: Brevia Lambaian Dua – Double Storey Terrace House 22’ x 75’ Built-up area: 2,266 sq ft – 2,331 sq ft 4+1 Rooms & 4 Bathrooms
Total number of unit: 68
TH: Aries Lambaian Dua - Town Villa 22’ x 85’ Built-up area : 1,283sq ft - 1,418 sq ft 3+1 Rooms + 2 Bathrooms
Total number of unit: 80
Developer: LAYARAN PINTAS SDN. BHD. (201301015786 (1045619))
Web: https://anvil.com.my/about-anvil.html

Facilities:
• Guard House
• Club House
• Gymnasium
• Outdoor Gym
• Gazebo
• Jogging Track
• Parking
• Playground
• Swimming Pool
• Wading Pool
• Pool Deck
• Club House E-Car Charging Point
• Musolla

List of amenities nearby:
Education Centers
• German-Malaysia Institute
• Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
• Greenview Islamic International School, Bangi
• Universiti Kuala Lumpur Malaysia-France Institute (Unikl MFI)
• New Era University College

Hospitals
• Hospital Islam Az-Zahrah
• Hospital Pakar An-Nur Hasanah Sdn Bhd
• KPJ Kajang Specialist Hospital

Shopping Malls
• Econsave Bangi
• Bangi Gateway Shopping Complex
• KIP Mall Bangi
• Giant Hypermarket Kajang
• Plaza Metro Kajang
• Evo Mall Bangi
• Kompleks PKNS Bangi
• Tesco Extra Kajang
• Alamanda Shopping Centre
• IOI City Mall

Golf Clubs
• Bangi Golf Club

Transportation
• UKM Komuter Station
• MRT Kajang (SBK 35)

Accessibility
• Silk Highway
• Kajang-Seremban Highway (LEKAS)
• North-South Expressway (PLUS)
• Elite Highway

Double Story Terrace Design and Details:

Townhouse Design and Details:

Owners List:
1) osmero_gg (TH)
2) aminismail91 (TH)
3) soulight (TH)
4) yuiy_ator (TH)
5) shanjuen (DS)
6)
7)

This post has been edited by yuiy_ator: Feb 24 2020, 08:52 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  ______25cm_x_25cm___BROCHURE_FA_July_2018.pdf ( 4.48mb ) Number of downloads: 66
osmero_gg P
post Feb 17 2020, 05:54 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Feb 17 2020, 11:45 AM)
[/U]Lambaian Dua

Announcement:

Property Details:

Address: Jalan Lambaian, Taman Lambaian Residence, Balakong, Kajang, 43000, Selangor
DS: Brevia Lambaian Dua – Double Storey Terrace House 22’ x 75’ Built-up area: 2,266 sq ft – 2,331 sq ft 4+1 Rooms & 4 Bathrooms
TH: Aries Lambaian Dua - Town Villa 22’ x 85’ Built-up area : 1,283sq ft - 1,418 sq ft 3+1 Rooms + 2 Bathrooms

Facilities:
• Guard House
• Club House
• Gymnasium
• Outdoor Gym
• Gazebo
• Jogging Track
• Parking
• Playground
• Swimming Pool
• Wading Pool
• Pool Deck
• Musolla

Education Centers

Hospitals

Shopping Malls
• Econsave Bangi
• KIP Mall Bangi
• Plaza Metro Kajang
• Evo Mall Bangi
• Kompleks PKNS Bangi
• Tesco Extra Kajang
• IOI City Mall

Golf Clubs
• Bangi Golf Club

Transportation
• UKM Komuter Station
• MRT Kajang (SBK 35)

Accessibility
• Silk Highway
• Elite Highway

Owners List:
1) osmero_gg (TH)
2) aminismail91 (TH)
3) soulight (TH)
4) yuiy_ator (TH)
5)
6)
Wow.. nice 👍👍

TSshanjuen
post Feb 22 2020, 12:00 AM

78 posts

Great to see this thread is getting lively. Nice to meet you all, future neighbors.

Please put me in the owner list too. Brevia smile.gif
soulight P
post Feb 22 2020, 11:27 PM

Probation

Just got an updates from the developer today, that Aries & Brevia will be completed around July 2021.
soulight P
post Feb 22 2020, 11:28 PM

Probation

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Feb 17 2020, 11:45 AM)
[/U]Lambaian Dua

Announcement:

Property Details:

Facilities:
• Guard House
• Club House
• Gymnasium
• Outdoor Gym
• Gazebo
• Jogging Track
• Parking
• Playground
• Swimming Pool
• Wading Pool
• Pool Deck
• Musolla

Education Centers

Hospitals

Shopping Malls
• Econsave Bangi
• KIP Mall Bangi
• Plaza Metro Kajang
• Evo Mall Bangi
• Kompleks PKNS Bangi
• Tesco Extra Kajang
• IOI City Mall

Golf Clubs
• Bangi Golf Club

Transportation
• UKM Komuter Station
• MRT Kajang (SBK 35)

Accessibility
• Silk Highway
• Elite Highway

Owners List:
1) osmero_gg (TH)
2) aminismail91 (TH)
3) soulight (TH)
4) yuiy_ator (TH)
5)
6)
Nice 👍
yuiy_ator
post Feb 24 2020, 08:55 AM

29 posts

Lambaian Dua

Announcement:

Property Details:

Facilities:
• Guard House
• Club House
• Gymnasium
• Outdoor Gym
• Gazebo
• Jogging Track
• Parking
• Playground
• Swimming Pool
• Wading Pool
• Pool Deck
• Musolla

Education Centers

Hospitals

Shopping Malls
• Econsave Bangi
• KIP Mall Bangi
• Plaza Metro Kajang
• Evo Mall Bangi
• Kompleks PKNS Bangi
• Tesco Extra Kajang
• IOI City Mall

Golf Clubs
• Bangi Golf Club

Transportation
• UKM Komuter Station
• MRT Kajang (SBK 35)

Accessibility
• Silk Highway
• Elite Highway

Owners List:
1) osmero_gg (TH)
2) aminismail91 (TH)
3) soulight (TH)
4) yuiy_ator (TH)
5) shanjuen (DS)
6)
7)

*Tag me to add your name here in the owners list

This post has been edited by yuiy_ator: Feb 24 2020, 09:06 AM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  ______25cm_x_25cm___BROCHURE_FA_July_2018.pdf ( 4.48mb ) Number of downloads: 30
yuiy_ator
post Feb 24 2020, 08:57 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(shanjuen @ Feb 22 2020, 12:00 AM)
Great to see this thread is getting lively. Nice to meet you all, future neighbors.

Please put me in the owner list too. Brevia smile.gif
Welcome Shanjuen thumbup.gif
yuiy_ator
post Feb 24 2020, 09:00 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(soulight @ Feb 22 2020, 11:27 PM)
Just got an updates from the developer today, that Aries & Brevia will be completed around July 2021.
Yup last time they mention it will be completed by 3rd quater of 2021..Hopefully all will run smooth thumbsup.gif
yuiy_ator
post Feb 24 2020, 09:15 AM

29 posts

My loan have disburse recently..Maybe Apr will start the progress payment (paying the interest sweat.gif )
Also I have noted that my interest rate much lower impact from new OPR announce this year thumbup.gif
soulight P
post Feb 27 2020, 10:08 PM

Probation

Fuhh. Lucky to cancel of my purchase on LBS house at Puncak Alam. Got negative news from all the buyers, complaining about the quality of the house, deliverable, finishing, etc despite early VP that supposedly schedule on September. Lets pray and hope that our developer just do fine with Lambaian Dua house. Better slow on progress, but best on quality.
soulight P
post Feb 27 2020, 10:12 PM

Probation

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Feb 24 2020, 09:15 AM)
My loan have disburse recently..Maybe Apr will start the progress payment (paying the interest  sweat.gif )
Also I have noted that my interest rate much lower impact from new OPR announce this year  thumbup.gif
Wow. Im still waiting for the disburse. Still no updates on it. Wish u all the best paying the interest biggrin.gif
osmero_gg P
post Feb 28 2020, 12:55 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(soulight @ Feb 27 2020, 10:08 PM)
Fuhh. Lucky to cancel of my purchase on LBS house at Puncak Alam. Got negative news from all the buyers, complaining about the quality of the house, deliverable, finishing, etc despite early VP that supposedly schedule on September. Lets pray and hope that our developer just do fine with Lambaian Dua house. Better slow on progress, but best on quality.
Ya heard also about this. The gat VP without electricity and water supply. So sad. 😪. Hopefully our house will be fine.
apittgarcia
post Feb 28 2020, 05:17 PM

105 posts

can anyone share what is the price for brevia dsl intermediate unit...tq
yuiy_ator
post Feb 28 2020, 06:02 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(apittgarcia @ Feb 28 2020, 05:17 PM)
maybe Shanjuen can share on that since he buy brevia unit
yuiy_ator
post Feb 28 2020, 06:04 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(soulight @ Feb 27 2020, 10:12 PM)
Wow. Im still waiting for the disburse. Still no updates on it. Wish u all the best paying the interest biggrin.gif
I'm sure yours also will be soon..since they in process to claim HOC from LHDN..
soulight P
post Feb 28 2020, 09:25 PM

Probation

QUOTE(apittgarcia @ Feb 28 2020, 05:17 PM)
Hi. Latest price got from my agent is starts from 772k
soulight P
post Feb 28 2020, 09:27 PM

Probation

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Feb 28 2020, 06:04 PM)
I'm sure yours also will be soon..since they in process to claim HOC from LHDN..
Yeah. Need to get ready from now 😁
apittgarcia
post Feb 29 2020, 10:10 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(soulight @ Feb 28 2020, 09:25 PM)
Hi. Latest price got from my agent is starts from 772k
Quite expensive for 22x75 as compare to dahlia 2 by uem lot size 24x70. Anyway tq for feedback. Will call the sa later
soulight P
post Mar 16 2020, 12:14 AM

Probation

Just have a visit today.

aminismail91 P
post Mar 16 2020, 12:40 AM

Probation

As at Sunday (15 Mar 20) progress 👏🏽👏🏽

soulight P
post Mar 16 2020, 12:52 AM

Probation

QUOTE(aminismail91 @ Mar 16 2020, 12:40 AM)

As at Sunday (15 Mar 20) progress 👏🏽👏🏽
Yeah.. slow & steady 😁👍💪
soulight P
post May 23 2020, 03:24 AM

Probation

Hi there. Just got updates from the bank that my house loan gets disbursed. Will pay the instalment starting next month. Anybody else had started the payment? How much interest to pay so far based on current development progress?
WahBiang
post May 23 2020, 08:11 AM

3,718 posts

QUOTE(soulight @ May 23 2020, 03:24 AM)
Hi there. Just got updates from the bank that my house loan gets disbursed. Will pay the instalment starting next month. Anybody else had started the payment? How much interest to pay so far based on current development progress?
Progressive interest right, you just take the disbursed amount, times number of day of the month, and divide it by by 365...

osmero_gg P
post Jun 5 2020, 06:41 PM

Probation
15 posts

On 1st June Visit
yuiy_ator
post Jun 10 2020, 12:13 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Jun 5 2020, 06:41 PM)

On 1st June Visit
Thank you for keep updating thumbup.gif ..I also keen to visit myself to see the update progress..hopefully soon..
I see that their actively promoted this project via their FB & IG..I also made comment to ask on the progress status with picture in their FB..They mention its already 50% complete..as far Im seeing from your picture, seems its not 50% yet sweat.gif
osmero_gg P
post Jun 10 2020, 09:48 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Jun 10 2020, 12:13 PM)
Thank you for keep updating  thumbup.gif ..I also keen to visit myself to see the update progress..hopefully soon..
I see that their actively promoted this project via their FB & IG..I also made comment to ask on the progress status with picture in their FB..They mention its already 50% complete..as far Im seeing from your picture, seems its not 50% yet  sweat.gif

Maybe progress delayed due to MCO. This picture i took from unit next to the show house. Surprised with the condition of the ceiling. Hopefully developer need to take action on it. 😪
yuiy_ator
post Jun 16 2020, 11:10 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Jun 10 2020, 09:48 PM)

Maybe progress delayed due to MCO. This picture i took from unit next to the show house. Surprised with the condition of the ceiling. Hopefully developer need to take action on it. 😪
Oh no...hopefully they fix this soon sweat.gif..Need to properly check during visit of our unit/ VP since we have seen thing like this. Glad you have take this picture as prove.
Last year, if you notice, the ceiling at the club house (now using as sales gallery) also broken. Not sure its have been fixed or not.
Btw, yours is upper or lower unit?
osmero_gg P
post Jun 16 2020, 07:29 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Jun 16 2020, 11:10 AM)
Oh no...hopefully they fix this soon sweat.gif..Need to properly check during visit of our unit/ VP since we have seen thing like this. Glad you have take this picture as prove.
Last year, if you notice, the ceiling at the club house (now using as sales gallery) also broken. Not sure its have been fixed or not.
Btw, yours is upper or lower unit?
Mine is upper unit. So worried after i saw that because my unit is same layout with the unit that i snap. 😪

aminismail91 P
post Jun 21 2020, 11:22 PM

Probation

Just visited today.. quite a progress we can see there
zaniel
post Jun 24 2020, 10:27 AM

60 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Jun 10 2020, 09:48 PM)

Oh my god. It seems it is due to the leakage of ceiling. Is it upper unit? The building quality seems dubious. Hope it is an isolated case but not due to work quality 😂
Otherwise it is gonna to be nightmare for all of us here

This post has been edited by zaniel: Jun 24 2020, 10:34 AM
Mora_mora P
post Jul 23 2020, 10:38 PM

Probation

[FONT=Arial][SIZE=7]
Hi all.. im new here. I would like to ask about Lambaian Dua Strata Title. Actually I already booked brevia unit. But only now I know about the strata title, not individua title. Im quite confius here. What is strata? (Already google about it but still not clear). Is it true strata cannot renovate the house (in case got more money someday haha), cannot sidai baju di depan, cannot bercucuk tanam? Anyone can explain to me? Thanks
Mora_mora P
post Jul 23 2020, 10:39 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Mora_mora @ Jul 23 2020, 07:38 PM)
[FONT=Arial][SIZE=7]
Hi all.. im new here. I would like to ask about Lambaian Dua Strata Title. Actually I already booked brevia unit. But only now I know about the strata title, not individual title. Im quite confius here. What is strata? (Already google about it but still not clear). Is it true strata cannot renovate the house (in case got more money someday haha), cannot sidai baju di depan, cannot bercucuk tanam? Anyone can explain to me? Thanks
yuiy_ator
post Jul 28 2020, 12:01 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(Mora_mora @ Jul 23 2020, 10:39 PM)

Yes. You cannot renovate the outside house different from the layout (extension/ etc). But I am sure you can make the clothes line & plant small tree. Other decoration / renovation would need approval from the board community & etc. Strata title help to protect the community in the future so that all outside house will the same & clean.
osmero_gg P
post Aug 1 2020, 08:55 PM

Probation
15 posts

Site visit on 1/8/2020

aminismail91 P
post Aug 2 2020, 11:11 PM

Probation

i already started to pay progress payment this month.. around 300+ icon_question.gif
what about y'all?
osmero_gg P
post Aug 3 2020, 01:14 AM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(aminismail91 @ Aug 2 2020, 11:11 PM)
i already started to pay progress payment this month.. around 300+  icon_question.gif
what about y'all?
Just paid 2nd phase progress payment to developer but from bank side not yet receive any letter
TSshanjuen
post Aug 3 2020, 06:40 PM

78 posts

i already started to pay progress payment this month.. around 300+  icon_question.gif
what about y'all?
I started to pay 1200++ for progressive interest. Hope the completion and VP wouldn’t delay too much due to the MCO. Otherwise wallet will keep bleeding 😂

Any updates on the broken ceiling? Did they fix it? The quality of building is worrisome. Hope it is not too bad
aminismail91 P
post Aug 4 2020, 11:40 PM

Probation

QUOTE(shanjuen @ Aug 3 2020, 06:40 PM)
I started to pay 1200++ for progressive interest. Hope the completion and VP wouldn’t delay too much due to the MCO. Otherwise wallet will keep bleeding 😂

Any updates on the broken ceiling? Did they fix it? The quality of building is worrisome. Hope it is not too bad
Quite high, which unit is yours? Seems like halfway completed already

TSshanjuen
post Aug 8 2020, 08:02 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(aminismail91 @ Aug 4 2020, 11:40 PM)
Quite high, which unit is yours? Seems like halfway completed already
Mine is Brevia. It is about 65% completion.
yuiy_ator
post Aug 11 2020, 02:00 PM

29 posts

what about y'all?
Are you not entitle moratorium? progress interest payment for mine is around 200 monthly..payment next will be after moratorium ends..
yuiy_ator
post Aug 11 2020, 02:07 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(osmero_gg @ Aug 1 2020, 08:55 PM)
Site visit on 1/8/2020
finally my unit up and running..thanks for the update thumbup.gif
aminismail91 P
post Aug 13 2020, 12:10 PM

Probation

QUOTE(yuiy_ator @ Aug 11 2020, 02:00 PM)
Are you not entitle moratorium? progress interest payment for mine is around 200 monthly..payment next will be after moratorium ends..
Oow.. if that so, maybe it’s other one-off payment.. i dont know how to check since its autodebit from my account
aminismail91 P
post Sep 17 2020, 11:07 AM

Probation

Hi anyone here got the extra cash back for signing up during the project launching?

Where can we check this details?
osmero_gg P
post Sep 19 2020, 11:09 PM

Probation
15 posts

QUOTE(shanjuen @ Aug 3 2020, 06:40 PM)

Already fixed by developer 👌

osmero_gg P
post Sep 19 2020, 11:13 PM

Probation
15 posts

As 19/9/2020

TSshanjuen
post Nov 8 2020, 08:20 PM

78 posts

Hi all. Just randomly came across this Facebook group of Lambaian Dua owners. Is anyone here the member of this group? I have just send in my request to join

https://www.facebook.com/groups/15001017901...timonster=share

This post has been edited by shanjuen: Nov 8 2020, 08:20 PM
lysiew
post Mar 22 2022, 02:33 PM

407 posts

recently got briefing in this project, now launching Chaseni double storey phase 1 (if phase 2 will be on 2nd half of this year) and soon with Decca semi-D phase, if anyone still eyeing an affordable landed in Klang Valley, can let me know.

https://LambaianDuaLowyat.wasap.my

This post has been edited by lysiew: Mar 23 2022, 05:23 PM
Sir_Jim
post Mar 22 2022, 05:42 PM

529 posts

QUOTE(lysiew @ Mar 22 2022, 02:33 PM)
recently got briefing in this project, now launching Chaseni double storey phase 1 (if phase 2 will be on 2nd half of this year) and soon with Decca semi-D phase, if anyone still eyeing an affordable landed in Klang Valley, can let me know.

How is the road access for this project?? To KL, what's the best recommended road?? I heard is below 750k?
lysiew
post Mar 23 2022, 02:10 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Sir_Jim @ Mar 22 2022, 05:42 PM)
How is the road access for this project?? To KL, what's the best recommended road?? I heard is below 750k?
The pricing is somewhere like mentioned, the current access is still via the Kajang-SILK Highway can exit Bangi side and come in from the KTM junction; then another one is the North South Expressway near the UKM entrance, but in the future heard the nearby township got probably access to Bangi Avenue and LEKAS Highway side, so probably can leverage and share the new access together.

https://lambaianduadeccachaseni.wasap.my

This post has been edited by lysiew: Aug 24 2022, 09:37 AM
lysiew
post Aug 24 2022, 09:34 AM

407 posts

If anyone interested with their 40x93 Semi-D (Decca) also can ask here, as nowadays the package getting better and got showhouse can arrange to view too
N2585
post May 24 2023, 08:38 AM

96 posts

Hi. Anyone know what's the subsale price for the Aries townhouse currently?

zaniel
post May 24 2023, 01:47 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(N2585 @ May 24 2023, 08:38 AM)
Hi. Anyone know what's the subsale price for the Aries townhouse currently?
The house is not VP-ed yet. Some issues with the final inspection from IWK and Air Selangor. Think no one is selling it yet.

0.0565sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:01 PM